4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!

boxsystem
post Jul 2 2009, 04:40 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jul 2 2009, 04:26 PM)
Cristiano Ronaldo flies in for goodbye meal with Sir Alex Ferguson
Full article:
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/200...15875-21487596/

At least he is grateful to AF unlike Tevez. smile.gif
We know he does. We know that he wants to play for RM. Unlike Tevez whom was b****ing here and there in these recent weeks. That's why(not sure how many) some of us here respected Ronaldo's wishes and hope he'll be having more successes there.

Else, we like to see Tevez rotted in City! laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jul 2 2009, 07:10 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Okay ... about the pre-order thingy, you have to deposit or something? would love to get my hands on the new jersey especially L/S.
boxsystem
post Jul 2 2009, 08:14 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Jul 2 2009, 08:08 PM)
check out page 24/25. i left a link with the list of outlets u cn preorder the kit from.

nvm, here it is. link
Rhady,

so basically you just filled in your details in some form and that's it? no deposit or anything?

I'm sensing glory hunters to RM soon ... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jul 2 2009, 08:17 PM
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 12:43 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jul 3 2009, 12:17 AM)
imagine if man utd buy michael owen....then there will be 2 owen in nurse room...lol...
This post really owned other posts. Haha. laugh.gif Good one skystrike!

PANIC? OH NOESSSS!

COME BUY BUY BUY!

What the fish? I wanna prove this glory hunters wrong. We will be playing more as a unit next season.
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 01:51 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jul 3 2009, 01:39 AM)
which means?
which means ... 2-3 days later ..

"BAYERN AGREE TO REAL DEAL"
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 03:20 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Jul 3 2009, 02:51 AM)
I cant believe this! We got 80 mil to spend and we only manage to get
Valencia which we already have the money to buy him in the first place....
Now Benzema has been snatch up by Perez....this really a f**ked up moment...
i thought benzema can finally replace RVN boots....
In SAF I trust but this is now going completely wrong...
80 mil put where????? buy new stadium ar???
I seriously no mood wei now.  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
QUOTE(vidic88 @ Jul 3 2009, 02:57 AM)
ahaha..i tho Benzema won leave this season but who know he's going to RM!!!

Really no mood la...
Hello DUPES!

Yeahhh .. me disappointed too. We have a lot of money. We should buy Ribery not Valencia. We should buy Benzema not linked to Owen. What the hell is SAF doing haarr? Shake leg only? We wont won anything next season .. no quality after Tevez and CR chow ..
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 03:47 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mamet @ Jul 3 2009, 03:39 AM)
i think SAF will retire next season... tongue.gif
Yeah. Then Rooney I think will go to RM as well. Berbatov to City. Giggs and Scholes will play for midtable clubs. Glazer will leave United as well and leave them rot with debts.
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:07 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jul 3 2009, 03:47 AM)
Honestly i think you guys are retards. Those who are ranting about SAF retiring or out of his mind i believe you all are shitting in your pants all time while enjoying your fantasy manger or whatever, if you think getting the right player for our team is that easy you wouldn't be ranting here and instead taking over at least a small football team?

one of the reason i like about manchester united it's never star studed, humble personalities like carrick fletcher they are unknown to fans in real madrid or barcelona but they do play their heart out. why rant over benzema, ribery or whoever f*** (insernamehere) when they do not want to ply for us?
+1 notworthy.gif
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 01:01 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Jul 3 2009, 10:32 AM)
whose buying.. not me

some consortium come for toon army
Yahhh .. was reading that too ... Malaysians interested in the BARCODES?

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 3 2009, 10:51 AM)
Owen is better suited to United than Tevez tongue.gif

*waiting to be flamed*
Yeah .. Owen owns Tevez!

