125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Battlefield 3, Beta coming in September.

amduser
post Aug 11 2011, 01:41 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 10 2011, 10:41 PM)
MoH T1 Edition and Pre-orders for BF3 on Origin , yes . Google it if your not sure for the answer.
They will give out the key to download the game.
So.... you attack the enemy with the LAV , it gets 4 hits by RPG , and it's down...
and you wanna tell that it was the attackers fault for giving them the LAV?
This is seriously so wrong...  doh.gif
crash > repair > crash > repair > crash > repair ?

what happen if a newbie hog the heli/jet all the time? doh.gif
gbwedward
post Aug 11 2011, 08:23 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Aug 11 2011, 01:41 AM)
crash > repair > crash > repair > crash > repair ?

what happen if a newbie hog the heli/jet all the time? doh.gif
TK sama dia

btw, i think there should be some kind of limit as to how the wreckage repair goes..
if u can keep repairing destroyed vehicle, tank and engie rush camping ftw?

This post has been edited by gbwedward: Aug 11 2011, 08:25 AM
avex|mode
post Aug 11 2011, 08:47 AM

253 posts

Another BF3 Alpha gameplay footage

sniper69
post Aug 11 2011, 10:31 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

i notice the tank's shell is 6 shots-reload-6 shots-reload-6 shots-reload, if 3-4 shots fired then can reload to 6 shots? or it's just for balancing purposes? because in Bad Company 2, it's 6 shots-1-2 seconds (i think)-6 shots like that.

god, i more prefer the old hot-temperature barrel lol.
gbwedward
post Aug 11 2011, 10:34 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 11 2011, 10:31 AM)
i notice the tank's shell is 6 shots-reload-6 shots-reload-6 shots-reload, if 3-4 shots fired then can reload to 6 shots? or it's just for balancing purposes? because in Bad Company 2, it's 6 shots-1-2 seconds (i think)-6 shots like that.

god, i more prefer the old hot-temperature barrel lol.
6 shots reload, can't reload if haven't fin all the rounds
or at least.. that's how all the current BF is right now
even the HMG mount on top of tank can't reload if havent fin the barrel
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 04:39 PM

123 posts

Everything looks so realistic( With the tank's wheel kena koyak LOL) and stuff...However I wish they could remove the ridiculous vehicle-in animation..Can they just make the character to open the Tank's cover, get into the tank, systems on and ready to go and Vice-versa..Its silly to go in and pop out so quickly tongue.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Aug 11 2011, 04:41 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Aug 11 2011, 04:39 PM)
Everything looks so realistic( With the tank's wheel kena koyak LOL) and stuff...However I wish they could remove the ridiculous vehicle-in animation..Can they just make the character to open the Tank's cover, get into the tank, systems on and ready to go and Vice-versa..Its silly to go in and pop out so quickly tongue.gif
by the time u do that, 10 gustavs will be blowing up the tank already.
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 04:42 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 11 2011, 04:41 PM)
by the time u do that, 10 gustavs will be blowing up the tank already.
At least it looks real and giving the tank user some flaws biggrin.gif ( I hate vehicles.><)
Cheesenium
post Aug 11 2011, 04:46 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Aug 11 2011, 04:42 PM)
At least it looks real and giving the tank user some flaws biggrin.gif ( I hate vehicles.><)
Whats wrong with vehicles? They are part of the things that made Battlefield fun.
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 04:50 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 11 2011, 04:46 PM)
Whats wrong with vehicles? They are part of the things that made Battlefield fun.
Yeap its nice and that what makes Battlefield different than COD...But I suck at controlling it and its hard for other classes except Anti-tank classes to take it out easily ><... Gah!!! BLAME ME FOR MAKING COD4 MY 1ST FPS GAME ><!!!
SUSwilsonjay
post Aug 11 2011, 04:56 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Aug 11 2011, 04:50 PM)
Yeap its nice and that what makes Battlefield different than COD...But I suck at controlling it and its hard for other classes except Anti-tank classes to take it out easily ><... Gah!!! BLAME ME FOR MAKING COD4 MY 1ST FPS GAME ><!!!
cod also got what, super powderful chopper gunner that can detect where enemies are, and shoots liek laser LOL
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 05:06 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 11 2011, 04:56 PM)
cod also got what, super powderful chopper gunner that can detect where enemies are, and shoots liek laser LOL
Lasers lol.... ><
MichaelJohn
post Aug 11 2011, 05:07 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Enough with CoD vehicles , this aint CoD section.
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 05:10 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 11 2011, 05:07 PM)
Enough with CoD vehicles , this aint CoD section.
Sorry mate... ><... Back to BF3 LOL.... Btw I seen the knife stabbing and kills, there is no blood on the knife or something...Should have at least a little bit of gore and blood...Makes the game reddish biggrin.gif
MichaelJohn
post Aug 11 2011, 05:12 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Aug 11 2011, 05:10 PM)
Sorry mate... ><... Back to BF3 LOL.... Btw I seen the knife stabbing and kills, there is no blood on the knife or something...Should have at least a little bit of gore and blood...Makes the game reddish biggrin.gif
Cause that was Alpha , Pretty sure , got like 5+ threads on EA BF3 Forum about players asking for blood gore when knifing.

Cheesenium
post Aug 11 2011, 05:12 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(DarkknightDK @ Aug 11 2011, 04:50 PM)
Then, you probably should go back to CoD then.

I cant fly anything in Battlefield since 1942, but i have been a decent with tanks and other land vehicles. They are not that difficult to drive., Besides, no one is asking you to fly a jet or heli. Dont tell me you cant even drive a humvee.
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 05:14 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Aug 11 2011, 05:12 PM)
Cause that was Alpha , Pretty sure , got like 5+ threads on EA BF3 Forum about players asking for blood gore when knifing.
Oh nice...Yup, Alpha still beginning process haha, cant expect much.. biggrin.gif

Added on August 11, 2011, 5:15 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 11 2011, 05:12 PM)
Then, you probably should go back to CoD then.

I cant fly anything in Battlefield since 1942, but i have been a decent with tanks and other land vehicles. They are not that difficult to drive., Besides, no one is asking you to fly a jet or heli. Dont tell me you cant even drive a humvee.
I am good at banging at buildings...Is that counted as driving 0.0 ?

This post has been edited by DarkknightDK: Aug 11 2011, 05:15 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Aug 11 2011, 05:16 PM

1,605 posts

speaking of flying heli's, i just learn how to fly helis! YAY! but not really good at it yet, not good at avoiding at-4s
DarkknightDK
post Aug 11 2011, 05:18 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 11 2011, 05:16 PM)
speaking of flying heli's, i just learn how to fly helis! YAY! but not really good at it yet, not good at avoiding at-4s
I flew it, lost control of it, and crash next at the jet beside me FTW...><
MichaelJohn
post Aug 11 2011, 05:29 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Just take the chance to find a full/empty conquest map with choppers , and train your chopper flying skills...

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:47 AM