16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?

KVReninem
post Jun 19 2009, 02:12 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 03:09 AM)
You don't get me aren't you ?
So what you're damn smart ? So what you're ffarking rich with monthly allowance of RM 1.2k. What's the point ? If the girl like you, be it you're dead poor or you're farking stupid, they will still stick to you, especially girl around 15-17 years old.
yea, tats true love man rclxms.gif not easy, this days is all about money ..which the rich man world cool.gif
TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 02:12 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:09 AM)
You don't get me aren't you ?
So what you're damn smart ? So what you're ffarking rich with monthly allowance of RM 1.2k. What's the point ? If the girl like you, be it you're dead poor or you're farking stupid, they will still stick to you, especially girl around 15-17 years old.
chill la.. doh.gif i get you from the start.. smile.gif
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:14 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 19 2009, 02:12 AM)
yea, tats true love man  rclxms.gif not easy, this days is all about money ..which the rich man world cool.gif
That's not really true love. That's "love story, taylor swift style" during high school
Once they step out, hardly get that.

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 02:12 AM)
chill la..  doh.gif i get you from the start.. smile.gif
laugh.gif Am laughing at you basically. Not even have any other feelings.

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 19 2009, 02:14 AM
TSclayton-chew
post Jun 19 2009, 02:16 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:14 AM)
That's not really true love. That's "love story, taylor swift style" during high school
Once they step out, hardly get that.
laugh.gif Am laughing at you basically. Not even have any other feelings.
good la.. i'm born to make ppl laugh one.... i think? doh.gif whistling.gif

so far i got one ex really true love one, but she move to KL already.. till now she's waiting for me.. LOL
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:18 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 02:16 AM)
good la.. i'm born to make ppl laugh one.... i think? doh.gif  whistling.gif

so far i got one ex really true love one, but she move to KL already.. till now she's waiting for me.. LOL
@ bold : Hey kiddo, what's the point again ? Showing off ? Please. Act like a man. That's nothing to proud of seriously.
And you're way of your topic kiddo. tongue.gif
Now, back to your bed and go sleep. You need to go school tomorrow ya.

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 19 2009, 02:19 AM
fcuk90
post Jun 19 2009, 02:24 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 19 2009, 12:44 AM)
I encountered this so many many many many many many(x100) times.. rclxub.gif well, i had a friend who is richer than me, always carry around his LV wallet and wear gucci/prada/etc clothes and girls seem to take interested of him more.. I'm a not-so-materialistic guy though, i'm just form 5 but i'm given like 1.2k/month to spend.. doh.gif but I got this girl who's going out with me the other day, and my this friend like approached me and the girl seems to take attention of him, ONLY HIM..

shakehead.gif what's wrong with girls nowadays.. so greedy.. doh.gif
you are rich too ....just you are like to show off =.=

i m much pooorer than u

Added on June 19, 2009, 2:25 am
QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:18 AM)
@ bold : Hey kiddo, what's the point again ? Showing off ? Please. Act like a man. That's nothing to proud of seriously.
And you're way of your topic kiddo. tongue.gif
Now, back to your bed and go sleep. You need to go school tomorrow ya.
2ndary school 1.2k per month ? shakehead.gif

haha pawned

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Jun 19 2009, 02:25 AM
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:26 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 19 2009, 02:24 AM)
you are rich too ....just you are like to show off =.=
i m much pooorer than u
The way he post already know he is those type of show off people la.
No need study also can get no1, got ppl wait him till now. 1.2k pocket money.

Maybe that's the reason the girl opt for other instead of him tongue.gif
fcuk90
post Jun 19 2009, 02:28 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

what is the point of this thread? sweat.gif

you are rich . the guy only have a Lv wallet .
1.2k permonth
3 month .u can even get lv handbag for girl ...the gurl will come to you laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Jun 19 2009, 02:29 AM
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:30 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

fcuk90, TS just form 5 la. Forgive him. 1.2k, he can use the money to do lots of things already. ya know whistling.gif

Seriously, courting ain't about rich or smart enough. Why some guy can date a girl, till the end of the day, the guy need not to pay a single cent through out the day ? Well, you might said he is cheapskate fellow that uses women's money but can you do so ? I'm saying about the skills, not the way he uses the lady money.

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 19 2009, 02:32 AM
fcuk90
post Jun 19 2009, 02:33 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:30 AM)
fcuk90, TS just form 5 la. Forgive him. 1.2k, he can use the money to do lots of things already. ya know whistling.gif

Seriously, courting ain't about rich or smart enough. Why some guy can date a girl, till the end of the day, the guy need not to pay a single cent through out the day ? Well, you might said he is cheapskate fellow that uses women's money but can you do so ? I'm saying about the skills, not the way he uses the lady money.
yeah .you only can be proud if a women want to spend money for u /on u icon_idea.gif
xtra
girl fetch you . not you fetch girl .

