> PLKN, National Service - Siri 8/2011, For Form 5 this year

zstan
post Aug 17 2010, 10:26 PM

15,856 posts

just to share some of my pics during PLKN to make u guys feel better biggrin.gif

company flag

dorms

my pangkat

decoration

guns

night view

night view 2
ivan92
post Aug 17 2010, 10:37 PM

398 posts

nice pics laugh.gif
zstan
post Aug 17 2010, 10:39 PM

15,856 posts

please bear in mind that this is the 2nd best camp in malaysia ya.

so dun have too high expectations after u see my pics. XD
ivan92
post Aug 17 2010, 10:53 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 17 2010, 10:39 PM)
please bear in mind that this is the 2nd best camp in malaysia ya.

so dun have too high expectations after u see my pics. XD
just wonder where is it hmm.gif
btw, i went to rawang for ns thumbup.gif
zstan
post Aug 18 2010, 12:35 PM

15,856 posts

kem setia ikhlas, semenyih biggrin.gif
cutebubbles
post Aug 22 2010, 08:16 PM

416 posts

did u have fun? easy to make frens? tongue.gif
zstan
post Aug 22 2010, 10:05 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Aug 22 2010, 08:16 PM)
did u have fun? easy to make frens? tongue.gif
ahaa.yeapz...got my ups and downs though..

easy la blush.gif
cutebubbles
post Aug 24 2010, 07:23 PM

416 posts

haha. nice. i still cant decide whether i should go D: do u recommend it ? tongue.gif ohh and i have 0% stamina. will i like... die? LOL.
zstan
post Aug 28 2010, 03:24 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Aug 24 2010, 07:23 PM)
haha. nice. i still cant decide whether i should go D: do u recommend it ? tongue.gif ohh and i have 0% stamina. will i like... die? LOL.
of course i recommend it. very good training leh. =D

no u won die. biggrin.gif
SnaCkxZ
post Aug 29 2010, 05:23 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Aug 24 2010, 07:23 PM)
lol their physical trainings are just nothing laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa but of course u will suffer from some of them if u have 0% stamina but good for eu eh. Anyway their kinder garden level classes which i couldnt recall what they are called will kill you mentally biggrin.gif so GL HF
maxsia
post Aug 29 2010, 05:29 AM

138 posts

pack all food poisoning medication as well as suntan lotion. maybe some energy powder or bar or sorts...... you will need it
clueless1992
post Aug 29 2010, 01:44 PM

90 posts

fuhh.lucky me never get food poisoning tongue.gif..other people kena..
ivan92
post Aug 29 2010, 10:37 PM

398 posts

my friend fainted because he didnt took his meal for whole day
tongue.gif
clueless1992
post Aug 30 2010, 04:17 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Aug 29 2010, 10:37 PM)
my friend fainted because he didnt took his meal for whole day
tongue.gif
lol..padan muka..who ask him not to go eat.orang bagi makan free must eat more. icon_rolleyes.gif
gerenti wont get fat coz burn of the calories so fast after that. thumbup.gif
SUShack3line
post Aug 30 2010, 04:24 AM

29 posts

PLKN ~ the syllabus is not very strong yet..
we need strong Malaysian not funny Malaysian

if it is about nation, please do it with all your heart, or else change your citizenship quickly please we do not need weak people..
Adolf Hitler even kill his own weak race n other threat in order to create a STRONG GERMANS!
zstan
post Aug 30 2010, 09:33 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(clueless1992 @ Aug 30 2010, 04:17 AM)
lol..padan muka..who ask him not to go eat.orang bagi makan free must eat more.  icon_rolleyes.gif
sure get fat la..

6 meals a day..all so high calories one icon_idea.gif
ivan92
post Aug 30 2010, 10:15 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(clueless1992 @ Aug 30 2010, 04:17 AM)
lol..padan muka..who ask him not to go eat.orang bagi makan free must eat more.  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. ya lor
kecian him
he said the food no nice wor
in fact i ate 3-4 meal a day
but still burned a lot of calories laugh.gif
lost about 5-6kg laugh.gif

QUOTE(hack3line @ Aug 30 2010, 04:24 AM)
PLKN ~ the syllabus is not very strong yet..
we need strong Malaysian not funny Malaysian

if it is about nation, please do it with all your heart, or else change your citizenship quickly please we do not need weak people..
Adolf Hitler even kill his own weak race n other threat in order to create a STRONG GERMANS!
+>99999999 thumbup.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 30 2010, 09:33 AM)
sure get fat la..

6 meals a day..all so high calories one  icon_idea.gif
u will get fat if you dont work out whistling.gif
straw
post Aug 30 2010, 10:52 AM

266 posts

My cousin got fever and cough and the nurse there don't how to use thermometer. Need my cousin to teach her how to use. Ubat batuk also they dont have. Need to sendiri beli outside. Lucky on that time cuti ghost festival can gone back to take rest. Before that they said dont worry here in NS and blah blah ... if get sick clinic in NS standby 24 hours and the ubat they use is tentera quality good quality. At first hear sound good and my aunt feel no worry. If thought back last time the ppl explained to us and now is different.

Overall quite fun I guess although certain time a bit bored due to no activity.

clueless1992
post Aug 30 2010, 01:43 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(straw @ Aug 30 2010, 10:52 AM)
My cousin got fever and cough and the nurse there don't how to use thermometer. Need my cousin to teach her how to use. Ubat batuk also they dont have. Need to sendiri beli outside. Lucky on that time cuti ghost festival can gone back to take rest. Before that they said dont worry here in NS and blah blah ... if get sick clinic in NS standby 24 hours and the ubat they use is tentera quality good quality. At first hear sound good and my aunt feel no worry. If thought back last time the ppl explained to us and now is different.

what kind of idiot don't know how to use a thermometer? shakehead.gif nurse pulak tu.>.<
thankfully my camp they got ubat.but the people there so damn rude one. shakehead.gif
ivan92
post Aug 30 2010, 06:30 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(straw @ Aug 30 2010, 10:52 AM)

which camp is it? hmm.gif
complain them whistling.gif

39 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » 

0.0267sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:14 AM