PTPTN Thread v2

ldhong
post Feb 28 2011, 10:54 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(ken_zie @ Feb 28 2011, 03:28 PM)
PTPTN changed my loan's interest rate to 1%. Is it possible to revert the change back to 3%?
Why u want to revert back to 3%??? Im have applied for 1% interest loan and already in the process of paying back to them now but till now still no feedback from them...Guess by the time i finished paying back the loan still no updatez from them doh.gif
ldhong
post Mar 1 2011, 08:59 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(saturn85 @ Mar 1 2011, 02:57 AM)
maybe he got a good reason to change back to 3%. unsure.gif
oh, what do u think most likely the reason is ? hmm.gif

ldhong
post Aug 27 2011, 10:15 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Aug 25 2011, 07:31 AM)
to be precise, the ujrah plan is to deduct your salary every month automatically, based on the amount that should pay as stated in new plan.

Ujrah is not compulsory for old PTPTN borrowers, but it's compulsory for new borrowers. This is to avoid the defaulters of not paying back the ptptn.

I'm still stick with 3% and paid whenever I have leftover fund to pay. smile.gif
I applied for the Ujrah and in the document i didnt fill up my employer details.... When i submit i said i dun wan potong from gaji the officer said ok... And now my applications approved and converted to 1%.

ldhong
post Aug 28 2011, 09:35 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(selikatwo @ Aug 28 2011, 08:24 AM)
anyone know is Ujrah is good or not? i got offer to change 3% to 1%.
I already took up the offer last year and it tooks about 2 months plus for it to approved... My account has been idle for almost half a year..... biggrin.gif
ldhong
post Jan 12 2012, 09:02 PM

620 posts

I have already done converting to ujrah 1% last time after graduated on 2008....

For me, i pay PTPTN loan once a year because i dont like them to deduct from salary....

Besides, each time i pay for few thousands.. Till now almost done for my total loan of Rm40K++++..

Targetting this CNY i am gonna settled my loan using all my bonuses.....
ldhong
post Mar 16 2012, 09:18 PM

620 posts

Attached is the surat pelepasan PTPTN that i received this week after settling my debt three years after i grad 2008. Debts paid this January the same week with CNY and you guys need to call them to send the letter else they will just forget about it.

FYI, there is no such things as potongan dari gaji because my case when i applied ujrah 1% i didnt include it. I am sure because i ask the personnel when i submit to them. I pay them yearly and not monthly....

thumbup.gif

0.0540sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:05 PM