122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

siLDes
post Oct 7 2005, 01:19 AM

176 posts

ohmy.gif look at befitozi .... what are u doing there in 8th place....
i tot we surpose to be fighting for the 12th spot ...
3 points separates the 8th and 12 th spot .... sweat.gif
yet some still have advantage by the game in hand rolleyes.gif

ipohguy (England) 3 - 1 abalabah (Argentina)
ipohguy (England) 1 - 0 marsi05 (Italy)
nepguga (France) 0 - 2 ipohguy (England)
oooooo (Italy) 2 - 4 ipohguy (England)

WOW ... last time i saw Ipohguy was at 16 place ... now ...at 11
the highest jumper of the week ... making some superb result last week...
U just might keep ur self in that 12 ranking if u manage to win ur next opponent
Accelerator.....Its a derby match....tongue.gif both from Ipoh .... laugh.gif

Check Out RIN and Chilaxis ... that's why they are the one whos going to WCG Singapore

.... Vincent in deep trouble now ... laugh.gif in the verge 12 spot disqualification...

matches to play ....both the furious Liverpool support and the Champion ...
with abalabah and machaman

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 7 2005, 01:23 AM
befitozi
post Oct 7 2005, 01:34 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 7 2005, 01:19 AM)
ohmy.gif  look at befitozi .... what are u doing there in 8th place....
i tot we surpose to be fighting for the 12th spot ...
3 points separates the 8th and 12 th spot .... sweat.gif
yet some still have advantage by the game in hand  rolleyes.gif
ipohguy (England) 3 - 1 abalabah (Argentina)
ipohguy (England) 1 - 0 marsi05 (Italy)
nepguga (France) 0 - 2 ipohguy (England)
oooooo (Italy) 2 - 4 ipohguy (England)

WOW ... last time i saw Ipohguy was at 16 place ... now ...at 11
the highest jumper of the week ... making some superb result last week...

.... Vincent in deep trouble now ... laugh.gif  in the verge 12 spot disqualification...

haha .... i didnt fail in my 'easier' games .....
ipohguy improved !! but he only got 1 game left

vincent got 5 games to go .... if he play properly ... he may survive
befitozi
post Oct 8 2005, 11:48 AM

1,468 posts

im in trouble ...... i lost to jsuan ..... so i must win u sildes

Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 8 2005, 08:51 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 8 2005, 11:48 AM)
im in trouble ...... i lost to jsuan ..... so i must win u sildes
hmm it looks like the 12th spot is getting panaz...

who will get that 12th spot?

will it be THE MIND MASTER sildes... the one whose been playing mind games in the forum...

or THE NEWBIE vincent... just get in the league but manage to compete with all the gamers...

or THE ONE WHO FINISHED ALL HIS GAMES ipohguy... u have finish all of ur games.. just hope the others doesnt win...

or THE ONE WHO DEFEATED ME(hahaha laugh.gif ) oooo... with his 433 goin to give threat to 4 def...

or THE INNOCENT befitozi... the person who sildes always played mind games with...(Jahat lar u sildes mad.gif )

or THE CREATOR accelerator7... our forum starter... having a rough time and defeat in the league...

so who do u guys think?
(Im doin this just want to make the league a bit interesting... tongue.gif )
befitozi
post Oct 8 2005, 10:01 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 8 2005, 08:51 PM)

will it be THE MIND MASTER sildes... the one whose been playing mind games in the forum...

or THE NEWBIE vincent... just get in the league but manage to compete with all the gamers...

or THE ONE WHO FINISHED ALL HIS GAMES ipohguy... u have finish all of ur games.. just hope the others doesnt win...

or THE ONE WHO DEFEATED ME(hahaha  laugh.gif ) oooo... with his 433 goin to give threat to 4 def...

or THE INNOCENT befitozi... the person who sildes always played mind games with...(Jahat lar u sildes  mad.gif )

or THE CREATOR accelerator7... our forum starter... having a rough time and defeat in the league...
so who do u guys think?
(Im doin this just want to make the league a bit interesting...  tongue.gif )
the fate of me and sildes will be decided in our decider match ......
vincent still got 5 games .... so he still got chance
accelerator and oooooo are too high up and too good
ipohguy ... needs lots of luck

thats my view tongue.gif
edison_84
post Oct 8 2005, 10:32 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

or THE ONE WHO DEFEATED ME(hahaha  laugh.gif ) oooo... with his 433 goin to give threat to 4 def...