QUOTE(edvpc @ Jul 3 2009, 12:22 PM)
yesssss

Owen - #7

rclxm9.gif
Hahahaha. Post of the day! laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 02:55 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Jul 3 2009, 02:28 PM)
WT WT WT HELL?  blink.gif

Let's just say I didn't see this coming. But for a third choice striker that wouldn't complain he 'suffered' to play for United, or at least I think he don't

have the right to complain much due to his injury-prone recent history. Hehe why not? Rooney and Berba to play most of the time. Give them the time

to really gel, just like Vida and Rio. Just imagine, Anfield, 89th minute-ish, on come substitute, a familiar face into the pitch, but with different outfit.

He gets the ball, shadowed by Carra, then he decided to curl the ball at the upper corner to Reina's left. GOAL!  tongue.gif Last gasp winner for United! Sure hell

fire after that!!!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif But what a fantasy eh?  rolleyes.gif
Owen scoring against those bitters eh? drool.gif

Really, what a fantasy BUT he was a bitter himself. That might brings us problems. Lol. Not with Rooney though, he hates them.
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 03:40 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jul 3 2009, 03:02 PM)
If Owen does come, he'll be on my next jersey!
Like skystrike has said, we will be having Owens galore in the nursery room?

So, which Owen would you prefer? laugh.gif

boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 03:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 3 2009, 03:42 PM)
corrected!  laugh.gif
Nurses and OWENS do have a lot of history together~! laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 03:54 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Owen set to have medical at Old Trafford
www.soccernet.com

Check it out.

Not sure if this has been posted before, if it did, I am truly sorry.

It is a PAY-PER-PLAY deal. Not bad eh?

And Possebon in going on a loan .. adoiii .. guess no choice with Carrick, Ando, Fletch and Gibson ahead of him. Plus the side appearances of Giggsy and Scholesy ..

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jul 3 2009, 03:53 PM)
Owen + Owen + Nurse = 3some.

could be more. tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jul 3 2009, 03:55 PM
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:04 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jul 3 2009, 03:58 PM)
Valencia + Owen(hopefully); yet we still have more than 60m to spend. Great business. maybe SAF can be some kind of a businessman when he retires. He seems good at it. smile.gif
Correction!

Glazer funded us 25mil for Tevez. He didn't signed for us.

Lets do some maths!

80m from Ronaldo + 25m for Glazers + potential 6m for Campbell = 111m.

Spend around 17m on Valencia.

111m - 17m = 94m.

Too bad, we might have all the money but we're having problems in getting big names signing for us. Or, SAF doesn't want big names anymore for the 3rd striker as what we have seen with Tevez. So, Rooney + Berba + Owen + Welbeck + Macheda might be sufficient in SAF's plans.

Valencia is well proven in EPL. I think he is brought in to accomodate Rooney and Berba with crosses and whatnots. I am pretty much sure that he might be trained as what Ronaldo has been trained with. So, I am not expecting goals from him that much.

Always wanting to see Rooney become explosive! He has given me happiness whenever he scores for us.
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:13 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Huntelaar is not bad choice to be honest. How old is he eh? 23?
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:26 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Jul 3 2009, 04:25 PM)
haha i dont like him la bro but if he join us what to do?support la wahahaha... laugh.gif
my pool friends said Owen is pool's sampah... sweat.gif
Lets just see if we can get Owen to score in front of those Kops. Hahaha. Would be naissss!

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Jul 3 2009, 04:33 PM
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:35 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jul 3 2009, 04:30 PM)
Extra goal bonus for scoring against Liverpool anyone? haha..
ya lor .. SAF should put something like that in his contract! 5000 per goal against the kop. hahahha.
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:48 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

BTW, Redcafe sure is down quite for some time now .. Hmmm ...
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 04:53 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Pending Medical
www.thedevilinme.co.uk

Really makes sense .. hmmm.
boxsystem
post Jul 3 2009, 05:06 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Red11DEvils @ Jul 3 2009, 05:04 PM)
if owen can get 10-15goals for us in premier league i think it will be good
Yup. And 3 will be against Pool. Last minute winner! Wahooo! laugh.gif

He can get bonuses as contracts were drafted by us, fans.

A goal against Pool - bonus 10k

laugh.gif laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0542sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:10 PM