39 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

> PLKN, National Service - Siri 8/2011, For Form 5 this year

ivan92
post Aug 30 2010, 06:31 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(clueless1992 @ Aug 30 2010, 01:43 PM)
what kind of idiot don't know how to use a thermometer? shakehead.gif nurse pulak tu.>.<
thankfully my camp they got ubat.but the people there so damn rude one. shakehead.gif
failed nurse doh.gif
btw, my camp's medic staffs were very nice people laugh.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Aug 30 2010, 06:33 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

last time i got soar eyes for 3 weeks...went b home for 3 weeks...FUK YEAH!!!
ArmorLe
post Oct 15 2010, 08:54 PM

May I know what is the specific date for first batch siri8/2011?
Urgent to know the date for booking.
thunderx
post Oct 15 2010, 11:05 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(straw @ Aug 30 2010, 10:52 AM)
My cousin got fever and cough and the nurse there don't how to use thermometer. Need my cousin to teach her how to use. Ubat batuk also they dont have. Need to sendiri beli outside. Lucky on that time cuti ghost festival can gone back to take rest. Before that they said dont worry here in NS and blah blah ... if get sick clinic in NS standby 24 hours and the ubat they use is tentera quality good quality. At first hear sound good and my aunt feel no worry. If thought back last time the ppl explained to us and now is different.

Overall quite fun I guess although certain time a bit bored due to no activity.
is it this year? May i know which camp is your cousin in? cos for what i know all nurse in plkn camp is from kementrian kesihatan (KK) and they all have diploma in nursering... and yes there are a nurse and a health assistant will be stanby 24 hour... there are no ubat batuk? unbelievable... bcos all the plkn medic medicine are provided by KK just like hospital and health center.

Breaktru
post Oct 31 2010, 03:49 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Where to check which camp is being assigned ?
SkyHermit
post Nov 5 2010, 06:27 PM

1,799 posts

Haven't out yet. We will see it in the newspaper
ichi_24
post Nov 5 2010, 06:32 PM

480 posts

i told you all

buy the most premium and expensive insurance

because PLKN is run by half-ass cold hearted people

at least you got some cover when shits happen

Blackfinn
post Nov 16 2010, 11:05 PM

So when will they announce which camps we will be sent to in the newspaper?

ivan92
post Nov 23 2010, 10:18 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Blackfinn @ Nov 16 2010, 11:05 PM)
So when will they announce which camps we will be sent to in the newspaper?
no
if they want to announce via newpaper, need to took the whole newspaper to print the list
check online after SPM/mid-december
Joyen
post Dec 2 2010, 09:14 PM

Can I do anything to change to 1st batch if I am not the 1st batch?
SKisaGooner
post Dec 3 2010, 01:14 AM

90 posts

1st batch is announced and I'm not in it. I have to start my Foundation course in March. Is it possible to be relocated to 1st batch? What should I do?
ckh93
post Dec 3 2010, 09:49 AM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(SKisaGooner @ Dec 3 2010, 01:14 AM)
1st batch is announced and I'm not in it. I have to start my Foundation course in March. Is it possible to be relocated to 1st batch? What should I do?
Same here, anyway to advance to 1st batch ?
PhungTM
post Dec 3 2010, 10:20 AM

585 posts

Hey is it possible to extend the CNY holiday cuz my family's goin for holiday together. Anyone heard anything of extension for holiday bfore?
SkyHermit
post Dec 3 2010, 02:29 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:49 AM)
Same here, anyway to advance to 1st batch ?
Looks like this year not many people kena first batch. Most of my friends kena 2nd or 3rd batch. So far i know 1 of my friends and I kena first batch, but he doesn't want to go because he is going to Australia as a exchange student
SUSthieflord
post Dec 3 2010, 09:13 PM

Androdify Yourself!
3,098 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Dec 3 2010, 02:29 PM)
Looks like this year not many people kena first batch. Most of my friends kena 2nd or 3rd batch. So far i know 1 of my friends and I kena first batch, but he doesn't want to go because he is going to Australia as a exchange student
u kena at where
-JusJasMiNe-
post Dec 4 2010, 12:33 PM

384 posts

anyone know how to change my campsite ?
clueless1992
post Dec 4 2010, 01:32 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(PhungTM @ Dec 3 2010, 10:20 AM)
Hey is it possible to extend the CNY holiday cuz my family's goin for holiday together. Anyone heard anything of extension for holiday bfore?
i think during my time the chinese are allowed to apply for extended holiday.but only 1 or 2 days. there will be a form or something.
satayboy2003
post Dec 4 2010, 01:40 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

red tape all the ways!

aiggie
post Dec 6 2010, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(zijun @ Jan 6 2010, 10:30 PM)
KUMPULAN  :  2 atau 3
  PUSAT BERKUMPUL  : 
  NEGERI PUSAT BERKUMPUL  : 

NAMA KEM  : 
  ALAMAT KEM  : 

POSKOD KEM  : 
  BANDAR KEM  : 
  NEGERI KEM  : 

TARIKH LAPOR  : 
  MASA LAPOR  : 
  CATATAN  :  Tahniah. Anda ditempatkan di Kumpulan 2 atau 3. Penempatan akan dimaklumkan kemudian.
y not confirm 1?
Hey, same here....
can i know the exact date for the 2nd and 3rd batch?

Asterisk69
post Dec 8 2010, 04:08 PM

25 posts

How do i change batch form 2 batch to 1st batch

39 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 

0.0284sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:19 AM