or THE INNOCENT befitozi... the person who sildes always played mind games with...(Jahat lar u sildes  mad.gif )

so who do u guys think?
How bout 14th place marsi05?I think marsi05 have the chance to join last 12. Marsi05 onli left 4 matches,

abalabah VS marsi05
highwind VS marsi05
marsi05 VS chilaxis
marsi05 VS Chunky

all marsi05 opponents, except abalabah, other 3 arleady qualify to last 12, wil they let marsi05 win?? smile.gif

8th-14th post and fight for last 5 place and join other 7 teams to LYN CUP:-
Accelerator7
befitozi
oooooo
ipohguy
siLDes
vinc3nt
marsi05

2 important matchs:-
befitozi VS siLDes
oooooo VS siLDes

chilaxis
post Oct 8 2005, 10:49 PM

248 posts

Looks like all eyes gonna be focusing on silDes this weekend =)
chilaxis
post Oct 8 2005, 10:59 PM

248 posts

Ya guys, I feel I have the responsibility to reiterate this to all. I hope you guys take your matches seriously and report according to the rules. Accelerator is doing a good job so far with his, and I feel it's only fair for us to do our part to make this league a quality league.

What's most important is that everyone at least tries to contact the other person through PM / e-mail for their matches, and to report to Accelerator if you have problems doing so. And also as for your results, make sure you report in the correct format. What Acc gets most , and is frustrated about, are the following mistakes:

1) Double reporting (remember, client does NOT need to report, only the host reports)

2) Reporting of two same countries (remember rules say we can't play with the same country).

Make sure we don't repeat these mistakes again. Let's keep up the good work guys, gotta commend everyone for their activeness as well as these chun commentaries coming in from some of you especially SILDES and BEFITOZI, hopefully this league will expand into a website of its own and become a long term thing until Fifa 2020 at least =). Good game so far on the first half of the season! GL to those fighting for the final 5 spots for LYN Cup.

Now where's marsi and vincent... time to reclaim top spot laugh.gif
befitozi
post Oct 8 2005, 11:53 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 8 2005, 10:54 PM)
So Sildes make sure u dun disappoint us ah... tongue.gif
hmm no support for me ? anyone ?

edison_84
post Oct 9 2005, 12:37 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 8 2005, 11:53 PM)
hmm no support for me ? anyone ?
I b the 1st one 2 support u.. smile.gif

befitozi
post Oct 9 2005, 01:00 AM

1,468 posts

befitozi 3 - siLDes 3
the most exciting match ever !

This post has been edited by befitozi: Oct 9 2005, 01:15 AM
edison_84
post Oct 9 2005, 01:02 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 9 2005, 01:00 AM)
the game is a 3-3 draw
the most exciting ever !
do u mean befitozi VS siLDes match, result s 3:3?

befitozi
post Oct 9 2005, 01:11 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Oct 9 2005, 01:02 AM)
do u mean befitozi VS siLDes match, result s 3:3?
yup
if not for the slight lag .. that would have been my best game ever !
now im hoping to qualify for the cup

This post has been edited by befitozi: Oct 9 2005, 01:16 AM
siLDes
post Oct 9 2005, 02:03 AM

176 posts

befitozi 3 - siLDes 3

befitozi VS siLDes -

Hendry (p) 47'_____Rooney 8'
Hendry_66'_________Owen 38'
Hendry_84'________Rooney 90'

3 - 3

I'am so low right now .... i was hit by a comeback

Well ... 1st half i was able to control my games even tho it was fast and furious..
befitozi hardly trouble David James .. My confident bar rises when i stuck the first goal following a Owen goal at 38' ....Its was all controlled in my gamepad ... what ever Befitozi do I manage to counter it ... I even miss a lob strike which hit the post ....
Well normaly in this kind a games I usually don't lob just hit it in ... that shows my confident bar pointing at 110 % ... OverConfident .. shakehead.gif

Then came the 2nd half.... in that 30 sec interval i manage to take my coke from the fridge ... stright went to my table put both my legs on top my table and press the resume button ..... it was not even 20 sec ... i gave a penalty to him ... donno why i did that ... Hendry normaly won't miss that... 2-1 the score. .. then came Befitozi .. ohmy.gif don't know what happen la .. that fellow was playing like RIN already with his 4-4-2 ... same more even better with his first touch control .. shocking.gif ........ Hennnddrrryyy ...! the commentator screams as Befitozi makes it 2-2 ...grumble.gif what the hack is Terry doing there , he just pass him like that ... At that time , my frustration bar is rising.. and the referee was getting busy with the yellow card .. i was sliding all over the pitch in frustration vmad.gif
.. Then came the third goal from Hendry which was a fluke goal ... i don't know how its happen but it did ... doh.gif I was hitting my head at the table that time and started to calculating my remaining time.. and it was only 6 min left... thats like 20 sec... sweat.gif ..... All the movement was very very fast lot more faster than my game against Maxsim ... can't keep the ball for long... I stright send the ball with a great long forward pass into the feet of Rooney.... biggrin.gif at that time i know i must score i doesn't matter how i score... and I did ... sweat.gif with 0 sec remaining...

