125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

CLOSED

SUSlauyah
post Jun 20 2009, 04:47 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 20 2009, 03:15 AM)
now thats a little too over exagarating isnt it? it can sense ur hand before actually touching it? lolz...tats not touch panel tats sense panel...
it not exaggerated, thats what you get with AOC, am loving it! whistling.gif
hezda
post Jun 20 2009, 08:39 AM

402 posts

Lol... I'm not sure why everyone here is so hype about the touch panel thing... my good old 17" LCD from Samsung in my company which I'm using everyday already have touch panel buttons.
chtan
post Jun 20 2009, 08:39 AM

2,353 posts

Saw 1 AOC 2434pw yesterday night,RM710. I will probably be getting this if i cannot locate Asus 26" VK/VM.
Faint
post Jun 20 2009, 09:05 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Jun 20 2009, 08:39 AM)
Saw 1 AOC 2434pw yesterday night,RM710. I will probably be getting this if i cannot locate Asus 26" VK/VM.
I guess you can negotiate with the stuff till RM699. Anyway, I can't wait till next week to get my new monitor! beh tahan liao
chris2k4
post Jun 20 2009, 09:14 AM

S0 FaR S0 GooD!
1,184 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Jun 20 2009, 08:39 AM)
selling rm685 (all it / the hub) not sure it's a promotion price rolleyes.gif , anyway can check it out icon_rolleyes.gif
chtan
post Jun 20 2009, 09:47 AM

2,353 posts

Almost all items are relatively more expensive in Penang sad.gif . What to do....unless go down to KL to buy but that end up even more.
SurpriseZZZZZ
post Jun 20 2009, 02:07 PM

425 posts

We can use DVI to HDMI converter for AOC right?
I have DVI port over here, wonder how much will the converter will be?
Lon[G]
post Jun 20 2009, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(chtan @ Jun 20 2009, 09:47 AM)
Almost all items are relatively more expensive in Penang sad.gif . What to do....unless go down to KL to buy but that end up even more.
Mind to tell where did you find this aoc 2434 pw in Penang?
Was looking for this monitor at Penang as well...
Thanks! smile.gif
powerwoot
post Jun 20 2009, 04:43 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

aiseh man, I am too hurry in getting the Dell 19" model E1909W at RM430, I am supposed to get bigger size. What to do, the money already drawn and paid at my will. Well guys, my salesperson said that the unit I bought came with 3 years warranty + on site support summore. But after read about some Dell's customer grievance at the other thread, something bad now bothering my mind in case I need to claim the warranty. I read in Dell's website to register or check the warranty status, I need to check the service tag with barcode sticker at the back, left bottom side. It is not there except the manufacturing barcode sticker in the middle.

My question is, does Dell tag service sticker available at your unit now? I am afraid this will be make me very difficult to proceed the claim to Dell. Thanks.
Faint
post Jun 20 2009, 06:45 PM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

QUOTE(LonG @ Jun 20 2009, 04:26 PM)
Mind to tell where did you find this aoc 2434 pw in Penang?
Was looking for this monitor at Penang as well...
Thanks! smile.gif
You can call AOC sales division or send email for enquiry.

Link
beruang05
post Jun 20 2009, 08:29 PM

244 posts

AOC design so tempting me...cool drool.gif
johnnyc2pi
post Jun 20 2009, 08:32 PM

22 posts

hi, 1na ask...
AOC 2434pw compare with samsung 2494hs...
which 1 better for gaming + PC usage? smile.gif

Edit: gaming as in PS3 and PC games

This post has been edited by johnnyc2pi: Jun 20 2009, 09:32 PM
Shufflerz
post Jun 20 2009, 09:10 PM

913 posts

Need some opinions/recommendations:

01. 22" or 24"
02. HDMI (is a must)
03. Best of buck
04. What's in my mind ~ AOC 2434PW & Dell S2409W
xemse89
post Jun 20 2009, 09:40 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

QUOTE(johnnyc2pi @ Jun 20 2009, 08:32 PM)
hi, 1na ask...
AOC 2434pw compare with samsung 2494hs...
which 1 better for gaming + PC usage? smile.gif

Edit: gaming as in PS3 and PC games
if u got the extra buck...go for samsung

Added on June 20, 2009, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Jun 20 2009, 09:10 PM)
Need some opinions/recommendations:

01. 22" or 24"
02. HDMI (is a must)
03. Best of buck
04. What's in my mind ~ AOC 2434PW & Dell S2409W
for best of buck go for aoc~

This post has been edited by xemse89: Jun 20 2009, 09:41 PM
johnnyc2pi
post Jun 20 2009, 10:37 PM

22 posts

[quote=xemse89,Jun 20 2009, 09:40 PM]
if u got the extra buck...go for samsung

is it...ic...i thought AOC way better since most of forumer bought AOC instead of samsung... tongue.gif
i think d 2494hs are 200+ more thah 2434pw...
thx man smile.gif

pikacu
post Jun 20 2009, 11:01 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

tumpang tanya..what 23"/24" lcd model have native 1680x1050 ?

i remember last time got 1..

This post has been edited by pikacu: Jun 20 2009, 11:02 PM
xemse89
post Jun 20 2009, 11:07 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

since aoc is new at malaysia.....no reviews or remarks about their warranty yet....still not quite sure how they handle their warranty issue althought their lcd is good....if u got the extra buck....go for a better known brand in Malaysia~just my opinion
shenshenshen
post Jun 20 2009, 11:32 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jun 20 2009, 11:07 PM)
since aoc is new at malaysia.....no reviews or remarks about their warranty yet....still not quite sure how they handle their warranty issue althought their lcd is good....if u got the extra buck....go for a better known brand in Malaysia~just my opinion
AOC long time got d. just that the new line up is getting more and more famous nia.
Vinci777
post Jun 20 2009, 11:59 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

Finally im able to adjust the height for my AOC 2434. Just incase for those who still unable to do so, u need to press the button and push the monitor downwards to unlock it.
xemse89
post Jun 21 2009, 01:13 AM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 20 2009, 11:32 PM)
AOC long time got d. just that the new line up is getting more and more famous nia.
ya meh???sry for da wrong info~haven heard ppl claim warranty from them...any1?

Added on June 21, 2009, 1:15 am
QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Jun 20 2009, 11:59 PM)
Finally im able to adjust the height for my AOC 2434. Just incase for those who still unable to do so, u need to press the button and push the monitor downwards to unlock it.
wow,u finally figure it out....thx!..how long it takes you to finally noe how to do it?then how to lock it back?do the same thing?

This post has been edited by xemse89: Jun 21 2009, 01:15 AM

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:00 AM