16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?

annabelle89
post Jun 23 2009, 07:28 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 12:44 AM)
I encountered this so many many many many many many(x100) times.. rclxub.gif well, i had a friend who is richer than me, always carry around his LV wallet and wear gucci/prada/etc clothes and girls seem to take interested of him more.. I'm a not-so-materialistic guy though, i'm just form 5 but i'm given like 1.2k/month to spend.. doh.gif but I got this girl who's going out with me the other day, and my this friend like approached me and the girl seems to take attention of him, ONLY HIM..

shakehead.gif what's wrong with girls nowadays.. so greedy.. doh.gif
well, this is the real world nowadays.
But super confirm one is, I wont like a guy carry a LV wallet, those monogram that afraid no one knows he is so-called-rich-man.

If you are born poor, it's not your mistake, but if you die poor, it's your mistake.
-Bill Gates
ar188
post Jun 23 2009, 07:31 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(garagesell @ Jun 23 2009, 06:18 PM)
trust me if a guys have few billion in his bank i will let them screw me as much as they can....... cool ya
shocking.gif shocking.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on June 23, 2009, 7:33 pm
QUOTE(annabelle89 @ Jun 23 2009, 07:28 PM)
But super confirm one is, I wont like a guy carry a LV wallet, those monogram that afraid no one knows he is so-called-rich-man.

If you are born poor, it's not your mistake, but if you die poor, it's your mistake.
-Bill Gates
if carry non-monogram type of LV, like Taiga or Epi leather ok kah? brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 23 2009, 07:33 PM
Amoureuse
post Jun 23 2009, 09:16 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 23 2009, 02:20 PM)
I believe tat was past,not current BF rite? I do believe even she date guys who had no homes,but the relationship wont be long.
even tat gal dun mind....but her parents judge on ur status

If she is loving u,she should be wif u no matter how her parents think!
She's currently single atm, and what does it matter if they were ex's? She still dated them regardless. Yeah, so what if it didn't last longer.
Sh*t happens during relationships, people argue. Nothing to do with the fact that they weren't well off.. else she wouldn't have gone for them in the first place.

PLUS, the OP is only in form 5 (Year 11).. which means he's currently around 16-17 years of age? Who the f*ck cares about that sh*t, it's not like the girl's gonna marry him.

PS: About parents judging on the status.. hello....??.. as I've mentioned earlier.. it's not like they're gonna get married so who cares?

I'm sure as long as they're not druggies/gangsters their parents will approve.

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Jun 23 2009, 09:16 PM
annabelle89
post Jun 23 2009, 09:40 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 23 2009, 07:31 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on June 23, 2009, 7:33 pm

if carry non-monogram type of LV, like Taiga or Epi leather ok kah?  brows.gif  laugh.gif
dont tell me that you have an epi leather, because I will kill you.

cry.gif cry.gif
If can I want to get a speedy but the shape will not stay actually unless I get the epi leather one.
but...it cost more and not within my will right now.
grrr!

Anyway, guys, there are many girls out there, why don't you take the time to discover them, better then grumbling at here upon the girls-like-rich-men-issue.
Kampung2005
post Jun 23 2009, 09:47 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

You wouldn't want your girl to be like this, therefore TS......good riddance of her...

This is horrible.
ar188
post Jun 23 2009, 10:07 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(annabelle89 @ Jun 23 2009, 09:40 PM)
dont tell me that you have an epi leather, because I will kill you.

cry.gif  cry.gif
If can I want to get a speedy but the shape will not stay actually unless I get the epi leather one.
but...it cost more and not within my will right now.
grrr!
you know the stuff well.. brows.gif I shall entice you more with LV.. later.. laugh.gif
Sky222
post Jun 24 2009, 02:41 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 23 2009, 11:16 AM)
dont worry bro
No problem ~~

read ur blog ~~ ermmmmm thumbup.gif

but girls nowadays hard to predict ler ~
snowdrop89
post Jun 24 2009, 02:47 AM

126 posts

not true, not all girls like to go for much richer guys. though majority of them do.
but honestly, is it really worth it (to ur wallet) being with a materialistic girl? unless u can keep up then it's a different story.

personally, i go for guys who are..

