Aug 7 2009, 05:44 PM
1,170 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(ninjamole89 @ Aug 7 2009, 02:47 PM) Welll........i asked 2 questions actually.... both actually.berpandai pandai saja put the parents salary.they look into the ur family's earningIs ptptn stringent in checking out family's earnings? is it worth to take a gamble for my future (means berpendai-pandai ler)? so the 'yes' refers to...? |
Aug 7 2009, 06:20 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Brum, United Kingdom |
ntg to be scared coz they wil check for u so if u pandai pandai also they will give what they think you should get. i also pandai pandai put in the end get full loan.. maybe im lucky... lolx...
Aug 7 2009, 08:09 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
If i'm going college for ptptn loan ,they'll help u apply right ?by this case ,do we still need parent's pay slip ?
Aug 7 2009, 09:48 PM
209 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Hello, I wanna inquire that I have got PTPTN loan and does this mean I am NOT ALLOWED to go London for holiday?
Aug 8 2009, 12:45 PM
322 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Seri Kembangan; Equine Park |
btw guys how to pay back using online banking?
i tried with CIMBclicks but it needs a "Nombor Surat Tawaran" where can i find this? |
Aug 10 2009, 10:52 AM
258 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
May I ask, for the Dokumen Pengesahan, can my witness be the school headmistress?
Aug 10 2009, 01:43 PM
27 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Few questions to ask
1. Can I apply ptptn for 2+2 twinning program? 2. They bank in the loan directly to us or they pay to our college/university? 3. Can I go oversea to complete my degree if i haven't payback the loan? |
Aug 10 2009, 08:19 PM
1,490 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: somewhere around u |
QUOTE(jonrwg @ Aug 7 2009, 06:20 PM) ntg to be scared coz they wil check for u so if u pandai pandai also they will give what they think you should get. i also pandai pandai put in the end get full loan.. maybe im lucky... lolx... r u sure they will check? my dad salary is 5 times more than the amount i written in the letter, but i get full loan oso@_@ |
Aug 10 2009, 10:52 PM
fraud spotted,someone making fake amount .
Aug 10 2009, 11:20 PM
1,490 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: somewhere around u |
@_@, i think im not the only one ba@_@
Aug 10 2009, 11:22 PM
2,381 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Narnia |
Has anyone gotten their 1% interest offer letter?
Aug 13 2009, 01:33 PM
702 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Malaysia |
Aug 14 2009, 02:54 PM
anyone know if i go for inti subang jaya there on september intake ,i have to take ptptn on upcoming january ,how much the percentage i'll got this loan ?
ps:my father passed away and my mother supporting me with low salary,therefore ptptn loan is a necessary |
Aug 16 2009, 11:19 AM
426 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
wow.. dun understand why they dun provide the file to dl from ur account.. wan print oso must have printer with internet.. hard sia..
Aug 17 2009, 08:05 PM
Validating
150 posts Joined: May 2006 |
i submitted my application to my college(taylors) around 20 july. when can i get my money!!! omg!!!
Aug 17 2009, 09:23 PM
1,466 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Wherever you're |
Aug 17 2009, 09:55 PM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
hi
want to checks with ur, my friend's friend never repay after graduate and she now working in SG. and recently she back to Msia to visit her family, and she is block from exit Msia to enter SG bcoz of PTPTN never paid up... now she have to settle whole PTPTN lump sum, so that she can exit Msia back to SG, else for installment, she have to stay in Msia... got any1 face this situation??? |
Aug 18 2009, 10:11 AM
1,397 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Peaceful Island |
hey, i received the wang pendahuluan of PTPTN , amounting of rm 1500. do i need to send back to them if i dun want to take up the loan?
if so, do i need to send only the riginal document slips and the pay cheque , right? anyone receive that too? |
Aug 18 2009, 11:35 AM
258 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(OMG! @ Aug 18 2009, 10:11 AM) hey, i received the wang pendahuluan of PTPTN , amounting of rm 1500. do i need to send back to them if i dun want to take up the loan? I received the wang pendahuluan also, but I sent the cheque back. I don't know if it's required, but my aunt called PTPTN and they told her that I should send it back if I don't cash it.if so, do i need to send only the riginal document slips and the pay cheque , right? anyone receive that too? |
| Change to: | 0.0355sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:34 AM |