Delvin
post Aug 8 2009, 12:13 AM

20 posts

Item(s): MAZDA 3 Sport 1.6L and 2.0L

Item(s): MAZDA 6 2.0L and 2.5L SVT

Item(s): MAZDA 5 (New Generation Mazda 5 open for booking)

Item(s): MAZDA RX 8 (Limited Units Left)

Item(s):MAZDA MX5 (Limited Units Left)

Item(s):MAZDA BT50 (4WD)

Item(s):MAZDA CX 9 3.7L (SUV)

Item(s):MAZDA CX 7 - 2.3L Turbo Engine (Brand New 5 seater SUV now open for booking)

PRICE LIST (price subject to change time from time, kindly please contact me for the latest pricing.)

1) Mazda 3 Sport 1.6 = RM 113,XXX.00 OTR
2) Mazda 3 Sport 2.0 = RM 133,XXX.00 OTR
3) Mazda 6 2.0L = RM 147,XXX.00 OTR
4) Mazda 6 2.5L = RM 178,XXX.00 OTR
5) Mazda 5 (New) = TBA
6) Mazda RX8 = CALL FOR SPECIAL PRICE
7) Mazda MX5 = CALL FOR SPECIAL PRICE
8) Mazda BT50 2.5L = TBA
9) Mazda BT50 3.0L = TBA
10)Mazda CX9 = RM 305,XXX.00 OTR
11)Mazda CX7 (New) = TBA

Note:
Price and specifications are subject to change without prior notice.
Terms and Conditions apply

All models stated come with 3 year warranty/100,000.00KM (whichever come first) from Bermaz Motor.
Kindly do contact me if you need further assistance!
Thank you for showing a interest in Mazda.

Added on August 8, 2009, 12:20 amSorry Guys, this is the new Mazda 3 Sport
The picture shown above is actually a Mazda 3

This post has been edited by Delvin: Aug 8 2009, 12:20 AM
vinkws
post Aug 8 2009, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Aug 7 2009, 10:51 PM)
thumbup.gif  got my car finally at 5pm today ...

but stil nid time to get use to it ... suddenly felt the interior quite small ... a bit cramped ... suspension a bit hard ( SA said its more to performance so its like tht ) other things havent encounter yet coz juz drive bek to home ...

the problem now is my apartment parking damn small ... somemore my lot is sandwiched between a concrete pillar n a bmw  doh.gif  ... if tht bmw park near to the front wall , it'll b easier for me but sadly tht fella oways park in the middle ... now im worrying i might scratch my new 3 tomolo  cry.gif ( juz now i came bek parking oso a bit diff since not familiar with the car's length n width .... aihhhh ) rclxub.gif

anyway ... when i book this car i've been told im in the first 100 list ... but today my SA say cant confirm with bermaz coz all staff went for training ... wtf,i tot confirm liao can get ... now hafta wait next week c whether im eligible for it onot  shakehead.gif  how can like tht?
Congratulation on getting your new ride...arr,,I'm still desperately waiting for mine to arrive..Been waiting close to 2 months..#$%#@$#

Oh no,,,I also got told that I'm in the first 100 and are entitled for the free gps, hopefully the sa don't con me.............already furious that he told me I

will getting my car on end of june or earlier of july..
phelix
post Aug 8 2009, 01:45 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

and also the world car of the year coming soon... the Mazda 2!!

Added on August 8, 2009, 6:20 pmthe first and ever mazda 2 sedan launched in China.. guess our Malaysia sedan spec will be similar...
click here for more info from china mazda.

This post has been edited by phelix: Aug 8 2009, 06:20 PM
santaclaus
post Aug 9 2009, 08:29 PM

310 posts

hmm.gif i knew bout the gps but the SA din mention bout the shell oil

juz came bek from klang ... so far so good ... juz tht the tyre is a bit noisy ,,,

i feel tht the brake pedal is much higher then the accelerator .... n i mean quite a distant , i nid to lift my leg up to get to it ... normally shudnt b enuf juz to move ur ankle n not the whole leg????

gahpadu
post Aug 9 2009, 10:47 PM

1,438 posts

santa ...urs is 2.0?
Fat Joe
post Aug 10 2009, 09:20 AM

Congrats Bro on your new car >>> Feels good to finally be in one eh.... I got mine last wednesday and been driving it ever since.. ( as u can see , too busy to even blog) hahahaha smile.gif

The ride is very comfy, gear change is extremely smooth , good sound proofing(but can be better) and the best of all - > I've been getting lots of heads driving it around!! Such a pleasure !! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
santaclaus
post Aug 10 2009, 09:54 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 9 2009, 10:47 PM)
santa ...urs is 2.0?
yup icon_rolleyes.gif stil trying to adapt the driving style ... tongue.gif ... this baby totally diff from mini mpv ... now stil unable to adjust to a comfortable seat position .... i wonder its me or wat ... sometimes feel too in front sometimes too high ... doh.gif .... keep adjusting nia
samlee860407
post Aug 10 2009, 12:12 PM

