4,532 posts

i mean these grip
http://www.steelseries.com/int/products/accessories/grip
i jux gonna put on the side the top not so much cuz i sweat a lot
espada90
post Jun 19 2009, 05:08 PM

566 posts

i sweat a lot also...but then after using DA...it seems like i dun sweat at all....
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 19 2009, 05:36 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 19 2009, 05:07 PM)
i mean these grip
http://www.steelseries.com/int/products/accessories/grip
i jux gonna put on the side the top not so much cuz i sweat a lot
Are you sure it can be fitted onto the DA?

the shape seems a bit... different for the DA
TSEverdying
post Jun 19 2009, 05:47 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Jun 19 2009, 05:36 PM)
Are you sure it can be fitted onto the DA?

the shape seems a bit... different for the DA
those shapes are obviously generic.
its meant to fit most mouses.
i also need one of the grips, but just for the right side...and i dont think i wanna pay RM40 just to use 1 piece only.
Calvin_PB
post Jun 19 2009, 06:12 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

haha, you can use the other piece at some other places.., im sure you can figure it out... laugh.gif

usually it fits la, except the side ony..
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 06:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

same like you i just want it on the right side cuz quite slipperlyfor me
shelke
post Jun 19 2009, 07:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jun 19 2009, 02:55 AM)
seriously hellkeeper, im kinda irritated with ur comment all around...

first of all i dont understand what u are trying to say...

secondly u got a DA and that is good enough...for the headphone if u are a fps game freak go for 5hv2...if not either chacarias or siberia full size is good enough...for the mousepad, it depends on u whether u like cloth pad or hard pad...if soft pad, qck or goliathus is good enough...for hard pad just get urself a exactmat...problems solve? no???

oh ya and for the keyboard, just get the one which u can afford...actually a normal keyboard is more than enough if u do not need any macros or special features...

if u dont like what u have bought, simply sell it in garaga sales and get a new one...if no budget, dont think too far dude...
finally someone spoke up laugh.gif
be it constructive or not, the thread has been more alive with those comments though
hellkeeper I suggest you spend more time to tame your DA rather than tower-rush for the post count
be proud of your handling and pwnage, not the gears

SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 07:39 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

im not trying to offend anyone or trying to act pro...just that i write what i feel...no offence...
shenshenshen
post Jun 19 2009, 08:47 PM

1,368 posts

chill dude.....at least sum1 spoke up.....speaking of post count, mojojojo bro......u add 1 more post u got 6 stars already ...hahaha.....

This post has been edited by shenshenshen: Jun 19 2009, 08:47 PM
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 09:02 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

ur wish is my command smile.gif
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 19 2009, 09:18 PM

366 posts

ehh... I was looking around the people who has razer gears..

the 10th guy and the 22nd guy.. DeLarafi and zx7177... got a Razer Viper?

I never heard of that, i went searching around google, i see no information of the specs, it must be discontinued i guess?

anybody here got the specs of that mice? seems legendary

EDIT : Found already..

Razer Viper™1000 DPI Optical

The Razer Viper possesses the most advanced optical tracking system of any mouse to-date. This is a high-precision, extremely accurate input device that operates at anywhere between 25 to 150% more resolution than other optical mice.

• Sleek ergonomic ambidextrous profile - translucent exterior design
• Two Ultra-large nonslip buttons - Finger tip grip for accurate and precise targeting control
• Nonslip side rails - performance grip design
• Ultraslick teflon feet - zero accoustic feedback
• Gold Plated Max-Conductive USB connector

cool... one of the brothers of krait?

This post has been edited by Vincent_Lam: Jun 19 2009, 09:20 PM
espada90
post Jun 19 2009, 10:16 PM

566 posts

lolz...the name is nice, maybe next time razer will come out with razer pyhton...XD
shenshenshen
post Jun 19 2009, 10:21 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 19 2009, 10:16 PM)
lolz...the name is nice, maybe next time razer will come out with razer pyhton...XD
razer phyton too slow too kill by constricting...maybe should call it Razer Boa .....haha....dats more exotic and flashy....

the price of viper is? how much?
igor87
post Jun 19 2009, 10:32 PM

586 posts

The Viper was released long long ago, even before the original Diamondback, being Razer's first optical mouse.

Back then it was Razer's flagship mouse, for a while at least, until the super successful Diamondback was released.
espada90
post Jun 19 2009, 10:50 PM

566 posts

i dun think ur able to get a razer viper anymore...maybe u can get it in an antique shop?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 11:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha for first i thought the viper is the old diamondback...
the new one shud be razer blackmamba lol maybe rattler
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 11:17 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

viper is razer first optical gaming mouse...long long time ago when diamondback not even released yet...so it is an antique now...
espada90
post Jun 19 2009, 11:23 PM

566 posts

for now i not looking into razer's new mouse...i am waiting for their new keyboard...
onnjeyyon
post Jun 20 2009, 12:20 AM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

Hi seniors, im totally newbie of Razers smile.gif
hope u guys won mind if i asked silly questions ya sweat.gif
i wan 2 ask abt Razer Piranha
wat is the differences btw Piranha and any models of headset of logitech?
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 20 2009, 12:27 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Jun 20 2009, 12:20 AM)
Hi seniors, im totally newbie of Razers smile.gif
hope u guys won mind if i asked silly questions ya  sweat.gif
i wan 2 ask abt Razer Piranha
wat is the differences btw Piranha and any models of headset of logitech?
u can try looking around the RazerZone website..

http://www.razerzone.com/gaming-audio/razer-piranha/

the specs of the Piranha :

depending on which headset , differences with the normal logitech headset is probably the audio quality, clarity and bass...

then comfort-wise, personal preference lo...

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:27 AM