We just cancel out each other ..... dry.gif

edison_84
post Oct 9 2005, 02:10 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 9 2005, 01:11 AM)
yup
if not for the slight lag .. that would have been my best game ever !
now im hoping to qualify for the cup
oo.. thumbup.gif congratulation... thumbup.gif
siLDes
post Oct 9 2005, 02:25 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Oct 8 2005, 10:59 PM)
Let's keep up the good work guys, gotta commend everyone for their activeness as well as these chun commentaries coming in from some of you especially SILDES and BEFITOZI, hopefully this league will expand into a website of its own and become a long term thing until Fifa 2020 at least =). Good game so far on the first half of the season! GL to those fighting for the final 5 spots for LYN Cup.

Now where's marsi and vincent... time to reclaim top spot  laugh.gif
Yeah true... it might get boring after a while if we , i mean the active ones always posting..

Hey come on .. MightRed / Highwind / Vincent / RIN / all the FIFA player ..... post something interesting la .. like my game against Befitozi .. what la u all . shakehead.gif

FIFA 2020 ..... shocking.gif I will be 38 already

siLDes
post Oct 9 2005, 02:55 AM

176 posts

Thats no joke man .... OOoooOO is the defending Champion for FIFA 2005
Lowyat Cup Second Season ...

unsure.gif wonder what i can get out of his game...
4-3-3 very attacking minded ... sweat.gif
thats scary...

But i write off his chance to get any goal against my 3-2-5 ... whistling.gif

Relaz OOoooOO ... even tho ur are out of the 12th spot .... u might able to get in
the Cup to defend it ... just like Liverpool did ...so be cool ... cool.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 9 2005, 02:55 AM
befitozi
post Oct 9 2005, 01:31 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 9 2005, 02:03 AM)
befitozi VS siLDes  -

Hendry (p) 47'_____Rooney 8'
Hendry_66'_________Owen 38'
Hendry_84'________Rooney 90'

3 - 3

who the heck is hendry ?
nepguga
post Oct 9 2005, 01:57 PM

1,066 posts

so who do u guys think?
toO hard TOO choose! ^^ anyway good lucK to ALL! ^^ thumbup.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Oct 9 2005, 06:09 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Oct 8 2005, 10:59 PM)
Ya guys, I feel I have the responsibility to reiterate this to all. I hope you guys take your matches seriously and report according to the rules. Accelerator is doing a good job so far with his, and I feel it's only fair for us to do our part to make this league a quality league.

What's most important is that everyone at least tries to contact the other person through PM / e-mail for their matches, and to report to Accelerator if you have problems doing so. And also as for your results, make sure you report in the correct format. What Acc gets most , and is frustrated about, are the following mistakes:

1) Double reporting (remember, client does NOT need to report, only the host reports)

2) Reporting of two same countries (remember rules say we can't play with the same country).

Make sure we don't repeat these mistakes again. Let's keep up the good work guys, gotta commend everyone for their activeness as well as these chun commentaries coming in from some of you especially SILDES and BEFITOZI, hopefully this league will expand into a website of its own and become a long term thing until Fifa 2020 at least =). Good game so far on the first half of the season! GL to those fighting for the final 5 spots for LYN Cup.

Now where's marsi and vincent... time to reclaim top spot  laugh.gif
Hey thanks for the support chil...most of you guys are doing great this time and only some of you still asking me questions which i've already mentioned a hundred times and didn't do what you should do...i hope everyone will finish their games by tonight because i will close the Week 5 and start arranging the lucky 12 players who fought hard to get into the LYN Cup...i've already posted an announcement weeks ago that i won't drag Week 5 games and whoever did not play will have their games abandoned or your opponents might get the win if you didn't inform me...now marsi05 is really worryin me...i think he wont b able to play bcoz he balik kampung and will oni b back on Monday...i can't wait for him as i need to prepare the schedules for LYN Cup by Monday shakehead.gif

befitozi 3 - siLDes 3
Congrats guys...it's really amazing you guys get a draw lolz...for me...i'm getting worse in FIFA 2005...Lady Luck is definitely not with me in FIFA 2005 anymore...i lost my last 2 games against Chunky and chaosdreamer...well 1 thing i have to say is i hate FIFA 2005 now hahaha...i feel i have no confidence in winning in FIFA 2005...especially against those great players... sad.gif

Well vincent really suprised me by winning chilaxis sweat.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: Oct 9 2005, 06:11 PM

122 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:46 PM