67 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

THE BROADBAND RANT SINK V3, Rant about anything and everything here!

xanax
post Apr 27 2010, 10:11 AM

15 posts

f**k this streamyx, why must u make everyones life miserable, and lie to our faces with the same bull crap every time
morpheus3929
post Apr 27 2010, 05:29 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Apr 25 2010, 01:02 PM)
P1 wimax suck

P1 customer service and technical officers sucked more
all are bad malay people eat money and so fat
P1 got all ethic working for them unlike TM. so this means P1 is a MEC= Multi Ethnic Company lar.. rclxms.gif

however P1 should work x1000 times better and i agree from experience that their CS is no better from TM
#Fly
post Apr 27 2010, 09:35 PM

318 posts

P1 wimax suck

I may not know how to speak much BM but I think you shouldn't stay in this country if you hate them so much. People like you are the grandchildren of the 513 starters ._.
eichi-sama
post Apr 28 2010, 12:09 AM

35 posts

Even streamyx website is very slow to load. =3=
sigmabreaker
post Apr 28 2010, 12:48 PM

Congratulation Screamyx, u hav outdone urself. U hav far exceeded my expectation of u.

Please keep up the gd work.

IMMO u r d best ISP in the world by a long shot & every1 else should follow in ur footstep in performance & service quality.

/sarcasm

This post has been edited by sigmabreaker: Apr 28 2010, 12:52 PM
Meis
post Apr 28 2010, 02:57 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

is awfully slow!!!! but well m'sia sites is ok tho =\
KiyoshiJoz
post Apr 28 2010, 04:59 PM

80 posts

P1 wimax suck

the rest of the forumer are right...
dont generalize the Malays.. they are like you and i...
we are malaysians

only a certain handful of them.. and im not just saying the malays.. there are chinese, indians...
its the attitude thats the problem.. not the race..

the problem with malaysians are..
they cant think out of the box..
everything go by the damn book..

for ie;

how many of you call Tmnet 100 and got the same response..
*please unplug the modem, restart the modem..
after you tell them about a million times you already did it b4 you called?

and there was this time i was at tmpoint

there was this college kid..
he wanted to change his phone line to his name
reason being his dad passed away..
so to make it easier for billing everything under his name so it wont pose a problem in the future
(i overheard cuz im a busybody)

and yet the receptionist was telling him to do it the hard way
has to cancel, get so and so signature, get this get tht
wait 2 weeks (which probably ends up 4 weeks)
only can change...

i mean give the boy a damn break..
his dad passed away man..
can make life a little easier for him?

--------------------------

example of stupidness of the tech people sitting behind counters
sigh rclxub.gif
marche
post Apr 28 2010, 11:26 PM

392 posts

they just put handsome man and pretty girl with nothing on head to the front..
just to attract customer..and they call that "strategy".. sweat.gif sweat.gif

monkeyking
post Apr 29 2010, 02:55 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Apr 27 2010, 01:13 AM)
u dun like malay dun stay in malaysia.. vmad.gif  vmad.gif
dont even try to be racist.. vmad.gif  vmad.gif
rclxms.gif WELL SAID BROTHER...WE ARE ALL MALAYSIANS LIVING UNDER THE MALAYSIAN SUN....ALL MALAYSIANS ARE LIKE BOTHERS & SISTERS...PLEASE DON'T BE A RACIST....WE MALAYSIANS WILL GET NO WHERE IF WE ARE ALL RACIST. icon_rolleyes.gif

thumbup.gif MALAYSIAN MALAYS, CHINESE, INDIANS, IBANS, ETC ARE ALL SONS OF GOD.....SO NO NEED FOR THE DISCRIMINATION AT ALL PLEASE. notworthy.gif
carbon14
post Apr 29 2010, 10:07 AM

284 posts

Line seems to be stable again today to international sites !!
MX510
post Apr 29 2010, 11:05 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Sent email to help@tm.com.my to fakap them regarding slow speed
KiyoshiJoz
post Apr 30 2010, 01:48 AM

80 posts

eh line to Facebook, uk sites etc gone case...
even local sites wtf
MX510
post Apr 30 2010, 08:19 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

They reroute traffic n throttled it
billytong
post Apr 30 2010, 01:12 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

TM/P1 wimax suck

TM/P1 customer service and technical officers sucked more
all are bad TM/P1 Lazy people eat money and so fat

I think I fixed the racist quote that most will agree. tongue.gif

lovedivine
post May 1 2010, 12:28 AM

73 posts

it's been an hour for me since my line lag and i still wondering why aren't anyone starting a thread or a reply regarding their slow speed line? i stay near sepang area. anyone else in other location experiencing bad lags now? or is it just me?
z4520ft
post May 2 2010, 01:43 PM

154 posts

with p1 home lite package i get around 350kbps downlink and 120kbps at best signal quality i can afford (yellow). if i upgrade to home plus can i expect the same quality? e.g 350 is 88% of 400, so if use 1.2mbps, it should be 1mpbs or it can be worse than that?
KiyoshiJoz
post May 3 2010, 09:29 PM

80 posts

you guys consider yourself lucky..

my line went down from 3pm today...

switched off modem and laptop and went to study
hopefully my line restored

4-5 still no internet access..

bengang and went for nap..

woke up ard 6.30 and line finally restored..
f-ed up TM..

i called them and cant make report due to technical difficulties.
what the fark
Sky.Live
post May 4 2010, 12:18 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Everysince my phone got stricked by thunder, then my modem status changed from

Model Number      DSL605E
Connection Status    Connected
Us Rate (Kbps)    512
Ds Rate (Kbps)    1536
US Margin    22
DS Margin    13
Trained Modulation    ADSL_G.dmt
LOS Errors    0
DS Line Attenuation  46
US Line Attenuation  27
Peak Cell Rate    1207 cells per sec
CRC Rx Fast    0
CRC Tx Fast    0
CRC Rx Interleaved    2
CRC Tx Interleaved    1
Path Mode    Interleaved
to
SNR Margin
:
26.5  17.0 db
Line Attenuation
:
56.5  29.5 db
Data Rate
:
1536  512 kbps
Max Rate
:
5888  972 kbps
POWER
:
17.0  11.5 dbm

almost fainted... occasional drop off from modem now, not sure if it's an unfair comparison since using 2 different modem, but the differences is big, the technician came to my house and said my phone socket is spoiled, tried change it still doesn't make any differences..

anything I can do
minannshoppe
post May 8 2010, 11:56 PM

Does anyone managed to get a reply from help@tm.net.my or help@tm.com.my? shakehead.gif

I have not been getting ANY reply from them since I sent out my e-mail on 1st May 2010. Are they having a long break?? mad.gif mad.gif
KiyoshiJoz
post May 9 2010, 10:44 PM

80 posts

its damn damn damn damn slow atm

67 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:49 AM