Jul 13 2009, 09:39 PM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: land far away and full-filled with endless sorrow |
QUOTE(rideon @ Jul 13 2009, 09:32 PM) thats y i suggest you open ur feeders business.. coz if u do breed you'll be having more than enough.. but having said that, your collection will increase over time.. so i think breed for your own need is oso good.. well i do anyway.. his collection will onli increase if he do really love scorpions~ |
Jul 13 2009, 09:41 PM
984 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Here and There. |
On anyones wishlist
![]() 2 gravid females 1 adult male 1 juve female 1 juve male. Just wait |
Jul 13 2009, 09:42 PM
502 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jul 13 2009, 09:44 PM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: land far away and full-filled with endless sorrow |
QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jul 13 2009, 09:34 PM) Screw the rules,i hav determination sory for using breed coz i straightly translate it from cnBetter go wiv the word "give birth"... BTW...y ur water dish got pattern 1?Oil? the pattern u saw is the water droplet vaporize from the soil~ Added on July 13, 2009, 9:45 pm QUOTE(leetplayer @ Jul 13 2009, 09:41 PM) may i knw the id of the scorpion?This post has been edited by K.Fai: Jul 13 2009, 09:45 PM |
Jul 13 2009, 09:47 PM
Lychas mucronatus
Jul 13 2009, 09:50 PM
hmm, may i get one from u after ur gravid females give birth?
if u are selling i will buy(maybe) |
Jul 13 2009, 09:52 PM
sure.. why not lol. just wait and see.
Jul 13 2009, 09:58 PM
erm i want to ask~
can we use coco fiber that are straightly pull out for the coconut(the chocolate coconut that the shop use a machine greek greek greek take away its flesh from it to make coconut JUICE for making curry )? |
Jul 13 2009, 10:09 PM
49 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malaysia / USA / Scorpion Land |
some updates guys ....
with regards to the Hadrurus Arizonensis breeding attempt the last time round.. i have been thinking about it ... the long hrs of mating tangoing .thingy. checked with the previous owner ... he did tried to tango them before it was sent to me ... i am thinking it might aready been mated before i got them ... and reasons when it did not mate the last time i tried. have not been feeding her much since the attempt ... but her side still remains and infact larger than before ... .. i was thinking it might be gravid ... wat do u guys think ??? ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by s98432512: Jul 13 2009, 10:17 PM |
Jul 13 2009, 11:04 PM
2,313 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(joshkyj @ Jul 13 2009, 02:37 PM) well...i have some problems in keeping scorpions as there was always ants in my scorpion enclosure, surounding the uneaten food.any solution? I wonder did u read my previous answer for that =.=''QUOTE(unfazedgamer @ Jul 13 2009, 08:23 PM) I live in Australia currently and that's why I'm able to purchase that specific species. =P Not really necessary for ur sp, they get enuff moisture from food If everything goes well with this one, might get a Urodacus Yaschenkoi. But still taking care of this one for a bit first, btw, for a water bowl.. is it really necessary? QUOTE(K.Fai @ Jul 13 2009, 09:04 PM) It breed!!! Juz give them some time to climb on the momfinally juz now about 8.49 i go and see my scorp and tara i saw there is scorpling on my sweetty little hetrometrus spinifer the scorpling on the back seem juz some of them which standing behind is healthy the other dont move at all there are a scorpling under the mam The whole process shld take around 1-2days QUOTE(leetplayer @ Jul 13 2009, 09:41 PM) Woot! I can see my babies coming my way soon |
Jul 13 2009, 11:28 PM
502 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(leetplayer @ Jul 13 2009, 09:41 PM) On anyones wishlist I wan too » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2 gravid females 1 adult male 1 juve female 1 juve male. Just wait QUOTE(s98432512 @ Jul 13 2009, 10:09 PM) some updates guys .... REALLY REALLY hope dat she is pregnant with regards to the Hadrurus Arizonensis breeding attempt the last time round.. i have been thinking about it ... the long hrs of mating tangoing .thingy. checked with the previous owner ... he did tried to tango them before it was sent to me ... i am thinking it might aready been mated before i got them ... and reasons when it did not mate the last time i tried. have not been feeding her much since the attempt ... but her side still remains and infact larger than before ... .. i was thinking it might be gravid ... wat do u guys think ??? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jul 13 2009, 11:28 PM |
Jul 13 2009, 11:35 PM
453 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Between Reality and Fantasy |
just a small topic. regarding feeders. have anyone heard about this feeder roach species:
Turkistan Roach. they are like b.dubias except they don't carry the young inside of the, .they lay egg sacs. a good feeder sp maybe. the offer right now is 1000 roaches at 50usd not including shipping. |
Jul 14 2009, 12:05 AM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Bandar Baru Bangi, Cyberjaya, United Kingdom |
QUOTE(leetplayer @ Jul 13 2009, 09:41 PM) wow Lychas Mucronatus... do pm me the details Bro.. im extreamly interested...Added on July 14, 2009, 12:06 amas for the HA i do hope its gravid but having said that, it wont be easy to take care of them if they get to 2nd instar.. This post has been edited by rideon: Jul 14 2009, 12:06 AM |
Jul 14 2009, 12:56 AM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
cancer cure:
![]() |
Jul 14 2009, 12:57 AM
is that urs??
Added on July 14, 2009, 12:57 amcare to tell me what is it? cant id it.. too dark... This post has been edited by rideon: Jul 14 2009, 12:57 AM |
Jul 14 2009, 12:58 AM
yes, but no cancer cure la
Jul 14 2009, 12:59 AM
what is it?spinifer??
Jul 14 2009, 01:00 AM
longi
Jul 14 2009, 01:01 AM
oh ok.. cant really see its pincers... still havent molted yet?? oh well the waiting game still on...
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:49 PM |