girls maturity

teongpeng
post Jun 14 2009, 10:59 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jun 14 2009, 10:51 PM)
Just curious  hmm.gif  How come such a man as you cannot con-vince interviewers to hire you for a year. How come you end up as a car salesman (no offence to car salesmen and women) instead of a corporate high flyer?
no education. no prior working experience. everyday play game. dont know how to do any office job. lackof initiative. no interest working in a corporate environment. no networking. no ambition. no leadership vision. no 7 habits of highly sucessful ppl.

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Jun 14 2009, 11:01 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 14 2009, 11:04 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 14 2009, 10:59 PM)
no education. no prior working experience. everyday play game. dont know how to do any office job. lackof initiative. no interest working in a corporate environment. no networking. no ambition. no leadership vision. no 7 habits of highly sucessful ppl.
LMAO!!!

+1 for the sarcasm! tongue.gif
Malefic
post Jun 14 2009, 11:05 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 14 2009, 10:59 PM)
But you have "the mindset" wor. Plus you dated models ... surely that has to count for sumthing?

Added on June 14, 2009, 11:07 pm
QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jun 14 2009, 11:04 PM)
LMAO!!!

+1 for the sarcasm!  tongue.gif
He listed 9 habits ... he should have stuck to 7 for impact tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Malefic: Jun 14 2009, 11:07 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 14 2009, 11:21 PM

140 posts

I wonder how much money I can make by pimping teongpeng out as gigolo. I sure become rich one.

Ha Teongpeng, wut u think? Can do leh?
teongpeng
post Jun 14 2009, 11:21 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jun 14 2009, 11:21 PM)
I wonder how much money I can make by pimping teongpeng out as gigolo. I sure become rich one.

Ha Teongpeng, wut u think? Can do leh?
Tied down di la.
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 14 2009, 11:22 PM

140 posts

Haiz, so sad. Another bright idea of mine down the drain. +_+

Added on June 14, 2009, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(teongpeng @ Jun 14 2009, 11:21 PM)
Tied down di la.
Wait Teongpeng! Tell ur gf dat u go out with tai tai for accompany only, and talk talk. No sex one. Sometimes they go overseas they feel lonely and scare, so u are there to assure them only. Plus u can bring back many gifts and toys for your gf from overseas.

Now can? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Jun 14 2009, 11:24 PM
teongpeng
post Jun 14 2009, 11:31 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Malefic @ Jun 14 2009, 11:05 PM)
But you have "the mindset" wor. Plus you dated models ... surely that has to count for sumthing?

Yeah yeah, i digress. i've a mindset of a bum. Which was the point i tried to make to bernard. his head must be spinning by now...What the...?!how can this bum get a date and i cant? It cannot be! my ada wang ada ahmoi theory™ cant be wrong!
QUOTE(Malefic @ Jun 14 2009, 11:05 PM)

Added on June 14, 2009, 11:07 pm

He listed 9 habits ... he should have stuck to 7 for impact  tongue.gif

and now i cant even count cry.gif

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Jun 14 2009, 11:32 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 14 2009, 11:38 PM

140 posts

The people who say "ada wang ada amoi" most likely have neither wang nor amoi. They're just internet faggooks.
andrienne
post Jun 15 2009, 01:43 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 14 2009, 05:03 PM)
C'mon...u think gals will take public transport wif u? in these days? or even a small car?
I do take public transport with my boyfriend and how small is the small car you're talking about? smart for two is a tiny/small car and viva/kancil are considered as small cars as well. But you still see girls sitting inside of the cars. Don't tell me you have never met someone that drives a kancil that's with a girlfriend or a wife.

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 14 2009, 05:03 PM)
I know...im not a handsome or rich person!...tats why most gals dun accept who am i....I know I dun have nice car to fetch them and bring them to nice place!

I know u r great!....but u will realize wat I say 1 day...if u been looked down & criticize by gals b4...and not only once...but many...u will understand!

