when is the dateline for IPTS ptptn? i apply since 4/7/09 till now still in progress.. OMG.. damn freaking long wei... my sem starting this thursday edi.. anyone got idea?
PTPTN Thread v2
Jul 28 2009, 12:27 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Brum, United Kingdom |
when is the dateline for IPTS ptptn? i apply since 4/7/09 till now still in progress.. OMG.. damn freaking long wei... my sem starting this thursday edi.. anyone got idea?
Aug 5 2009, 04:58 AM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Aug 3 2009, 04:07 PM) TS and all the enthusiasts,hoping you can enlighten me ,If i'm going to college ,i'll need ptptn loan for my course fees ,means i go college first ,they'll arrange this for us ? or we need to apply via online first?if really ,please enlighten me ,i'm lost You need to get the offer letter from the college and comfirming that you are the student there and then go apply online. They will check whether you really got into college or not. If you apply online first I don think they will approve. So better don take the risk. |
Aug 6 2009, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Aug 5 2009, 11:52 AM) Thanks for replying ,well ,i understood liao ,how about they are dragging the time of getting the moneys ,and the college side will kejar the fees ...wil them ? not sure about that.. this ptptn got their dateline, so the earlier you apply the faster you get the money but then hope you got the money to pay for your 1st sem fees first. just in case.QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Aug 5 2009, 04:36 PM) i got some problem with the money they banked in to me, im local u student, they suppose to bank in to me rm3500 every sem, but then now i got rm3441 only, another rm59 they dint bank in to me, that rm59 is it used for other purposes? that 1 you need to call them or in the letter got write anything? QUOTE(Kathy9 @ Aug 5 2009, 08:16 PM) apply online yourself. |
Aug 7 2009, 06:20 PM
ntg to be scared coz they wil check for u so if u pandai pandai also they will give what they think you should get. i also pandai pandai put in the end get full loan.. maybe im lucky... lolx...
Jan 18 2010, 07:16 PM
guys, wanna ask if i go overseas and study i hv to pay back the full amount of loan given to me?
| Change to: | 0.0522sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:26 PM |