16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?

aichiban
post Jun 19 2009, 05:09 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

form 5 getting 1.5k a month
and u dont get gals

u just simply phail
pillage2001
post Jun 19 2009, 05:33 PM

1,992 posts

I don't know what's worst......you get 1.2k a month and you're only 17 or you have 1.2k and failed to get action from any girl........
nokia2003
post Jun 19 2009, 06:00 PM

5,786 posts

wow! 1200? my parents must have fed me inadequately during my first two semesters in monash university, sunway then.

i must thank my lucky stars that i was able to survive on rm450, whilst having to worry about parking, toll, mobile phone expenditure et cetera.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 19 2009, 06:08 PM
nicholas88
post Jun 19 2009, 06:04 PM

872 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 12:55 AM)
1.2k is my pocket money..
geekster129
post Jun 19 2009, 06:37 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(aichiban @ Jun 19 2009, 05:09 PM)
and u dont get gals

u just simply phail
QUOTE(pillage2001 @ Jun 19 2009, 05:33 PM)
I don't know what's worst......you get 1.2k a month and you're only 17 or you have 1.2k and failed to get action from any girl........
+10 rclxms.gif
teongpeng
post Jun 19 2009, 07:11 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 01:37 AM)
confidential la.. sorry.. wink.gif but living in penang..
Wanna play poker? brows.gif
coyouth
post Jun 19 2009, 08:36 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 12:55 AM)
1.2k is my pocket money..
you fail. moreover, trying to show off with 1.2k pocket money. i only got rm160 per month.
Bishop
post Jun 19 2009, 09:02 PM

Diagonal Views
816 posts

i get more than 10K++ a month and i no problem getting girls. Maybe you need to ask for more allowance...

winkybear
post Jun 19 2009, 09:06 PM

489 posts

zacharyyeo
post Jun 19 2009, 09:19 PM

42 posts

and u dont get gals

u just simply phail
anti-informatic
post Jun 19 2009, 09:42 PM

902 posts

No matter how much ur pocket money is
that dont make it a reason for losing that gal or saying gals nowadays are greedy,
although most of them are
But in ur case could be a NO
BelowAverage
post Jun 19 2009, 11:05 PM

1,274 posts

u know whats wrong with u?

UR ONLY F***ING KEISTIMEWAAN IS THAT U HAVE RM1.2k as POCKET MONEY.

OTHER THAN THAT, U HAVE NOTHING!
ZERO TALENT
TAK TAMPAN
ZERO EVERYTHING

If u try to flame, post a video of any of ur talents or ur friendster or ur pic.

KTHXBAI

jubz
post Jun 19 2009, 11:40 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 19 2009, 03:31 AM)
walao 1.2k per month at form 5 ... you so lucky la
That coming from Flizzardo, 1.2k/mo is really much then. brows.gif
TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 11:52 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jun 19 2009, 11:05 PM)
u know whats wrong with u?

UR ONLY F***ING KEISTIMEWAAN IS THAT U HAVE RM1.2k as POCKET MONEY.

OTHER THAN THAT, U HAVE NOTHING!
ZERO TALENT
TAK TAMPAN
ZERO EVERYTHING

If u try to flame, post a video of any of ur talents or ur friendster or ur pic.

KTHXBAI

dude, you know what's wrong with you? pity.. such an aimless soul..

and u dont get gals

u just simply phail

+10

guys, don't make a generalization that I don't get girls. don't expect every move of mine is a success. and seriously, i'm not showing off.. my view to girls is that they need money = security.. and my post was referring girls(well maybe part of them) they just want more even they had enough(or even more than enough).. so my post was not about my pocket money 1.2k.. and is not like I earn 1.2k easy at first.. my monthly allowance was once only 200 - 400..

And i'm not a fugly ugly person and please, my odour doesn't smell, and i'm a good and caring person.. I have no sick personalities..
maxsteel2001us
post Jun 20 2009, 12:00 AM

851 posts

OMG....1.2k per mth and u fail to impress a gal....
I only had <RM50 during my form 5 day.....and <RM200 during uni day...
whirlwind
post Jun 20 2009, 12:09 AM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

TS, the problem is either you or your gf
Think about it

This post has been edited by whirlwind: Jun 20 2009, 12:09 AM
fcuk90
post Jun 20 2009, 12:29 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(maxsteel2001us @ Jun 20 2009, 12:00 AM)
OMG....1.2k per mth and u fail to impress a gal....
I only had <RM50 during my form 5 day.....and <RM200 during uni day...
yeah ...i with rm200 /month in secondary school also can attract girl . you 1.2k cant ?

face problem ? laugh.gif
ps: i m in 1st class but not number 1 in class

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Jun 20 2009, 12:30 AM
teongpeng
post Jun 20 2009, 12:33 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

Ppl who cant understand why their gf left them always blame money. As its clearly shown by TS's unbelievable whine.
KTCY
post Jun 20 2009, 12:38 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 20 2009, 12:29 AM)
yeah ...i with rm200 /month in secondary school also can attract girl . you 1.2k cant ?

face problem ? laugh.gif
ps: i m in 1st class but not number 1 in class
Face problem tongue.gif

amunriel
post Jun 20 2009, 01:02 AM

512 posts

Dude, if you get to hav 1.2k a month and u hav a friend who is using all those LV/Guess branded stuff, he should probably be as well off as you are or probably more. So judging on this, you should be in one of those international rich kids school, so I doubt tht girl would ever need ur money coz if she is from ur high school, she probably get way more than both of u. Not every girl needs ur cash. Instead of thinking that you are not rich enough, why dont you just admit that she is just not that into you? swt

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:38 AM