42 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Nokia 5530, Entry level S60 v5

prozai
post Jun 2 2010, 06:55 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(chrishoe88 @ May 21 2010, 12:03 AM)
Hi guys, is there any new users of nokia 5530 face the freeze problem???
This fon is great but only problem is the bugs that make the fon freeze ... som says 1 day freeze 6 times ... gosh .... horrible leh =(
Hei 5530 user here...i never experience any lag/frezze problem using tis month for 3 month...
maybe they facing frezze problem cuz of firmware problem...
cheekb
post Jun 6 2010, 05:21 PM

141 posts

this phone looks great but no 3G. Hmm, this is better or E52?
Can this phone support office files and pdf files? thanks
adunsia_85
post Jun 7 2010, 02:42 AM

111 posts

just got mine yesterday,zitron set rm780
..anyway how to check your phone firmware?
hsienhsien
post Jun 7 2010, 01:54 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

whats the difference between 5800 and 5530 ah? i c the spec almost the same eh.
Forgotten06
post Jun 7 2010, 02:12 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jun 7 2010, 01:54 PM)
whats the difference between 5800 and 5530 ah? i c the spec almost the same eh.
Screen size, 3G, GPS, dimension, size...other than that both of them almost the same.
hsienhsien
post Jun 7 2010, 02:14 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:12 PM)
Screen size, 3G, GPS, dimension, size...other than that both of them almost the same.
this one no gps? cant install garmin???

Added on June 7, 2010, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Jun 7 2010, 02:14 PM)
this one no gps? cant install garmin???
lol, found it on the first page ady. luckily dint deal with the buyer=.= i tot it comes with gps

This post has been edited by hsienhsien: Jun 7 2010, 02:16 PM
adunsia_85
post Jun 11 2010, 01:01 AM

111 posts

Nokia 5530 firmware v30.0.009 just roll out today...check it out... tongue.gif
Najmods
post Jun 16 2010, 07:09 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

No new owner of this phone? I may buy this model tomorrow, I tested it yesterday, I felt like this one is a better phone than 5800, mainly because its front stainless steel, its sharper screen and of course touch sensitive button. That makes it looks more elegant and exquisite, unlike 5800 that looks like kids toy
jamieshin
post Jun 17 2010, 12:11 AM

149 posts

i jus bought 5530 on monday~ ^^ erm..so far its quite good..but dun0 y i feel its quite lack..n batt low very fast.. is bcos i use it too much?..haa..excited to use my 1st touch screen fon..erm.. 1 more thing i found out is..wen sms..cant insert any smiley icon~~ is i cant find it out?.. or reali dun hv?? can install it?.. anybody can help me up?.. thx~~
ulwan25
post Jun 17 2010, 04:17 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Jun 16 2010, 08:09 PM)
No new owner of this phone? I may buy this model tomorrow, I tested it yesterday, I felt like this one is a better phone than 5800, mainly because its front stainless steel, its sharper screen and of course touch sensitive button. That makes it looks more elegant and exquisite, unlike 5800 that looks like kids toy
yep, 5530 wins over the design, i agreed that.. but only lack 3g and gps but who cares.. you want it, you buy it! tongue.gif
5800's design definitely reassembles kids toy.. but function is superb despite the camera sucks the ground laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

a salutations to this fon! cool.gif cool.gif
siNG7681
post Jun 19 2010, 11:48 AM

91 posts

wats the price of original set now?
nameeh
post Jun 20 2010, 04:36 PM

84 posts

the new firmware update really improve the performance of this phone so i decided to continue using this (was thinking of iphone4). thank goodness smile.gif
Dlim88
post Jun 21 2010, 10:18 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Is this phone have mini qwerty keyboard ?

kuroda1226
post Jun 29 2010, 11:36 PM

203 posts

new firmware is good...but i lost my contact...
when i hrad rest i take out my memory card, but after than i wan recover contact from my memory card is fail...aiks
AskarPerang
post Jun 30 2010, 10:56 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(kuroda1226 @ Jun 29 2010, 11:36 PM)
new firmware is good...but i lost my contact...
when i hrad rest i take out my memory card, but after than i wan recover contact from my memory card is fail...aiks
You sure in your memory card?
Contacts are only save either in the phone memory or in your sim card.
kuroda1226
post Jun 30 2010, 11:30 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 30 2010, 10:56 PM)
You sure in your memory card?
Contacts are only save either in the phone memory or in your sim card.
i just recover back...everything fine now..=)
jamieshin
post Jul 1 2010, 05:51 PM

149 posts

hi..everyone..have a look~
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry34593586
fastreader
post Jul 1 2010, 11:54 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(jamieshin @ Jul 1 2010, 05:51 PM)
reported!!
koro
post Jul 2 2010, 01:03 AM

134 posts

hello n5530 user who use maxis..i need ur help..

i just bought this hp last tuesday, got a prob to send mms & receive it...

i'm already install setting from maxis & the prob still cant be solve..

any one can help me?? maxis user who use this phone...
xiaow3n1
post Jul 4 2010, 06:49 PM

Hi , i wanna ask all sifu here that why my 5530 cant use the web browser , even when i use WIFI or GPRS , the phone will hang or auto restart

42 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0711sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:50 AM