104 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

D-Zire
post Aug 15 2010, 12:33 AM

560 posts

thats pretty bad. Like a total write off? or insurance normally covers until 90% of the value for the car right?
gahpadu
post Aug 15 2010, 12:54 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Aug 15 2010, 12:33 AM)
thats pretty bad. Like a total write off? or insurance normally covers until 90% of the value for the car right?
full covered by insurance..the owner got replace by new M3...
jumajuma
post Aug 15 2010, 11:02 AM

203 posts

if i not mistaken berjaya sompo will cover 100% of car value only for the 1st year of ownership. on the 2nd year you need to topup some amount to get new car in case ur car is totaled or stolen.

btw there's another civic got stolen in puchong http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/915406/+2260, really scary if saw the video.. i hope our mazda security system is better because i didnt install any pedal lock or steering lock.

This post has been edited by jumajuma: Aug 15 2010, 11:04 AM
del85
post Aug 15 2010, 02:45 PM

204 posts

I hope mazda security more secure than honda. Because i already booking my mazda 3 after lost my beloved honda city deep lapis blue.....
jumajuma
post Aug 15 2010, 03:47 PM

203 posts

I hope the thief not interested with our car becoz I believe if they want that car any safety lock won't stop them.
@del85
From city to mazda3 is a upgrade dude.. U choose 1.6 or 2.0? I believe 1.6 pickup is slower than city correct me if I'm wrong. Becoz I already test drive the new city, but I don't have chance to test mazda3 1.6.
del85
post Aug 15 2010, 10:27 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Aug 15 2010, 03:47 PM)
I hope the thief not interested with our car becoz I believe if they want that car any safety lock won't stop them.
@del85
From city to mazda3 is a upgrade dude.. U choose 1.6 or 2.0? I believe 1.6 pickup is slower than city correct me if I'm wrong. Becoz I already test drive the new city, but I don't have chance to test mazda3 1.6.
Just book 1.6, not enough budget to get 2.0. To me 1.6 is enough that upgrade from city 1.5 to mazda 1.6. Pickup not bad on mazda 3 1.6. I'm not test drive the 2.0 model. For 2.0 i just love gadget in that car. Hehehe!!! Hopefully i make the right decision. Just want to ask member's forum, is it possible to install cobra connex or captor in mazda 3 system? Fobia with previous experience my car has been stolen. Any advice?
gahpadu
post Aug 16 2010, 12:25 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(del85 @ Aug 15 2010, 10:27 PM)
Just book 1.6, not enough budget to get 2.0. To me 1.6 is enough that upgrade from city 1.5 to mazda 1.6. Pickup not bad on mazda 3 1.6. I'm not test drive the 2.0 model. For 2.0 i just love gadget in that car. Hehehe!!! Hopefully i make the right decision. Just want to ask member's forum, is it possible to install cobra connex or captor in mazda 3 system? Fobia with previous experience my car has been stolen. Any advice?
welcome to the world of zoom zoom.

Regarding to install extra security features in mazda 3 , u can put anything u want and it wont be void the warranty if u do it at appointed Mazda acc shop aka.GS

jumajuma
post Aug 17 2010, 09:03 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 16 2010, 12:25 AM)
welcome to the world of zoom zoom.

Regarding to install extra security features in mazda 3 , u can put anything u want and it wont be void the warranty if u do it at appointed Mazda acc shop aka.GS
bro in case u visit GS again please have a look if they have CASKA unit for mazda3.
gahpadu
post Aug 17 2010, 10:01 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Aug 17 2010, 09:03 PM)
bro in case u visit GS again please have a look if they have CASKA unit for mazda3.
sure .no problem...this time I will snap some photos for better picture (if available) thumbup.gif
D-Zire
post Aug 18 2010, 11:05 AM

560 posts

Called up the Workshop and enquired about the wing mirror for 2.0. Its about RM754 before discount for zoom zoom card holder. Wa...so expensive...! sad.gif
wufei
post Aug 18 2010, 11:31 AM

3,039 posts

wahhhhhhhh i think all the parts are expensive.
soapkeong
post Aug 18 2010, 11:38 AM

71 posts

the parts is quite expensive.. I'm thinking to add Fog lamp to my M3 1.6l but it seems like very expensive... sad.gif
wufei
post Aug 18 2010, 01:31 PM

3,039 posts

Mazda3, Mazda5 cars recalled for steering problem

source
soapkeong
post Aug 18 2010, 02:08 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Aug 18 2010, 01:31 PM)
Mazda3, Mazda5 cars recalled for steering problem

source
That is on US is it? does it effect our ASIAN here? .. hope new version of M3 n M5 no prblem..
sanik
post Aug 18 2010, 03:04 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Aug 18 2010, 02:08 PM)
That is on US is it? does it effect our ASIAN here? .. hope new version of M3 n M5 no prblem..
yeah read it too..

really hope it not effect us.. notworthy.gif
del85
post Aug 19 2010, 12:12 AM

204 posts

I see also the news. Hopefully not effect on malaysia site. Count down for bank to approve my loan. Than will zoom2 with u all.....Hehehehe!!!
soapkeong
post Aug 19 2010, 07:13 AM

71 posts

I'm still waiting n waiting as well... so sad that the sales agent keep saying delay.. really dam no syok now.. :'(
D-Zire
post Aug 19 2010, 09:18 AM

560 posts

May i know what rate you all got for your loans?
wufei
post Aug 19 2010, 09:28 AM

3,039 posts

May i know if the car is installed with captor, cobra or what ever tracking device, will it void warranty?
del85
post Aug 19 2010, 11:34 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Aug 19 2010, 09:28 AM)
May i know if the car is installed with captor, cobra or what ever tracking device, will it void warranty?
My SA told me the car can be installed with captor but it must be through mazda so that it will not void warranty.

104 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:07 PM