i have recieved my tityus stigmurus 2day morning...damn nice!!!
...3rd instar...i'll appreciate it very much.
::V5::Scorpion-Thread::V5::, Today's Topic: Captive Breeding
Jul 27 2009, 04:03 PM
55 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
i have recieved my tityus stigmurus 2day morning...damn nice!!!
...3rd instar...i'll appreciate it very much. |
Jul 27 2009, 04:04 PM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Bandar Baru Bangi, Cyberjaya, United Kingdom |
T.Stigmurus??? where you got it from who??
Added on July 27, 2009, 4:38 pm@ sam.. Just curious.. is ur place near to Lambir hills?? This post has been edited by rideon: Jul 27 2009, 04:38 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 04:38 PM
502 posts Joined: May 2009 |
ANW...nice caught leetplayer
@Lester » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So the light color of the Androctonus Bicolor is the babies or freshly molted? (Or albino This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jul 27 2009, 04:40 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 04:46 PM
2,313 posts Joined: May 2008 |
I think the one is Androctonus Australis Hector morph la...
Jul 27 2009, 04:51 PM
Icic...din c the link,just copy it
ANW...DAMMMMM nice color » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 27 2009, 04:57 PM
Here the link http://pagesperso-orange.fr/eycb/scorpions/Gafrique.htm
So its freshly molted Looks stunning though, if only they stay liddat forever lol |
Jul 27 2009, 05:03 PM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Bandar Baru Bangi, Cyberjaya, United Kingdom |
hows my spinigerus doing Ryo? n the breeding programme with alex's scorp is it a success?
Jul 27 2009, 05:04 PM
Spinigerus is fine here no worry
Jul 27 2009, 05:07 PM
@Ryo-Ya lo
@rideon-Din c them mate,they din move much.Din c the spermatophore so i guess they din mate yet.Will try to observe them |
Jul 27 2009, 05:07 PM
55 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
i buy frm junshern222 2day..
Jul 27 2009, 05:12 PM
Be careful joshkyj
The sting from this guy are very potent, possible to kill a human being |
Jul 27 2009, 05:17 PM
Then i wan a LQ lol
I just knw how to differentiate btween Parabuthus Transvaalicus and a Androctonus Bicolor is by the difference between the metasoma's granulations and hair,color of the leg and color of the arm Drill: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Actually can c the diffrence clearly This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jul 27 2009, 05:17 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 05:21 PM
49 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malaysia / USA / Scorpion Land |
QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jul 27 2009, 06:17 PM) Then i wan a LQ lol hmmm i think pt is call thick tail where else a.m is call fat tail ... I just knw how to differentiate btween Parabuthus Transvaalicus and a Androctonus Bicolor is by the difference between the metasoma's granulations and hair,color of the leg and color of the arm Drill: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Actually can c the diffrence clearly |
Jul 27 2009, 05:26 PM
Anyhow,they r BIG tail
Jul 27 2009, 05:28 PM
Jul 27 2009, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jul 27 2009, 05:17 PM) Then i wan a LQ lol I usually distinguish them from the shape of their metasoma segment and the carapaceI just knw how to differentiate btween Parabuthus Transvaalicus and a Androctonus Bicolor is by the difference between the metasoma's granulations and hair,color of the leg and color of the arm Drill: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Actually can c the diffrence clearly |
Jul 27 2009, 05:36 PM
one old pic of my jelly at strike !!!!!!
![]() Added on July 27, 2009, 5:38 pmmy only one l.a that is 3.5cm without considering the tail .. ![]() Added on July 27, 2009, 5:42 pmbtw .... back to the scorpion hybrid questions.. i been thinking of it ... there are many yes and no from different people with defferent aspect and views .. some concern of eco , some on money some of tax of the scorpions... hmmm ... hybrid in snakes and t are manyly hope for the demand of exotic trade market .. i wonder if it would heppen for scorpions too as we can see the the tarantula are facing this fate now ... scorpion hybrid is not impossible.. but few have done it ... to go ahead but with a aspect that is purly for experiment and research or profit ??? to be devil or god ... or juz to be another life creator of scop ???? i forget to mention geckpo morph too ... This post has been edited by s98432512: Jul 27 2009, 05:43 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 05:43 PM
Dude 3.5cm is _____________________
Sure or not? = ='' Anw experimenting a new way to maintain humidity in HHottentotta enclosure Hope it will work, good for humidity as well as hiding place ![]() Added on July 27, 2009, 5:45 pm QUOTE(s98432512 @ Jul 27 2009, 05:36 PM) one old pic of my jelly at strike !!!!!! Correct me if im wrong but i dun remember any hybrid between different species in snake as well as gecko» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on July 27, 2009, 5:42 pmbtw .... back to the scorpion hybrid questions.. i been thinking of it ... there are many yes and no from different people with defferent aspect and views .. some concern of eco , some on money some of tax of the scorpions... hmmm ... hybrid in snakes and t are manyly hope for the demand of exotic trade market .. i wonder if it would heppen for scorpions too as we can see the the tarantula are facing this fate now ... scorpion hybrid is not impossible.. but few have done it ... to go ahead but with a aspect that is purly for experiment and research or profit ??? to be devil or god ... or juz to be another life creator of scop ???? i forget to mention geckpo morph too ... Those are juz morph isn't it This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Jul 27 2009, 05:45 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jul 27 2009, 06:43 PM) Dude 3.5cm is _____________________ that is 4.2cm... i measure from my screen .... Sure or not? = ='' Anw experimenting a new way to maintain humidity in HHottentotta enclosure Hope it will work, good for humidity as well as hiding place ![]() yap yesterday i was changing it coco=fibre ... measured it .. comfirmed and chop hmm ... no comments on the new humilty control method ............ btw where u get the moss ... lol from your fish tank This post has been edited by s98432512: Jul 27 2009, 05:48 PM |
Jul 27 2009, 05:47 PM
Lol wth i measure with ruler on screen when reply, its 3.5, once click reply become 4cm
If really tat big, i doubt its a L.Australasiae or its a damm giant |
| Change to: | 0.0357sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:32 AM |