U will nvr know if it doesn't happened 2u.Now u talk is great!
There is no sincere gal who can accept my "current status"....they looked for sum1 is better with $$$,cars,looks and trust me! Those gals tat I dated out...they like to compare me with others.

Once I know they look for $$$....I say goodbye to them and nvr meet them again! Cos I know...these kinda gals will nvr be with a guys for long term!
Then I think you should better consider changing your circle of friends (IF those girls are of the same circle) as you have definitely gone to the wrong place. Even if they do not belong to the same circle, ask yourself, do you fall for the same 'type' of girls for always?

Totally OOT: girls might go for money, looks and cars. while for guys, they go for looks, body stats, virgins biggrin.gif *please do not take serious offense in this. am in no intention of offending anyone*
teongpeng
post Jun 15 2009, 01:43 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jun 14 2009, 11:38 PM)
The people who say "ada wang ada amoi" most likely have neither wang nor amoi. They're just internet faggooks.
That is why your presense is needed here. So stop getting yourself banned! We need your Thunderhammer!
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 15 2009, 02:58 PM

140 posts

Realistically speaking, my presence here will do nothing. All of the retardedness we see here in Cupids Corner is a societal trend. The retardedness has firm, deep roots in environmental causes, whether it is social, psychological, or economic.

No single man can stand against the tide, especially when that tide is a raging tsunami from a primaeval crack from the faultlines of the collective psyche.

Look at all the values being preached in here by the masses (and by the masses I certainly do not mean our heroes and luminaries like Silverhawk, Baronic, Darklight, and a hundred others).

What are these values? Male submissiveness. Sexual vassalage. The comfort of the familiar as opposed to the passion of adventure. Contentment with mediocrity, as opposed to passion for greatness. Asexuality, not desire. Perverse and warped desires, in place of healthy sexuality. Voyeurism, in place of the actual capacity for experience. Grandeur, not reality. Shame, not pride. Guilt, not righteousness. Fear, not courage. Hopelessness, not hopefulness. A pre-occupation with glamour, not a love for humanity. The subordination of the self, not the will of the self. This is but a mere fraction of the other values constantly being repeated and enforced here in Cupids Corner, and they are but a reflection of our society as a whole. Also, look at the demographics of this forum.

Still, many of us stand against this tide. I think we are hopeful. Perhaps, we love humanity too much to simply forsake it and let it wither and die. The people here constantly repeating motherhood values and offering words of comfort to the destitute must certainly feel this way. The people here doing what they can to offer words of advice and skill, to attempt to teach ability over the internet, must surely love the human potential, that they would willingly overlook the limitations of the medium in imparting the message.

No, my friend. The best we can do is not to stand against the tide. What we can realistically hope for is to throw a life raft, paddles, inflatable vests, boats, catamarans, arks to the people who really want it. We can give the floundering but desirous some small means to let them navigate their own way in life, rather than be carried on and dashed against rocks by elemental powers to big and too powerful for them to even imagine, much less understand.

Then perhaps when the man is finally afloat, only then will he understand the signs of the stars and the whispers of the wind and the pull of the moon and the movements of the tectonic plates and then, and only then, shall he become a captain, a lord of commander of the seas, first among peers, master among men.

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Jun 15 2009, 03:17 PM
n00b13
post Jun 15 2009, 03:21 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jun 15 2009, 02:58 PM)

You, sir, are made of epic win.

arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 07:34 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Jun 15 2009, 01:43 AM)
I do take public transport with my boyfriend and how small is the small car you're talking about? smart for two is a tiny/small car and viva/kancil are considered as small cars as well. But you still see girls sitting inside of the cars. Don't tell me you have never met someone that drives a kancil that's with a girlfriend or a wife.
Then I think you should better consider changing your circle of friends (IF those girls are of the same circle) as you have definitely gone to the wrong place. Even if they do not belong to the same circle, ask yourself, do you fall for the same 'type' of girls for always?

