QUOTE(mucha_wan @ Jun 10 2009, 04:25 PM)
10/06/2009
UPGRADING OF TM CORE NETWORK
Dear Valued Customers,
Telekom Malaysia Berhad wishes to inform its customers that it is migrating its existing core network to the latest network technology to facilitate the ongoing improvements of our network performance and service quality. The migration will allow TM to provide a more integrated service proposition to support a large ecosystem of applications.
The infrastructure migration will take place in two stages on the following dates and time-periods:
1. Friday, 12 June 2009, 11 pm till Saturday, 13 June 2009, 6 am
2. Friday, 19 June 2009, 11 pm till Saturday, 20 June 2009, 6 am
Therefore, all our Internet and Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) such as iTalk and Home Prepaid customers nationwide may experience a disruption of service during the stipulated period. We would like to assure our customers that the services would resume to normal after this period.
TM apologizes for any inconvenience caused whilst at the same time, we would like to assure you that we are upgrading our network to enable us to provide you with the best in the next- generation network (NGN) services.
For more information, customers can contact us at 100 or log on to www.tm.com.my.
Thank you for your patience in allowing us to improve our services.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
source= http://www.streamyx.com.my/whats_new/whats...rticle_20090610

Translation of article:UPGRADING OF TM CORE NETWORK
Dear Valued Customers,
Telekom Malaysia Berhad wishes to inform its customers that it is migrating its existing core network to the latest network technology to facilitate the ongoing improvements of our network performance and service quality. The migration will allow TM to provide a more integrated service proposition to support a large ecosystem of applications.
The infrastructure migration will take place in two stages on the following dates and time-periods:
1. Friday, 12 June 2009, 11 pm till Saturday, 13 June 2009, 6 am
2. Friday, 19 June 2009, 11 pm till Saturday, 20 June 2009, 6 am
Therefore, all our Internet and Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) such as iTalk and Home Prepaid customers nationwide may experience a disruption of service during the stipulated period. We would like to assure our customers that the services would resume to normal after this period.
TM apologizes for any inconvenience caused whilst at the same time, we would like to assure you that we are upgrading our network to enable us to provide you with the best in the next- generation network (NGN) services.
For more information, customers can contact us at 100 or log on to www.tm.com.my.
Thank you for your patience in allowing us to improve our services.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
source= http://www.streamyx.com.my/whats_new/whats...rticle_20090610
Telekom Incompetance Malaysia Berhad would like and sincerely wish to inform that it is migrating its existing core network to the latest network technology. But however, no matter how hard we wish to inform you that we want to migrate to the latest network technology, we know its just all bullshit. You are being Farked as we are typing this insincere letter to you. Our dumbass loyal supporters who has no other options in bolehland.
This is to facilitate the ongoing cacat-ed network performance and service quality and maybe we can even make the whole thing worse in the process by cutting down on workers during this financial crisis and still make money off you.
The migration will allow TM to provide a more useless service proposition to support a large ecosystem of applications which we dont farking give a damn about. And although we have the means to increase capacity but we're would rather not because we want the money for ourselves. The logic is simple really. Give low shitty quality performance at dirt cheap cost and charge you farktards like hell. High revenue, low cost.. Ain't it good?
1. Friday, 12 June 2009, 11 pm till Saturday, 13 June 2009, 6 am*
2. Friday, 19 June 2009, 11 pm till Saturday, 20 June 2009, 6 am*
*this times are a bluff. You will experience downtime during those mentioned dates/times. After that you will experience the after-effects such as slow connection speed, Blinking DSL lights, frequent disconnections, among other problems. Believe me DNS error is just one of it
Therefore, all our Internet and Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) such as iTalk and Home Prepaid customers nationwide WILL experience a disruption of service during the stipulated period. We would like to assure our customers that the services would resume to normal** after this period.
**Normal here means slow speeds, downtimes, and everything as mentioned above in (*)
TM apologizes for any inconvenience caused, although we are hell not sincere about it and don't give a shit what you think, whilst at the same time, we would like to assure you that we are [Not] upgrading our network to enable us to provide you with the best (but in actual fact we never did a shit, because what actually happened was that our technician on duty that day accidentally spilled his coffee on to the tools and servers that day] in the next- generation network (NGN) [See, we even come up with a cool Acronym] services.
For more information, customers can contact us at 100-We-Dont-Give-A-Shit- or log on to www.We-Just-Love-Farking-With-Our-Customers.com.my.
Thank you for your patience in allowing us to Fark around with you.
If you don't mind. Its time for my money bath.
[Yes, I bathe in your (customers) hard earn-ed cash. Does that give you a hard on or what?]
Electric, Water and Internet
Infrastructure failure..
Malaysia failure
wonderful
This post has been edited by KiyoshiJoz: Jun 10 2009, 11:11 PM
Jun 10 2009, 11:07 PM

0.0196sec