122 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

befitozi
post Oct 3 2005, 10:37 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 3 2005, 02:59 PM)
Hey ... u know what OOooOO and Vincent and also marsi05 is a great supporter
of Chelsea  whistling.gif
really ?
Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 3 2005, 10:39 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 3 2005, 02:59 PM)
A little bit of mind game would change it ........

Hey ... u know what OOooOO and Vincent and also marsi05 is a great supporter
of Chelsea   whistling.gif
EHEM... including me~ laugh.gif

GO CHELSEA!!~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Rin @ si_jali: Oct 3 2005, 10:41 PM
highwind
post Oct 4 2005, 12:29 AM

180 posts

Looks like onli me n Mighty Reds are Liverpool Fans sad.gif
chilaxis
post Oct 4 2005, 01:15 AM

248 posts

oi where are all you ARSENAL fans?? *THERE IS ONLY ONE HENRRRRYYY*
siLDes
post Oct 4 2005, 02:42 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 3 2005, 10:37 PM)
really ?
Yeah ! they says Liverpool is a weak team ,
they can't beat Chelsea in another 5 seasons.... shocking.gif

Well ... that is in the real life (EPL)..... back to our FIFA 2005 League...

Hey MightReds and Highwinds .... u two proabaly wanna say something about that
in ur League Matches .... right ?

highwind VS vinc3nt
oooooo VS highwind

oooooo VS MightyReds
MightyReds VS vinc3nt

Don't just say .... prove it .. BEAT THEM ..... "YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE "

as a RED DEVIL ... and most of the Devils will expecting a draw from a Chelsea
and Liverpool matches.. whistling.gif

abalabah
post Oct 4 2005, 11:09 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Oct 4 2005, 12:29 AM)
Looks like onli me n Mighty Reds are Liverpool Fans  sad.gif
i also liverpool supporter ....
befitozi
post Oct 4 2005, 12:08 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 4 2005, 02:42 AM)
as a RED DEVIL ... and most of the Devils will expecting a draw from a Chelsea 
and Liverpool matches..  whistling.gif
hey!
we espect a win in every match ..... no matter how impossible it is tongue.gif
Monstar
post Oct 4 2005, 01:31 PM

1,895 posts

Err... I am a Liverpool fan!!!! Muahahahah

I have this bad habit of singing YNWA when I play Fifa with other players. Especially during competition. Haha. It calms my nerves.
chilaxis
post Oct 4 2005, 02:44 PM

248 posts

I remember at my first tournament of this year, the Dotcom8 competition, i met Monstar.

I was playing with AC Milan against an Indian opponent wearing the Liverpool jersey and using 4411 playing with u-know-which-team. I went 4-0 up... and bugger Monstar was behind him suddenly sang out "You'll Never Walk Alone!" Then Mr.Liverpool suddenly banged in 3 goals straight... waliu... then before u knew it Cisse had his hattrick and he was only 4-5 down (the song still kept on ringing out), luckily 89th minute I score one last minute goal.. shesh talk about tense. THANKS a lot for the song Monstar >.<

Another interesting thing that happened at that tournament was ppl was betting on Fifa match results. I asked them why, they said coz football season still not yet started, so finding some outlet.. *roll eyes*
Monstar
post Oct 4 2005, 02:50 PM

1,895 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Oct 4 2005, 02:44 PM)
I remember at my first tournament of this year, the Dotcom8 competition, i met Monstar.

I was playing with AC Milan against an Indian opponent wearing the Liverpool jersey and using 4411 playing with u-know-which-team. I went 4-0 up... and bugger Monstar was behind him suddenly sang out "You'll Never Walk Alone!" Then Mr.Liverpool suddenly banged in 3 goals straight... waliu... then before u knew it Cisse had his hattrick and he was only 4-5 down (the song still kept on ringing out), luckily 89th minute I score one last minute goal.. shesh talk about tense. THANKS a lot for the song Monstar >.<

Another interesting thing that happened at that tournament was ppl was betting on Fifa match results. I asked them why, they said coz football season still not yet started, so finding some outlet..  *roll eyes*
Haha. Yeah. The Indian guy has a unique style of dribbling that is really hard to defend. Until now I still don't know how he does it.

And the fellas betting was funny. "1 goal more 1 goal more!" I think he gave people 6 or 7 balls. Haha. Crazy people.
befitozi
post Oct 4 2005, 04:34 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 4 2005, 01:28 PM)
At least liverpool got best ever fans there at anfield...no matter they r up or down....their fans will always support them.... thumbup.gif not like man utd fans...boo their best ever manager when they have a lost  tongue.gif
those who booed Ferguson are not true fans ..... they are glory hunters .. they are expecting too much from a team in transition
TSaccelerator7
post Oct 5 2005, 03:46 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hey guys...i'm back from Penang...i think i will update the results and table tomorrow coz im damn freaking tired now...anyone who hasn't play Week 4 games, you guys still have time until tomorrow...others please rush your Week 5 games...

By the way, i wanna know what's the difference between Logitech Rumblepad 2 and Logitech Dual Action? I went to Prangin Mall in Penang only and only found the Logitech Dual Action. I'm looking for Rumblepad 2 and i would like to know the price. Anyone has any idea??

