i need to rush to airport, i will continue all this in the airport.
IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !
May 31 2009, 12:35 PM
28 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
i need to rush to airport, i will continue all this in the airport.
May 31 2009, 12:36 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ May 31 2009, 12:31 PM) This is really getting out of hand here .. i myself am also waiting for my psp to be done yet you guys are making things a lot slower than it already needs to be . No worries, he is busying throughout the weekdays and today he is off. Let settle this Wet!SIGH. you are saying you are right and never bother want to apologize for given the fake tracking no. twice . and the PSP is till work in progress now. -.- |
May 31 2009, 12:39 PM
285 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:36 PM) No worries, he is busying throughout the weekdays and today he is off. Let settle this Wet! it WAS NOT A FAKE track NUMBER BRO. why should i apologize? wait i get infra here... hope he is onlineSIGH. you are saying you are right and never bother want to apologize for given the fake tracking no. twice . and the PSP is till work in progress now. -.- |
May 31 2009, 12:40 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:36 PM) No worries, he is busying throughout the weekdays and today he is off. Let settle this Wet! I would suggest wet .. if its not ready just say its not ready .. simple .. i dont understand the need to say its posted when its not .. make people confused and go nuts all over nothing ..SIGH. you are saying you are right and never bother want to apologize for given the fake tracking no. twice . and the PSP is till work in progress now. -.- |
May 31 2009, 12:40 PM
301 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
May 31 2009, 12:41 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
May 31 2009, 12:42 PM
May 31 2009, 12:43 PM
[quote=fishystarie,May 31 2009, 11:48 AM]
then did you just started joker's mod on 27 may ? If YES, this already shown that the tracking number is fake.. you understand or not wet? If ther is really some problems on tracking no. towards others client i understand.. but joker's problem is different.if you just started moddnig on 27 may, how can you told him that you already sent his psp? two times somemore. Refer back. if you call out others client also not use. situation is different. |
0 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Messenger gal from hell |
QUOTE Added on May 31, 2009, 12:31 pm sorry, my head pening sis.. please just state ur true intentions. thats all 1. Are you able to do the mod as requested by joker? 2. If yes, when can it be done and when can you send out the PSP back to joker? That's all, soalan senangkan? Tak perlu pening kepala. |
QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ May 31 2009, 12:40 PM) I would suggest wet .. if its not ready just say its not ready .. simple .. i dont understand the need to say its posted when its not .. make people confused and go nuts all over nothing .. it is posted bro... it happen to me b4.. but your plan sounds nice, just admit tak siap (even the stuff i would say siap even it doesnt work 100% the i want it). then supposedly people here will shut up. unless they have other intentionsAdded on May 31, 2009, 12:47 pm QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 12:43 PM) My true intentions? Just some simple questions :- 1) yes i did.1. Are you able to do the mod as requested by joker? 2. If yes, when can it be done and when can you send out the PSP back to joker? That's all, soalan senangkan? Tak perlu pening kepala. 2) i send it, sis search for my case at psp custom mods, the name of the clients infra.. then you know. now im thinking if i send surely he will complain more, the elasticity isnt working very well.. or you as an engineer could help me all the question to make it work in 100%. plz can you answer that? since you are so clever in this things This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 12:47 PM |
May 31 2009, 12:48 PM
There is no intention wet. We are contributing evidence and info here. we are discussing the facts here.
May 31 2009, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:48 PM) There is no intention wet. We are contributing evidence and info here. we are discussing the facts here. the facts is im modding people PSP.i send them back.. (although some shits happen, why not the same?) for a year already. see my history.. speaks for itself.. i did send his psp. no fake track number. the mod finish but not as well i hope it to be. do i know it was not as good at 1st? no.. i tot i would work that way.. until i see lordnico psp the i realize it dunt have the elasticity. any more that i need to ans? |
May 31 2009, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ May 31 2009, 12:19 PM) is not the matters of understanding, is your DUTY to update what your client should know? Do you got it? alright. then you reply joker's ques.and like what i mentioned, if you did send my psp back to me on 16th and 24th May, please scan the receipt and post it here. if you saying that i'm trying to accuse you and not trying to resolve the problem, please make out your statement other than using successful trade with other trader. this statement can't prove in my situation, please take note. |
May 31 2009, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:52 PM) the facts is im modding people PSP. is this one joker's psp ? http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_32BjXjqHPz4/Sh03...00/DSC02435.JPGi send them back.. (although some shits happen, why not the same?) for a year already. see my history.. speaks for itself.. i did send his psp. no fake track number. the mod finish but not as well i hope it to be. do i know it was not as good at 1st? no.. i tot i would work that way.. until i see lordnico psp the i realize it dunt have the elasticity. any more that i need to ans? How come you promised so many times that you said you will send joker's psp but ?can show us the receipt of the poslaju ? |
May 31 2009, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:54 PM) i will. izzit too much if i ask for time?i think all of people here know i dont have an internet connection. will this solve all this thing? an where sis go.. join my thread and teach me some stuff.. i have alot of question regarding of electronics Added on May 31, 2009, 1:02 pmkeep in mind i dont have internet connection at home. the receip is not with me, the camera my dad will use on tuesday and wednesday. and usually during this time i will be bz. plz keep that in mind. THX This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 01:02 PM |
May 31 2009, 01:03 PM
Even i used a simple Microsoft office picture Manager, it also showing the same result as what SYAPL's finding. you start modding on joker's psp on 27 May. so , now.. having the problems in modding. who manage to solve? arent you are the one who said you can did it.
