4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

nepguga
post Dec 9 2004, 10:47 PM

1,066 posts

hey i want to play can or not???
nepguga
post Jan 28 2005, 11:01 AM

1,066 posts

u guys can get me at square148@hotmail.com
MSN

nepguga
post Jan 31 2005, 01:14 AM

1,066 posts

sorry ppl....
kinda busy for the past whole week...
hope u guys can forgive me~
hope we can play on monday...
ciowz...
=)
i still have a date with saif bear and adrian!!!
=)

nepguga
post Feb 1 2005, 01:39 AM

1,066 posts

Looks like i am the worst in lowyat league sial...
kena belasah kow kow
ahah

nepguga
post Feb 3 2005, 12:40 AM

1,066 posts

hey guys , very sorry i cant play this few days! i am in kl for the Kl open squash tournament... really play the
hope u guys can forgive me.......and if u guys can t play rite, i concede defea ok???
gong xi fa cai...
have a nice day all!!
nepguga
post Mar 20 2005, 01:43 AM

1,066 posts

hope i wont get relagated....
hope i will stay at number 9 !
ahah

nepguga
post Mar 25 2005, 01:20 AM

1,066 posts

i wont be relegated i guess! haha!
ill be gunning for a CL stop next season around!
so beware guys!
ahah
have a nice day all
Hope i didnt made accelerator's Blood go up the stairs!
i know at the early stages of the week i was damm annoying to HIm....
at least i improve from that hor accel...finish my games all in time now a days! haha
thanks for everything lah!
ahah
ciowz

nepguga
post Apr 13 2005, 04:28 AM

1,066 posts

hey when league start?
cant wait liow man
haha
same as chilaxis....( he also gien liow )
haha
have a nice day all..
nite

nepguga
post Jun 14 2005, 11:11 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 7 2005, 08:47 PM)
I hope everyone who join LYN FIFA LEAgue can join WCG or CEL...THen I can meet you ppl...
what is CEL? anyway when is the closing date for the WCG registration? CAn i register online using the MOL points?
thanks!
notworthy.gif
nepguga
post Jul 13 2005, 12:23 AM

1,066 posts

u got champiopn har accel?

nepguga
post Jul 13 2005, 12:31 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 27 2005, 10:21 PM)
i hope chilaxis will join FIFA 2005 for CEL and WCG since he is unbeaten for season 2 of LYN FIFA League... thumbup.gif
He will sure win lah....
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

nepguga
post Jul 31 2005, 10:11 PM

1,066 posts

congrats to chilaxis for winning this year's CELgames...
u deserve it man $%^& ! =)

dont forget abt our deal
hahaha

nepguga
post Aug 3 2005, 11:41 PM

1,066 posts

wah Rin , you really can remember everything har? haha thumbup.gif
Scary lah u...
Ok let me start mine...i started during fifa 1994...Hmmm i guess i better not write anything more coz it's already 11 years punya cerita...
haha.. laugh.gif
SAw your name at the leaderboard in celgames but didnt manage to see U...
=) i only say Chilaxis! haha... rolleyes.gif
Hope to see u in WCG malaysiA ok? haha...

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Anyway for those who havent register for for WCG 2005 u can get the MOL points from me ler... Support support A bit lah k? haha... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

You guys need not go 7 sebelas to buy...

U can get exact Rm 35 mol points from me ...no need buy Rm 40 from 7 eleven...=)

So anything just PM me or Add me in my MSN: square148@hotmail.com

laugh.gif laugh.gif
ciowz...happy fifaing guys...
hope to meet all the great sifus in WCG 2005 Malaysia! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

nepguga
post Aug 4 2005, 03:31 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Aug 4 2005, 05:42 AM)
Haha didn't know nepguga now doin business wit reload cards lolz

Btw i have 500 points left in mol points since last year...can i sell it to you in return for real cash ar? tongue.gif

If i wanna buy Maxis reload cards from u...i transfer money to you 1st or you give the pin to me 1st? If i transfer money to u 1st then u give me invalid pin leh? Or if u give me pin 1st then i cabut lari leh? laugh.gif
haha...damm funny ler u accelerator....
either way also can lah...
haha... Hope to hear from u ok? laugh.gif laugh.gif
=)
NOBODY Want to get MOL points for WCG?
nepguga
post Aug 5 2005, 12:08 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Aug 4 2005, 11:57 PM)
Well thanks for the nice welcome~ biggrin.gif
And im not really that good lar ... just so-so only~ doh.gif
Yeah about the advantages is true~
But the disadvantage is its supersensitive~
Meaning that even a milimeter movement can affect the game~
And yeah really need sometime to get used to it~
For me it takes like around 1-2months to get used to it ... even now i not dare to say that i already mastering it~

To those who feared to used gamepad ... dont worry because i also like u guys~
I just changed to gamepad for FIFA 2005 ... before this i only used keyboard~
When i notice in the beginning that keyboard sux ... i also got some doubts but i just rather try than always smash the keyboard for failing to ctrl(durh!~) doh.gif
And at the beginning of using gamepad, its quite frustrated to used it ...
Sometimes i doubted it wether i should continue using it or not ...
But i keep on trying and trying and trying ... at last the hard work paid off~

So to those who currently tried to get used to it , dont give up ya!~U all have my full support!~  thumbup.gif

Viva gamepad!~hahaha~ laugh.gif
Rin u where got nOOB? U power ler....
u got mSN? maybe we can play a few IP games....but for sure i gonna end up Loosing badly...
I am The real NOOB...not U
haha whistling.gif whistling.gif

ANyway...,Looks like i gonna have some customers sooN...
haha...
keep u guys updated!
hehe... whistling.gif whistling.gif

nepguga
post Aug 6 2005, 12:52 AM

1,066 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=184376

go and have a look

haha

nepguga
post Aug 6 2005, 04:36 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Aug 6 2005, 03:32 PM)
huh nvm lar~
as long as i just used rm35~hehe... tongue.gif
Sorry lah Rin... haha...CHunky first one lah...
MAAF zAhir BAtin! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

nepguga
post Aug 7 2005, 12:25 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Aug 7 2005, 12:13 AM)
ya la better dont buy cheap2 one~
straight away buy the recommended gamepad ... logitech dual action... like mine~
u wont regret it ... i hope so~  biggrin.gif
Aiyoh why all the hassel? guna Keyboard aje laH...
haha...
sweat.gif sweat.gif

Save cost!
haha

nepguga
post Aug 8 2005, 12:06 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(abalabah @ Aug 7 2005, 05:26 PM)
thx for comment..
save money first and buy one gd gamepad ...
fifa06 just use it
U going WCG 2005 abalabah?
nepguga
post Aug 8 2005, 03:31 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(abalabah @ Aug 8 2005, 01:44 PM)
who win FA Community Shield  then cant win premier league champ in same season.
magic spell will fell on chelsea !!!
I told my fren taht as well..!!! i was hoping chelsea to win,,,, thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
It's another blue day!

They gonna have the blues this season! trust me! hahahahah!!! thumbup.gif

Glory GLory Man UTD~! sweat.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0605sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:48 AM