It was bad luck last nite playing with Ooooo....
I concede two penalty... That's was my 1st time
Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
Dec 21 2004, 09:46 PM
1,453 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sibu,Sarawak |
It was bad luck last nite playing with Ooooo....
I concede two penalty... That's was my 1st time |
Dec 25 2004, 11:30 PM
Sorry to my opponent this week(Santos and Saif Bear) as I am quite busy this week and I am now not home.
I will be at home tomolo nite(Sunday) 8pm till 1am. Play with u ppl that time... |
Dec 29 2004, 05:34 PM
Santos,where are u? I already PM u,email you and MSN u to play the match but u never seems to responce me although u are in online or away mode...
Jan 3 2005, 12:11 AM
Just now I lost a match which should be a draw with Accelerator...
Last minute,it's a corner for accelerator.. Then suddenly my housemates "kacau" me by covering my screen with his hand,then it's a goal from accelerator.... "bu gan xing" ah..... |
Jan 8 2005, 03:47 PM
I got beaten 0000000 in friendly match before the league match
Unfortunately that it was only a friendly match that I beat him.. Then in real league game, i lost by conceding 2 PENALTY.. This is my 1st time playing Fifa 2005 by conceding 2 penalty This post has been edited by davidman82: Jan 8 2005, 03:52 PM |
Jan 10 2005, 02:26 AM
Attention
Santos, ooooooo and saif bear >>>>>This week from 10 of JAN till 12 of JAn I can't play league game cause I will go to KL and Genting for my holiday. I will be available on 13 of JAN. SOrry for the incovinience... |
Jan 12 2005, 10:31 PM
"bu gan xing" is the 1 i post in this thread... "bu gan xing" is 3 chinese word which mean "not satisfy"
Get it ?? |
Jan 15 2005, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(sayven @ Jan 15 2005, 11:12 AM) i need to ask u about the ip... You should use the IP address shown by www.whatismyipaddress.comi'm connected to the internet via LAN...i have my default ip address during the connection...then i've checked my ip address at www.whatismyipaddress.com...it was different...so which ip i have to use to play in the lyn league? THe IP address 192.168.1.xx is your local LAN IP. THat's for your own house network.If you connceting to internet through router or hub,make sure you make the setting on 1st page of this thread(click here) |
Jan 24 2005, 04:09 AM
QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Jan 23 2005, 08:09 PM) Get the latest info at 1st post. PM accelerator7 that you want to join. New season will start soon.QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 23 2005, 08:19 PM) U still can play! No problem 1.. |
Jan 26 2005, 10:42 PM
NFSU2 also the official games for This year WCG...
1) TO overmas_lam, I don have your contact.I PM you but you didn't reply me... 2) I am going to KL this FRI till this SUN or next MON(not confirm).So to those playing with me this week(overmas_lam & eason47), please play with me on 27 JAN(THURS). OR else I can't play it this week. 3) THe whole week 3 ,I am going back to my hometown(Sarawak) for CNY and I can't play all week 3 game. SO how,accelerator?? |
Jan 27 2005, 11:39 AM
WOW,means I have to play my week3 matches on week 2. actually week 2 also a problem for me. I will be in JOhor from mon till thursday only... On next week friday(4 FEB) I already go back home to hometown for CNY till 14 FEB.
Jan 31 2005, 02:04 AM
I am now still at KL. After watching Jay CHow's concert on SAT nite. I join LYN LAn party on SUNDAY. I was participating in NFSU2... Guess what? I got number 1 for NFSU2....
SInce I am still in KL,I can't manage to finish my game(WEEK 1) with Eason47.... |
Jan 31 2005, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jan 31 2005, 02:52 AM) Thank you!QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jan 31 2005, 02:52 AM) I am coming back this morning(MOnday). I can play with eason47 tonight.QUOTE(eason47 @ Jan 31 2005, 12:20 PM) sh*t... You should discuss this problem with housemates and set some rules.now can play on weekdays=cannot play... 1 of my housemates always on his download program...yet...when he go out... he always put password on his pc...so i cannot off it... sorry for those people have to wait for me to play... i will settle this problem as soon as possible... For my house situation, my house rules mention that from everyday 8pm till 1am is happy hour(Meaning no download,it's for surfing and online gaming).THose who had been caught downloading,then will be fined into house fund!! |
Feb 2 2005, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 2 2005, 02:25 PM) Spotted in The Star: In-Tech dated 1st Feb 2005 I read that also in STAR in tech!! I think it's ridiculous.... Since FIFA2005 is banned in CHina. THen CHina won't helding WCG for fifa2005 liao...BEIJING: China has banned 50 electronic games, including FIFA Soccer 2005 and Microsoft's Age of Mythology, as part of a campaign to combat what it sees as harmful influences on the young, state media said Wednesday. As well as cracking down on computer software, the government will also focus this year on "illegal publications", Xinhua news agency said. Harmful influences on the young??? What you guys think?? |
Feb 15 2005, 09:02 PM
I am back to JOHOR. Can play FIFA online already...
My opponent, saif bear,bearbear,nepguga,befitozi,chilaxis,accelerator7 I will be online every night between 8pm till 1am unless i have class on WED and THURS nite from 8pm to 10pm. Hope I can play my game with you soon....... |
Feb 16 2005, 08:55 AM
Feb 22 2005, 10:13 AM
WOw ,i am in the group of dead for LYN CUp... anyway this week have to play extra two more matches..play 2 times against chuny.. 1 in league and 1 in LYN cup
No 1, no 3 and and no 5 in group A No 2,no 4, and no 6 in group B. THen i rather be in group B.But I am in group A anyway... This post has been edited by davidman82: Feb 22 2005, 10:17 AM |
Mar 8 2005, 11:49 AM
I play with mustattion but it occurs to be a lag. ANyway there is always a lag between us with oversea player.
Mar 15 2005, 02:49 AM
2nd season is over...
I can't continue 3rd season as at the end of this month I will go back to hometown for my holiday. When I am in hometown, I don't have broadband(Streamyx). SO I can't continue 3rd season. Hope you guys enjoy.. Thanks accelerator for ogranising this LYN League...I had seen the growth of LYN League at 1st , it was you can challenge anyone.Then accelerator make it to fixed schedule with 3 matches per week. THen into 2nd season, he did some interesting CUp for top 6 of the LYN LEague. It was great! Hope to continue playing LYN league again after I come back to Johor in JULY. Hope during that time, LYN League still going on with division 1 and division 2,got promotion and releglation.. |
Mar 15 2005, 11:54 AM
I get number 4 for both season 1 and season 2...
FOr 1st half of season 2, at the beginning of the season I am totally off form as I am practising hard for my NFSU2 LYN lan party. THen after the LAN party, I start to recover back my form.. FOr the 2nd half of season 2, I start to chase back my position.. CHasing from behind by winning over chunky,accelerator7,oooooo(those who are top of me). I even get draw with chilaxis in LYN CUp. That's the top peak of me. Congratulations to CHilaxis for wiining the LYN LEague... GUess who will win LYN CUp? Will it be Chilaxis to get DOuble? Or 000000 waiting at the final? |
| Change to: | 0.0536sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:28 AM |