post Dec 25 2010, 01:24 PM

823 posts

now still can apply change camp?
SkyHermit
post Dec 25 2010, 01:25 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Dec 25 2010, 01:24 PM)
now still can apply change camp?
Depends if someone defer in the camp you intend to go
QD_buyer
post Dec 29 2010, 10:30 AM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

are we going for SPM result ? when is it ?
SkyHermit
post Dec 29 2010, 11:07 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Dec 29 2010, 10:30 AM)
are we going for SPM result ? when is it ?
Around mid-march.
QD_buyer
post Dec 30 2010, 11:55 AM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

so before result we already chow lah ?
SkyHermit
post Dec 31 2010, 01:20 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Dec 30 2010, 11:55 AM)
so before result we already chow lah ?
Ya. Last year they said 1x March they are going back (1st batch) but the results came out on 12th March if I were not wrong then 8th March they go back already. This is what my friend who was a first batcher told me
vista enthusiasist
post Dec 31 2010, 01:22 PM

431 posts

Then when we come back for CNY?
QD_buyer
post Dec 31 2010, 07:03 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

wtf , i think like i am travelling haha , Sabah(PLKN)-KL(home)-Penang(school) if result out on the return day tongue.gif

btw , when CNY what is the alternative than going back home ?
ivan92
post Dec 31 2010, 07:15 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Dec 31 2010, 07:03 PM)
wtf  , i think like i am travelling haha , Sabah(PLKN)-KL(home)-Penang(school) if result out on the return day tongue.gif

btw , when CNY what is the alternative than going back home ?
which camp u kena? tongue.gif

hmm.. camp usually got activities for those people who stay back at camp
like visit around city hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ivan92: Dec 31 2010, 07:16 PM
clueless1992
post Dec 31 2010, 07:26 PM

90 posts

people who stay back during CNY holidays memang kesian one. yes, they take you out to sight-see.but you must still wake up damn early, folllow their crap rules, etc.as opposed to going back and relaxing on your own bed for like 5 days.
QD_buyer
post Dec 31 2010, 08:10 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Dec 31 2010, 07:15 PM)
which camp u kena? tongue.gif

hmm.. camp usually got activities for those people who stay back at camp
like visit around city hmm.gif
walao i think want to go relative home can ah ? maybe share money with fren go motel ? ;p

i kene kem sinar jaya kota belud
ivan92
post Dec 31 2010, 08:15 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Dec 31 2010, 08:10 PM)
walao i think want to go relative home can ah ? maybe share money with fren go motel ? ;p

i kene kem sinar jaya kota belud
red colour can
but ur parents must write in lah
like authorize ur uncle/aunty go to pick u up at stay at their home during CNY bla bla bla like that
motel?
i dont think u can?
unless u go to relatives house and go out?
that one i think can lah

which motel u want to go? biggrin.gif
btw, my sis also kena kota belud, maybe can see u around at there?

This post has been edited by ivan92: Dec 31 2010, 08:19 PM
SkyHermit
post Jan 1 2011, 08:52 AM

1,799 posts

What I want to know is when will we come back during CNY?

My cousin said that they were actually only allowed to go back on the FIRST DAY of CNY. But then they asked permission from the commander and the commerander allowed them to go back earlier 1 day

My friend said they went back to home 2 days before CNY Without asking permission from commander.

Anyway, my cousin batch was 2010 and my friend was 2009

So the date we go back is not fixed 1? How about you seniors?

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Jan 1 2011, 10:24 AM
ivan92
post Jan 1 2011, 02:28 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Jan 1 2011, 08:52 AM)
What I want to know is when will we come back during CNY?

My cousin said that they were actually only allowed to go back on the FIRST DAY of CNY. But then they asked permission from the commander and the commerander allowed them to go back earlier 1 day

My friend said they went back to home 2 days before CNY Without asking permission from commander.

Anyway, my cousin batch was 2010 and my friend was 2009

So the date we go back is not fixed 1? How about you seniors?
the date usually fixed one
usually they will announce the date at least 2 weeks before CNY
so dont worry abt it
i go back on the CNY eve
and 3rd day of CNY i go back to camp
so total is 4 days holiday
depends on the date set by JLKN lah
if you want to go back early/get extra holiday, please ask your parents/guardians to write in to JLKN ASAP once the holiday is confirmed, my friend get 8 days holiday btw whistling.gif

btw, the red line, for my time, the holiday was started from CNY eve, so the next day is CNY
ur parents need to write in lo in order to let u get out from camp for CNY
but the letter must be approved my commander
if they dont allow u to go back on CNY, u can ask thestar, tv3 put them into headline laugh.gif

i'm first group of 2010 batch btw smile.gif

This post has been edited by ivan92: Jan 1 2011, 02:32 PM
QD_buyer
post Jan 1 2011, 08:41 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Dec 31 2010, 08:15 PM)
red colour can
but ur parents must write in lah
like authorize ur uncle/aunty go to pick u up at stay at their home during CNY bla bla bla like that
motel?
i dont think u can?
unless u go to relatives house and go out?
that one i think can lah

which motel u want to go? biggrin.gif
btw, my sis also kena kota belud, maybe can see u around at there?
wow , cun ahh ? what's her name hehe
king99
post Jan 1 2011, 08:46 PM

1,188 posts

WTA, where is the Pusat Berkumpul at KL ?

Want to wish my frenz there.
nicole_4ever
post Jan 1 2011, 08:49 PM

612 posts

9.30 sleep? my last batch slept on 11pm doh.gif doh.gif
QD_buyer
post Jan 1 2011, 08:54 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Jan 1 2011, 08:46 PM)
WTA, where is the Pusat Berkumpul at KL ?

Want to wish my frenz there.
Bangunan Zetro , Wangsa Maju
king99
post Jan 1 2011, 08:56 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Jan 1 2011, 08:54 PM)
Bangunan Zetro , Wangsa Maju
Is There only 1 ?
SkyHermit
post Jan 1 2011, 09:52 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 1 2011, 02:28 PM)
the date usually fixed one
usually they will announce the date at least 2 weeks before CNY
so dont worry abt it
i go back on the CNY eve
and 3rd day of CNY i go back to camp
so total is 4 days holiday
depends on the date set by JLKN lah
if you want to go back early/get extra holiday, please ask your parents/guardians to write in to JLKN ASAP once the holiday is confirmed, my friend get 8 days holiday btw whistling.gif

btw, the red line, for my time, the holiday was started from CNY eve, so the next day is CNY
ur parents need to write in lo in order to let u get out from camp for CNY
but the letter must be approved my commander
if they dont allow u to go back on CNY, u can ask thestar, tv3 put them into headline laugh.gif

i'm first group of 2010 batch btw smile.gif
so if i want to go back earlier than they allow, my parents have to come and fetch me alone? Can i take the bus? Since my parents don't know how to go to my camp and they are not familiar with the location there

This post has been edited by SkyHermit: Jan 1 2011, 09:52 PM

39 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » 

0.0230sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:06 PM