girls maturity

arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 07:34 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Jun 15 2009, 01:43 AM)
I do take public transport with my boyfriend and how small is the small car you're talking about? smart for two is a tiny/small car and viva/kancil are considered as small cars as well. But you still see girls sitting inside of the cars. Don't tell me you have never met someone that drives a kancil that's with a girlfriend or a wife.
Then I think you should better consider changing your circle of friends (IF those girls are of the same circle) as you have definitely gone to the wrong place. Even if they do not belong to the same circle, ask yourself, do you fall for the same 'type' of girls for always?

Totally OOT: girls might go for money, looks and cars. while for guys, they go for looks, body stats, virgins  biggrin.gif  *please do not take serious offense in this. am in no intention of offending anyone*
u r wrong.
girls and guys both look for looks,body stats

but on top of that, girls demand for cars, money and greatness in bed ....

wtf is this shit... this is gender equality laugh.gif equality my ass rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Jun 15 2009, 07:38 PM
arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 08:00 PM

2,227 posts

look beyond as in? look for more? like size of c0ck.. brand of underwear.,.
house .. creditcard.. bla bla

yeah.. so feel sad for nearly all the guys in msia..
i know i must migrate to find better 1..
singkapo here i come!!!
arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 09:39 PM

2,227 posts

dont compare with japanese la..
they are the ones who buy used panties from vending machines...
well... different strokes for diferent folks..

for new generation
i can also say a guy who abuses his wife is a hero.. and a guy who sleeps around after marriage too.
coz life too short man.. juz enjoy when you can...
thsi world too f***ed up.. if i dont screw someone else, i'll get screwed instead.
arsenwagon
post Jun 15 2009, 11:33 PM

2,227 posts

lol.. i just watched american pie man..
damn.. those guys are banging chicks left and right..
i bet those guys not even iq 100.. especially stifler.

man.. i demand more sex for high iq ppl

0.0186sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:36 AM