Sky222
post Jun 24 2009, 02:54 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jun 24 2009, 02:47 AM)
not true, not all girls like to go for much richer guys. though majority of them do.
but honestly, is it really worth it (to ur wallet) being with a materialistic girl? unless u can keep up then it's a different story.

personally, i go for guys who are..

LOL

well...yeah i agree not all girls like money

but most of the girls wan to be secure smile.gif at least a guy can support her
snowdrop89
post Jun 24 2009, 03:08 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Jun 24 2009, 02:54 AM)
LOL

well...yeah i agree not all girls  like money

but most of the girls wan to be secure smile.gif at least a guy can support her
as long as they are willing to work n earn, boleh sudahlah tu tongue.gif lol
sometimes too much money might lead to insecurities, the girl might get paranoid that other girls would leech to him oso.
Sky222
post Jun 24 2009, 03:28 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jun 24 2009, 03:08 AM)
as long as they are willing to work n earn, boleh sudahlah tu tongue.gif lol
sometimes too much money might lead to insecurities, the girl might get paranoid that other girls would leech to him oso.
LOL~ yeah true also but at least can let the girl felt secure right ~
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 24 2009, 04:45 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(annabelle89 @ Jun 23 2009, 07:28 PM)

-Bill Gates
doh.gif
what if they like the design? shocking.gif
Sky222
post Jun 24 2009, 04:49 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 24 2009, 04:45 AM)
doh.gif
what if they like the design? shocking.gif
LOL im using LV monogram wallet and Monogram sling bag...that means im a ..... ???? rclxub.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 24 2009, 05:01 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Jun 24 2009, 04:49 AM)
LOL im using LV monogram wallet and Monogram sling bag...that means im a ..... ????  rclxub.gif
me too my sneakers,luggage bag,wallet and belt are monogram cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

we are a ..........

Sky222
post Jun 24 2009, 05:05 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 24 2009, 05:01 AM)
me too my sneakers,luggage bag,wallet and belt are monogram  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

we are a ..........
ya loh~~ even my passport holder , my belt all monogram leh , my key chain holder also~~ haizzzz

cry.gif flizzardo - we in the same shoes ~~ sad.gif snif sob .......

LV suitable for guys more mar.....if not using Coach meh ?!?!?!?? walau

going wit girls next time i will choose FEI LAT KAI MO , as my accessories d

This post has been edited by Sky222: Jun 24 2009, 05:06 AM
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 24 2009, 05:12 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Jun 24 2009, 05:05 AM)
ya loh~~ even my passport holder , my belt all monogram leh , my key chain holder also~~ haizzzz
cry.gif  flizzardo - we in the same shoes ~~ sad.gif snif sob .......
LV suitable for guys more mar.....if not using Coach meh ?!?!?!?? walau

going wit girls next time i will choose FEI LAT KAI MO , as my accessories d
haha ya la now monogram cant use edi if not girl we are .................

later i think she buy epi leather then no ppl know is LV she will cry and regret laugh.gif
Sky222
post Jun 24 2009, 05:16 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 24 2009, 05:12 AM)

later i think she buy epi leather then no ppl know is LV she will cry and regret  laugh.gif
ya loh ~~ agree wit u ~~

EPI leather for me just like normal wallet ..~ ermm still prefer monogram itself

but girls .....guys using monogram LV not becoz wanna show of ok....

still consider best design wallet for guys

Quick`
post Jun 24 2009, 07:05 AM

735 posts

i FCUK! when i read he got 1.2k per month
i straight dowan to read any further
i only get like RM100 most RM150 when i was at form 5

spunkberry
post Jun 24 2009, 07:08 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I resent the generalization
annabelle89
post Jun 24 2009, 09:24 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 24 2009, 05:12 AM)

later i think she buy epi leather then no ppl know is LV she will cry and regret  laugh.gif
uhh uhh, no no.
I dont like monogram it's because all the people are using right now.
it's like when you carry the bag out, people will just "ohh, LV... yawn.gif ", this kind of expression.

But mine will be " wub.gif aww, your bag is cute, where you get it from???"
"Thanks, I get it from Balenciaga"

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:26 AM