16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?

SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 22 2009, 09:20 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

as a guy...without money...gals will nvr look on u....

Trust me...most gals says wat they want is security from a guy...but end up is money!

Behind every love/romance...is money playing the role actually!

When poverty comes at the door step,love jump outs of the window.....

Can u ever to have a GF without buying her gifts and bring her out to nice restaurant? even is she say tat she dun mind....but tis will only last for 1 month only....

Added on June 22, 2009, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(billytong @ Jun 21 2009, 06:06 PM)
Just a note, taking Daddy's money/ career to the next level is successful too, Look at Lim Kok Thai.  rolleyes.gif
Agreed! ppl also respect too!

With money/power....which ppl dun respect? Ppl will kneel down on their knees too!

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 22 2009, 09:26 PM
hickups
post Jun 22 2009, 09:24 PM

477 posts

form 5 and get rm1.2k
and u complaint??
when im form 5 apa Lan*** pun tak dapat lar bang
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 22 2009, 09:28 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Jun 22 2009, 09:24 PM)
form 5 and get rm1.2k
and u complaint??
when im form 5 apa Lan*** pun tak dapat lar bang
During when I was form 5,my pocket money is not even RM100 per month

When I was in college days,only RM300 per month.
Amoureuse
post Jun 22 2009, 09:49 PM

32 posts

Just depends how shallow they are.

Heh... as long as I'm not with a guy that's dirt poor it's fine. He doesn't have to be filthy rich:]

I have a gorgeous half asian friend who absolutely doesn't care at all, she's dated guys who kinda had no homes before.. pretty much :s
SUSahshuy
post Jun 23 2009, 01:06 AM

232 posts

back to form 5 i was getting RM50 per month.... mummy cooks for me so my allowance so fukking low... yet i never complaint anything bout my allowance... dude u're so fortunate to get RM1.2k per month u lagi mau "komplain" ke?
winkybear
post Jun 23 2009, 01:36 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 22 2009, 09:20 PM)
as a guy...without money...gals will nvr look on u....

Trust me...most gals says wat they want is security from a guy...but end up is money!

Behind every love/romance...is money playing the role actually!

When poverty comes at the door step,love jump outs of the window.....
Can u ever to have a GF without buying her gifts and bring her out to nice restaurant? even is she say tat she dun mind....but tis will only last for 1 month only....

Added on June 22, 2009, 9:23 pm

Agreed! ppl also respect too!

With money/power....which ppl dun respect? Ppl will kneel down on their knees too!
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 22 2009, 09:28 PM)
During when I was form 5,my pocket money is not even RM100 per month

When I was in college days,only RM300 per month.

I get about the same. I don't have troubles though. Thinking about something that is endless (such as money) is self defeating. Get to the root of the problem, instead of blaming it on something else.
Wangan
post Jun 23 2009, 02:25 AM

84 posts

wah form 5 already got 1.2k?
Listen. You got style? Then you owned!

EDITED: I only earn RM400 when my college times and that's already enough liao. This form 5 kid got 1.2k can tackle mami already. Still complain. Aiyo. Get a life.

This post has been edited by Wangan: Jun 23 2009, 02:27 AM
SUSHappyPic
post Jun 23 2009, 03:39 AM

72 posts

hi ts can i date with u? em.... but how often u can treat me expensive meal in 1 month? 1 or 2 times? that's not enough....
kenixkenix
post Jun 23 2009, 04:09 AM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

my poket money rm50 per week no problem in gettin gals attenshyun also..
its within uu, do some self reflection

Sky222
post Jun 23 2009, 05:20 AM

54 posts

well not all girls be with a guy becoz of money ....

my ex girl friend parent is rich and we still be together for 2 yrs ++++

that time i can say myself just moderate not dirt poor or rich .....

broke off becoz her parent reject our relationship sad.gif

said im useless damn ~
geekster129
post Jun 23 2009, 09:04 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Jun 23 2009, 05:20 AM)

said im useless damn ~
Welcome to the realistic world, my friend.