4,631 posts

oooo 2.0 one...still rare tongue.gif

sigh, if not because of the waiting time, maybe can ask my mum get it liao tongue.gif
deeplyheartbroken
post Aug 10 2009, 12:16 PM

774 posts

I thought the CX-7 will not launch due to our local fuel will hamper its true performance??
phelix
post Aug 10 2009, 12:38 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Aug 10 2009, 12:16 PM)
I thought the CX-7 will not launch due to our local fuel will hamper its true performance??
news spread every way hinting the CX-7 will launch soon.
Delvin
post Aug 11 2009, 02:13 PM

20 posts

Yup Guys, CX7 will be arriving real soon and it's a 2.3L turbo.
Bermaz is bringing in limited units and i can said that the booking is overwhelming. Kindly do contact me if you need more info on the specs, prices and pics of the NEW F/L CX7.

TQ

Added on August 12, 2009, 12:46 amHi Mazda Lovers,

Latest news in from Bermaz, limited units of Mazda 3 2.0L going off for a hefty discount. Brand new unreg cars..Colors left: Stormy Blue: 1, Pearl White: 4 and Ebony Red: 3. 17" sports rim and bodykits included!
No discount will be given for the next batch!

Fast Fast inform your friends, families and all interested parties.
Free GPS will be given (while stock last and subject to T&C)

Contact me for more info

Added on August 12, 2009, 5:59 pmLatest News!!!!!

MAZDA 3 2.0L SEDAN!!

Left Only Pearl White and Sunglight Silver

Place your booking now to avoid disappointment!!!
Price OTR: RM111,XXX.00

This post has been edited by Delvin: Aug 12 2009, 05:59 PM
Delvin
post Aug 12 2009, 06:31 PM

20 posts

Latest News!!!!!

MAZDA 3 2.0L SEDAN!!

Left Only Pearl White and Sunglight Silver

Place your booking now to avoid disappointment!!!
Price OTR: RM111,XXX.00

gahpadu
post Aug 12 2009, 07:32 PM

1,438 posts

wow even old model sell like hot cake
kurosaki_ichigo
post Aug 12 2009, 08:16 PM

65 posts

are they bring in the hatchback version?

Delvin
post Aug 13 2009, 09:51 AM

20 posts

I don't think we are going to brng in the hatchback version but we are bring in the New Generation Mazda 2.

Added on August 13, 2009, 9:52 amHi Guys,

Beramz Motors is having a Merdeka Test Drive Carnival at our Showroom from 14th August till 16th August.
Come visit us to get a real feel of our zoom zoom cars.
Snacks and refreshment will be provided.
For those interested in trade in, just bring your vehicles along and our panel valuer will value your car FREE on the spot.

Call me for more info!! TQ

This post has been edited by Delvin: Aug 13 2009, 09:52 AM
Fat Joe
post Aug 13 2009, 11:24 AM

Hey any of u guys interested in pre- registered CX-9 and MX-5 ? If yes, contact this person at 018-2345090. Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
kurosaki_ichigo
post Aug 13 2009, 04:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Delvin @ Aug 13 2009, 09:51 AM)
I don't think we are going to brng in the hatchback version but we are bring in the New Generation Mazda 2.

Added on August 13, 2009, 9:52 amHi Guys,

Beramz Motors is having a Merdeka Test Drive Carnival at our Showroom from 14th August till 16th August.
Come visit us to get a real feel of our zoom zoom cars.
Snacks and refreshment will be provided.
For those interested in trade in, just bring your vehicles along and our panel valuer will value your car FREE on the spot.

Call me for more info!! TQ

sad... coz the hatchback is beautiful

This post has been edited by kurosaki_ichigo: Aug 13 2009, 04:52 PM
SUShack3line
post Aug 13 2009, 04:54 PM

29 posts

OMG!

Mazda cars always have nice design.. BRAVO notworthy.gif

and the engine sounds good also
phelix
post Aug 13 2009, 06:26 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(hack3line @ Aug 13 2009, 04:54 PM)
OMG!

Mazda cars always have nice design.. BRAVO  notworthy.gif

and the engine sounds good also
yes...
i saw a video on youtube.. the old mazda 3 (not the mazda 3 sport) can also easily hit 220km/h~
or maybe is a 2.2 diesal engine..
santaclaus
post Aug 14 2009, 01:11 PM

310 posts

went to klang yesterday .... 150 kmph ... no problem thumbup.gif steady n good handling .... juz tht went doing sharp bent tend to oversteer a bit ( lack of traction control effect maybe )

overall quite satisfied juz a few minor problem .... the auto windows seems like slam on the rubber when close ( wonder its like tht or mine malfunction ) .... engine sound a bit noisy outside ... tyre a bit noisy ... but all these small things ... other very good rclxms.gif

104 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.1331sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:40 AM