179 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

BlackPen
post Mar 12 2012, 06:00 PM

GOD Hand
867 posts

QUOTE(Apple Chuah @ Mar 12 2012, 05:49 PM)
only 50 sen? ! i used cimb n it charged rm2
n i asked all the payment method but all also charge rm2
would u mind telling me how ? and how does u check balance?
You go ptptn website > click permohonan online > login at top there > click 'PENYATA BAKI TERPERINCI' > click 'Bayaran Balik melalui FPX' then continue biggrin.gif

But you must have online banking lo smile.gif

This post has been edited by BlackPen: Mar 12 2012, 06:01 PM
Kennynoob
post Mar 12 2012, 08:09 PM

110 posts

Hi , Could i knoe how much do i nid to deposit to open a sspn account at cimb bank ?? ( I'm 18 Above )
Apple Chuah
post Mar 12 2012, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(BlackPen @ Mar 12 2012, 06:00 PM)
You go ptptn website > click permohonan online > login at top there > click 'PENYATA BAKI TERPERINCI' > click 'Bayaran Balik melalui FPX' then continue  biggrin.gif

But you must have online banking lo  smile.gif
thanks a lot, but after click penyata baki terperinci it stated serve problem sad.gif nvm i will try again tomorow
thanks ! smile.gif
ahbenchai
post Mar 12 2012, 10:29 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

do ppl usually pay back the minimum amount required each month when they work? or simply finish paying the debt asap
harriet112
post Mar 12 2012, 11:04 PM

39 posts

i going to study degree in july and i want to apply ptptn. i have to pay the fee in the 1st semester already, how to get the ptptn loan in the 1st semester? because i heard normally v wil only get ptptn loan in the 2nd semester??? am i wrong???so v need to pay ourselves 1st?

Added on March 12, 2012, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(BlackPen @ Mar 12 2012, 07:00 PM)
You go ptptn website > click permohonan online > login at top there > click 'PENYATA BAKI TERPERINCI' > click 'Bayaran Balik melalui FPX' then continue  biggrin.gif

But you must have online banking lo  smile.gif
i going to study degree in july and i want to apply ptptn. i have to pay the fee in the 1st semester already, how to get the ptptn loan in the 1st semester? because i heard normally v wil only get ptptn loan in the 2nd semester??? am i wrong???so v need to pay ourselves 1st?

This post has been edited by harriet112: Mar 12 2012, 11:05 PM
hirano
post Mar 13 2012, 12:33 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(harriet112 @ Mar 12 2012, 11:04 PM)
i going to study degree in july and i want to apply ptptn. i have to pay the fee in the 1st semester already, how to get the ptptn loan in the 1st semester? because i heard normally v wil only get  ptptn loan in the 2nd semester??? am i wrong???so v need to pay ourselves 1st?
They do give u on the first semester. It's better if you can open an SSPN account now, and apply PTPTN the soonest you get your university offer letter. After submission succeeded , they usually give you the money in a month time.

Added on March 13, 2012, 12:40 am
QUOTE(Kennynoob @ Mar 12 2012, 08:09 PM)
Hi , Could i knoe how much do i nid to deposit to open a sspn account at cimb bank ?? ( I'm 18 Above )
Check: http://www.ptptn.gov.my/web/english/savings/opening

This post has been edited by hirano: Mar 13 2012, 12:40 AM
BlackPen
post Mar 13 2012, 12:17 PM

GOD Hand
867 posts

QUOTE(harriet112 @ Mar 12 2012, 11:04 PM)
i going to study degree in july and i want to apply ptptn. i have to pay the fee in the 1st semester already, how to get the ptptn loan in the 1st semester? because i heard normally v wil only get  ptptn loan in the 2nd semester??? am i wrong???so v need to pay ourselves 1st?

Added on March 12, 2012, 11:05 pm
Ya, normally ptptn only will give you money on 2nd sem...but 2nd sem they will give you 1sem and 2nd sem money..1st sem need pay byself ...that what happen to me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BlackPen: Mar 13 2012, 12:17 PM
zirconium
post Mar 15 2012, 08:12 AM

23 posts

Any idea when is PTPTN going to release the MARCH 2012 loan ? regards
kona|kona
post Mar 16 2012, 07:15 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

everybody know if i can send the form individually to the ptptn ?

if yes , how long it takes to approve my loan ? D;
ldhong
post Mar 16 2012, 09:18 PM

620 posts

Attached is the surat pelepasan PTPTN that i received this week after settling my debt three years after i grad 2008. Debts paid this January the same week with CNY and you guys need to call them to send the letter else they will just forget about it.

FYI, there is no such things as potongan dari gaji because my case when i applied ujrah 1% i didnt include it. I am sure because i ask the personnel when i submit to them. I pay them yearly and not monthly....

thumbup.gif
availyboy
post Mar 16 2012, 09:22 PM

So Prettay!
786 posts

I was wondering what's with my fee? because i haven't receive any ptptn payment yet.Because this is my 2nd semester already..weird
lesliechan19
post Mar 18 2012, 02:02 AM

331 posts

anyone know how can i apply for ptptn beside apply it thru online? Cause the website is down for so long. Please guide me what documents should i prepare if i applying for ptptn. Need reply urgently , thanks ):
Kissing Death
post Mar 18 2012, 05:08 PM

anyone noe the course code for wawasan open university ? cuz i buy the pin.... and try to apple online... but just duno where to get the code.. im stuck and ending up paying myself for the first 2 sems.. and now im trying again.. icon_question.gif
lesliechan19
post Mar 18 2012, 06:40 PM

331 posts

Having a trouble here, need some help from u guys.
I have visited http://www.ptptn.gov.my/gateway/ and filled in my ic no. , time, date and pin, but when i click submit, it shows some error "could not connect to 202.171.42.183"

Anyone facing the same problem? Please help. thanks.
grimmy92
post Mar 24 2012, 10:55 AM

15 posts

Need help pls ~ My STPM result got PA C- and my pointer is around 2.47 can i get or apply for PTPTN loan ? rclxub.gif

Anyone can help answer me ? Thank you. notworthy.gif
lausdeo
post Mar 26 2012, 07:35 PM

I know that if I fall under the Income group of RM3001-RM 5000 I am only eligible for partial loan.But what if I am under the care of a single parent?Can I appeal for the Full loan ?
nzz3771
post Mar 29 2012, 10:36 PM

I got 1 hell of a question.. I got my ptptn loan and after 1 year now i decided to study overseas and what will happen to my loan? As in the money will still automatically bank in into my account or they will stop or what will happen? Been searching for the 78 pages and found none of the same case.. lol
chiahau
post Mar 29 2012, 10:50 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

May i ask when is the application date for PTPTN to be open?

It's not stated anywhere near the paper they passed to me....
adam lee
post Apr 13 2012, 08:46 PM

99 posts

we cant change anything of what we have done in online application ?
because i missed out 2 sections to fill which is jumlah tanggungan and gaji bersih ..

anyone can help ?
CheeKeatz
post Apr 16 2012, 07:10 PM

maybe this sounds stupid, can i deposit money into my ptptn bank account?

179 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:51 PM