Totally OOT: girls might go for money, looks and cars. while for guys, they go for looks, body stats, virgins  biggrin.gif  *please do not take serious offense in this. am in no intention of offending anyone*
u r wrong.
girls and guys both look for looks,body stats

but on top of that, girls demand for cars, money and greatness in bed ....

wtf is this shit... this is gender equality laugh.gif equality my ass rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Jun 15 2009, 07:38 PM
andrienne
post Jun 15 2009, 07:58 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Jun 15 2009, 07:34 PM)
u r wrong.
girls and guys both look for looks,body stats

but on top of that, girls demand for cars, money and greatness in bed ....

wtf is this shit... this is gender equality laugh.gif equality my ass  rolleyes.gif
so you have only encountered those that do not look beyond those things you have mentioned? i feel sad for you rolleyes.gif
arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 08:00 PM

2,227 posts

look beyond as in? look for more? like size of c0ck.. brand of underwear.,.
house .. creditcard.. bla bla

yeah.. so feel sad for nearly all the guys in msia..
i know i must migrate to find better 1..
singkapo here i come!!!
teongpeng
post Jun 15 2009, 08:50 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

A vision statement for existing in Cupid Corner!!!! Dude.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif This post itself should be started as a thread and pinned immediately.
SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 15 2009, 08:58 PM

140 posts

I feel shy! O_o
mumeichan
post Jun 15 2009, 09:09 PM

4,152 posts

Actually some girls do go after guys because of money and nothing but money and I seriously don't see what is wrong with this. If a girl is attracted to money so be it. It's up to one person what they wanna be attracted to. I don't see a girl looking for a doting husband or six pack abs any more noble than one who runs after cash.

Seriously there are guys who have money and wanna flash their money around and are happy that a girl is stuck to him because of his wealth. If they are happy together then it's really fine.

If a guy who is not looking for a gold digger ends up with one then either he is too dumb when it come to looking for the right girl or the girl knows how to seduce him very well. In reality not all marriages end up happily ever after and fact it alot of people get divorced nowadays.

And girls looking for guys with cash isn't looked down upon universally as you may expect. I've studied Japanese culture and Japanese women and it is very common for women there to see how good a career a guy has above all other traits. And if a women marries a guy who is poor and has bad career prospects, they are viewed as being really dumb regardless how caring the guy may be.

SUSDickson Poon
post Jun 15 2009, 09:14 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jun 15 2009, 09:09 PM)
Actually some girls do go after guys because of money and nothing but money and I seriously don't see what is wrong with this. If a girl is attracted to money so be it. It's up to one person what they wanna be attracted to. I don't see a girl looking for a doting husband or six pack abs any more noble than one who runs after cash.

Seriously there are guys who have money and wanna flash their money around and are happy that a girl is stuck to him because of his wealth. If they are happy together then it's really fine.

If a guy who is not looking for a gold digger ends up with one then either he is too dumb when it come to looking for the right girl or the girl knows how to seduce him very well. In reality not all marriages end up happily ever after and fact it alot of people get divorced nowadays.

And girls looking for guys with cash isn't looked down upon universally as you may expect. I've studied Japanese culture and Japanese women and it is very common for women there to see how good a career a guy has above all other traits. And if a women marries a guy who is poor and has bad career prospects, they are viewed as being really dumb regardless how caring the guy may be.
Good reasoning and explanation, but it is out of context of the actual discussion here.
arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 09:39 PM

2,227 posts

dont compare with japanese la..
they are the ones who buy used panties from vending machines...
well... different strokes for diferent folks..

for new generation
i can also say a guy who abuses his wife is a hero.. and a guy who sleeps around after marriage too.
coz life too short man.. juz enjoy when you can...
thsi world too f***ed up.. if i dont screw someone else, i'll get screwed instead.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0261sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:48 AM