This post has been edited by accelerator7: Oct 5 2005, 03:48 AM
highwind
post Oct 5 2005, 04:17 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 4 2005, 02:28 PM)
At least liverpool got best ever fans there at anfield...no matter they r up or down....their fans will always support them.... thumbup.gif not like man utd fans...boo their best ever manager when they have a lost  tongue.gif
Haha, we dont boo our Big Boss............although we dun like the 451

highwind
post Oct 5 2005, 04:20 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 5 2005, 04:46 AM)
Hey guys...i'm back from Penang...i think i will update the results and table tomorrow coz im damn freaking tired now...anyone who hasn't play Week 4 games, you guys still have time until tomorrow...others please rush your Week 5 games...

By the way, i wanna know what's the difference between Logitech Rumblepad 2 and Logitech Dual Action? I went to Prangin Mall in Penang only and only found the Logitech Dual Action. I'm looking for Rumblepad 2 and i would like to know the price. Anyone has any idea??
I got Rumble-Pad 2 for RM120 in lowyat............the difference btw Rumblepad 2 n Dual Action shud the vibration thing......onli rumblepad 2 got vibration, dual action no vibration

Thats all i know..........go logitech website n see the difference ^^
Monstar
post Oct 5 2005, 08:45 AM

1,895 posts

Chilaxis, can you please help me ask one of your team mate where he got his PS2 converter. I can't seem to find it! Thanks.
highway04
post Oct 5 2005, 12:56 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Oct 5 2005, 08:45 AM)
Chilaxis, can you please help me ask one of your team mate where he got his PS2 converter. I can't seem to find it! Thanks.
u can buy from lowyat
sricomp n all it also got
sricomp sell it 4 about rm49 but all it jz rm39
not nice 1 dun have vibration when u playing fifa
TSaccelerator7
post Oct 5 2005, 07:07 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Oct 5 2005, 04:20 AM)
I got Rumble-Pad 2 for RM120 in lowyat............the difference btw Rumblepad 2 n Dual Action shud the vibration thing......onli rumblepad 2 got vibration, dual action no vibration

Thats all i know..........go logitech website n see the difference ^^
QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 5 2005, 01:31 PM)
u can update the table whenever ur free....no need to rush...... smile.gif i think erm...logitech dual action is more cheaper than the rumblepad 2....although their features r almost the same....but is up to u lar to buy which one....rumblepad 2 about RM120-150 ( remember to potong till the lowest price  laugh.gif ) dual action is around RM80 i think
Thanks for the info. I also guessed the difference is the vibration and Rumblepad 2 has 4 buttons in the middle compared to Dual Action which has only 2 buttons. My budget is around RM100+ and definitely i want to buy the Rumblepad 2 with vibration drool.gif

I've seen the Dual Action in Penang Prangin Mall which is priced at RM90. I can't seem to find the Rumblepad 2 but i just asked my friend to order for me in his working place here Ipoh. I hope the price is quite the same compared to Lowyat. If not maybe i would wait until my friend goes to Lowyat later and ask him to buy for me. So everyone gets the Rumblepad 2 for RM120 in Lowyat the lowest? I thought siLDes told me he can get for RM100 dry.gif
siLDes
post Oct 5 2005, 08:16 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 4 2005, 01:28 PM)

Speak to the Hand coz the face ain't looking...... vmad.gif
They ain't MU fans...

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 5 2005, 07:07 PM)
I thought siLDes told me he can get for RM100 dry.gif
Me bought mine bout RM 120 after bargain from a RM 128.00 that time la ..
now is some where bout RM 105 ... bargain la i think can get RM 95 also ..
Play some mind game ... say " Nice T-Shirt/Dress ... ", " U look handsome/beautiful today" at the
Sales Person tongue.gif

See JayaCom ... RumblePad for RM 105

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 5 2005, 08:19 PM
siLDes
post Oct 6 2005, 01:47 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 5 2005, 08:26 PM)
LOL later on ur mind game too fake then cannot work wat u gonna do???  tongue.gif
If that didn't work ..... hmmm ..
if u dare enough

Take the gamepad and open it tear the box ... saying that u wanted to feel the
pad ... after that give back to him .... saying its too expensive....don't want to buy !
( sure he got no choice already next wait until that fellow have to force u to buy it ) ...
biggrin.gif than pretend that u only have RM 100 only ... .... .... ...

I bet sure he will sell it to u one ...... well it depends also la ... make sure ur are in a open area
and go with some big size friends .... tongue.gif

doh.gif RM 20 ringgit only the different only wat , just buy it ... nevermind .... next
CEL Games ... sure can get the rewards one ... nod.gif

TSaccelerator7
post Oct 6 2005, 03:00 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

I'm not sure if the Logitech Rumblepad 2 is available on sale in Malaysia. I checked out the Logitech official Malaysian site, there's only Logitech Rumblepad which looks like the Wingman version...very ugly laugh.gif

How many of you guys are actually using Logitech Rumblepad 2 here? I checked the price lists in Lowyat.net and i don't see any Logitech Rumblepad 2 in the several lists there. You sure it's on sale in Lowyat? How much is the market price now?

122 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:00 AM