Unfortunately, our society is teaching us to become more and more selfish and realistic as it gets more sophisticated with each day passes or some would say "civilized"?.
Sky222
post Jun 23 2009, 09:17 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jun 23 2009, 09:04 AM)
Welcome to the realistic world, my friend.

Unfortunately, our society is teaching us to become more and more selfish and realistic as it gets more sophisticated with each day passes or some would say "civilized"?.
yeah...... when i was in F5 my parents give me quite a lot of pocket money but not as high as TS mention ....still can get attention from girls

now im 26 yrs old. ...i survived and i live by my own ... smile.gif .... earning quite much per month ..but now hard get any attention from girls sad.gif sad sad

maybe other than $$$ girls still looking for more ~~ or ~~~ well i dunno .....
geekster129
post Jun 23 2009, 09:20 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Jun 23 2009, 09:17 AM)
yeah...... when i was in F5 my parents give me quite a lot of pocket money but not as high as TS mention ....still can get attention from girls
now im 26 yrs old. ...i survived and i live by my own ... smile.gif .... earning quite much per month ..but now hard get any attention from girls sad.gif sad sad

All I can say, be proud of yourself, and it's time for a shift in paradigm... try to work out a charisma and charm. biggrin.gif

Duke Red
post Jun 23 2009, 10:23 AM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jun 20 2009, 09:55 PM)
i think what he meant is when a poorer guy does not know how is it like to be a gentlemen
ie : basis like eating in a high class restaurant, one does not know know the rule "ladies first" if they havent been to it
If anything this is a generalisation. I'm not rich but I have better dining etiquette than some rich blokes I know who still don't know to work through their cutlery from the outside in. Some talk with food in their mouths while others are sloppy eaters who share a fair bit of their dinner with the table cloth. Money can't buy class. Having said all that, I believe that one can actually be rude or lack etiquette with a bit of class. It's hard to explain but you'll note that guys with confidence and charisma can burp in public and still get chicks. Guys who don't have confidence will be looked upon with disgust if they did the same. Seriously, your attitude matters most, more than wealth.
Sky222
post Jun 23 2009, 10:59 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jun 23 2009, 09:20 AM)
All I can say, be proud of yourself, and it's time for a shift in paradigm... try to work out a charisma and charm. biggrin.gif
well...i think they prefer good looking guy more ermmm.....

maybe ~? and can shower them with gifts and $$$

frankly speaking im not really spending $$ for stuff the not worth ~~
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 23 2009, 11:16 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Jun 23 2009, 09:17 AM)

dont worry bro
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 23 2009, 11:20 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 22 2009, 09:49 PM)
Just depends how shallow they are.

Heh... as long as I'm not with a guy that's dirt poor it's fine.  He doesn't have to be filthy rich:]

I have a gorgeous half asian friend who absolutely doesn't care at all, she's dated guys who kinda had no homes before.. pretty much :s
I believe tat was past,not current BF rite? I do believe even she date guys who had no homes,but the relationship wont be long.

said im useless damn ~
even tat gal dun mind....but her parents judge on ur status

If she is loving u,she should be wif u no matter how her parents think!
xmsa666
post Jun 23 2009, 02:43 PM

39 posts

TS .. Why >

Because its female logic to look for someone who can provide for her and take care of her when she bears children , she realizes she cannot do this on her own... its her primal instincts... in the animal world , the ALPHA MALE ( wink.gif wink.gif ) gets to mate with the females..

But the interesting thing is , if you can become the ALPHA male then how much you have in your pocket wont matter...

This post has been edited by xmsa666: Jun 23 2009, 02:44 PM
heLL_bOy
post Jun 23 2009, 02:51 PM

1,350 posts

said im useless damn ~
same situation with my friend...

but sometime girl also can't do anything if their parents rejected.
rclxub.gif

garagesell
post Jun 23 2009, 06:18 PM

1,310 posts

trust me if a guys have few billion in his bank i will let them screw me as much as they can....... cool ya

16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0237sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:15 AM