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Jun 19 2009, 02:37 AM
KTCY
post Jun 19 2009, 02:34 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 19 2009, 02:33 AM)
yeah .you only can be proud if a women want to spend money for u /on u  icon_idea.gif
That's what we called a true player brows.gif
fcuk90
post Jun 19 2009, 02:36 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 19 2009, 02:34 AM)
That's what we called a true loverbrows.gif
fixed brows.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 19 2009, 03:31 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

walao 1.2k per month at form 5 ... you so lucky la

your friend is who? jiahui or jeremy?
MystIc_sHadOw
post Jun 19 2009, 03:56 AM

158 posts

1.2k....lulz....enjoy ta life dude....and appreciate wht eu have ya
let_me_be_free
post Jun 19 2009, 04:50 AM

26 posts

lol @ sick brag...

go look for attention somewhere else, where your 1.2k actually matters.
kean89
post Jun 19 2009, 04:52 AM

240 posts

Well, being classy ain't a crime and by all means security in all aspects is what most girls look for. Would a village girl go for the chief or a mere commoner ?
Tatsumaki
post Jun 19 2009, 05:46 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 19 2009, 01:00 AM)
RM1,200 pocket money? At Form 5??

That's only a little less than my first paycheck. Which I earned. By working.

Go look for sympathy somewhere else.  grumble.gif
Many times we equate maturity with age, but then there are those whom break the mold and prove otherwise. In this case OP, that saying rings true.
It may not be your intention, but you sure came across wrongly. Your opening post already sunk your boat before you even cast off.
Clear enough, even after several pages, people are (myself included) disgusted with the silver spoon you're born with and focus more on it rather than the topic at hand.

What am I trying to say?

Both you and that so-called girl of yours do not understand how difficult life is. Both you and that girl do not understand the value or hard earned money. Both of you possibly have not been in dire need.

You might question me to asking "How dare you make sure bold statements?" To which I will reply, it is quite obvious logic.

Based on what you have said:

You're 17 with 1.2k per month which is 14400 per year
Next page there is this girl whom apparently thinks that you're too cheap for her.

Maybe this might shed some light on your predicament, perhaps in my bitter tone you might find some wisdom.

1.2k per month is what some people put down for a monthly house installment. After that they barely have 200 to spend on themselves
1.2k is also the amount people put down for their car
1.2k feeds family of 4 comfortably (feeding as in needs, not wants)
I'm a decade plus older than you are, and even I don't have 1.2k for leisure spend monthly after bills and what nots.

Far from jealousy, I can see that indeed your lifestyle is of a different tangent. The other point I am trying to make is that, you're not better than the girl whom you point fingers at. How so?

You point your fingers at her stating that she wants the Hollywood lifestyle, famous, branded clothes costing 5 digit numbers.
You on the other hand seem like that to many of the posters and replies here (myself included)

In your eyes, you think you're not flaunting - maybe you aren't but using that huge amount of cash in 5 days in KL? That's an absurd amount of cash for 5 days! So in not so many words, the both of you are in the same boat.
eklern
post Jun 19 2009, 08:15 AM

332 posts

which girl dowan to have a financial security ? who dun love money ?
but it's quite true la.. certain girls(models & so) often look for rich bf
xD

i know a girl now move to sarawak to bcome a mistress of some rich guy thr..
markchan
post Jun 19 2009, 08:38 AM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

haha bro i do envy you. But at the same time i am amazed.
Anyway at form five 1.2k is hell alot. you can do much with girls.

anyway i am not telling you to be a play boy.
What i am trying to tel you is that girl choose from the best.

Selection of the best. It is a natural selection. Well as i can tell you animal chooses from the best. As we human we look at the value of money which equals to security.

You might not agree but then this is the first few features of selecting a mate.

for us guys we choose based on visual. Big Boobs or pretty face. But what ever it is, the things is they are not wrong choosing the richer fella.

But once married you have to stick to your vow. A promise of a lifetime to be faithful.

Well society changed. The above statement seems not to be working anymore. But from me to you. Please do it.

take care ^^
eklern
post Jun 19 2009, 08:41 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Jun 19 2009, 08:38 AM)
haha bro i do envy you. But at the same time i am amazed.
Anyway at form five 1.2k is hell alot. you can do much with girls.

well...must say..kids these day kinda have good good life..

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:59 PM