This post has been edited by fishystarie: May 31 2009, 01:04 PM |
May 31 2009, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:58 PM) i will. izzit too much if i ask for time? i think all of people here know i dont have an internet connection. will this solve all this thing? an where sis go.. join my thread and teach me some stuff.. i have alot of question regarding of electronics Added on May 31, 2009, 1:02 pmkeep in mind i dont have internet connection at home. the receip is not with me, the camera my dad will use on tuesday and wednesday. and usually during this time i will be bz. plz keep that in mind. THX 3rd time i am asking you,is this joker's psp? This post has been edited by syapl: May 31 2009, 01:06 PM |
0 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Messenger gal from hell |
QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:58 PM) i will. izzit too much if i ask for time? I maybe an engineer but my field of study is not on PSP mod. As for your question on the soldering temperature for ZIF or zero insertion force connectors, we are using wave soldering for industrial manufacturing whereby lead free soldering temperature is between the range from 240°C to 260°C.i think all of people here know i dont have an internet connection. will this solve all this thing? an where sis go.. join my thread and teach me some stuff.. i have alot of question regarding of electronics Added on May 31, 2009, 1:02 pmkeep in mind i dont have internet connection at home. the receip is not with me, the camera my dad will use on tuesday and wednesday. and usually during this time i will be bz. plz keep that in mind. THX However, you are using hand solder which requirement is different from industrial type. I will try to ask around if any of my buddies know the hand solder temperature requirement. But even if you have the temperature required, how are you going to control it? It is not possible for manual soldering. |
72,807 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Stop asking others to wait for infra or whatever his name is, settle your current issue now. I need you to answer these few questions beforehand.
1) Why did you say you have sent joker's PSP on the mentioned date but you actually didn't? If yes, please snap a photo of the Poslaju receipt. 2) When is the final date you can finish his mod if you haven't finished it? 3) If you have finished it, when can you deliver back his PSP? 4) For a person who wants to expand his business but does not want to improve the facilities to keep in touch with his customers is a bit off right? Please answer or turn on your phone and if you intend to do your business via online, please register for an Internet connection, alright? Though it incurs costs but for long term purpose, I suggest you to have one. Also being busy is not the excuse to shut all the problems, whenever a dispute arises, you should try your best to solve it as soon as possible to keep your reputation from being tarnished. This post has been edited by fruitie: May 31 2009, 01:09 PM |
May 31 2009, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 01:03 PM) Even i used a simple Microsoft office picture Manager, it also showing the same result as what SYAPL's finding. you start modding on 27 May. so , now.. having the problems in modding. who manage to solve? arent you are the one who said you can did it. plz quote that back..2 month ago i said to joker ' sure i can try, there's a 1st time for everything' THIS IS CUSTOM MODS, this is what its all about. inventing, creating stuff that people wont normally do who? lol.. really lol'ed... flick a few page back... and they all are talking like a pro.. so i just want to know now thats all. Added on May 31, 2009, 1:11 pm QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 01:06 PM) I maybe an engineer but my field of study is not on PSP mod. As for your question on the soldering temperature for ZIF or zero insertion force connectors, we are using wave soldering for industrial manufacturing whereby lead free soldering temperature is between the range from 240°C to 260°C. then again sis... look at my mod table.. got temp control However, you are using hand solder which requirement is different from industrial type. I will try to ask around if any of my buddies know the hand solder temperature requirement. But even if you have the temperature required, how are you going to control it? It is not possible for manual soldering. the correct is 600~750. ask expertvillage, you can see there advance solder tut. or better ask him your self join my thread Added on May 31, 2009, 1:19 pm QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2009, 01:06 PM) Stop asking others to wait for infra or whatever his name is, settle your current issue now. I need you to answer these few questions beforehand. thx for the advice, i was going to install internet when i open my shop. you see 97% of my income come from kuantan itself, not on the net.vmouth to mouth. meet people and stuff. we work in different fields, to some like you having internet must. but not for others.1) Why did you say you have sent joker's PSP on the mentioned date but you actually didn't? If yes, please snap a photo of the Poslaju receipt. 2) When is the final date you can finish his mod if you haven't finished it? 3) If you have finished it, when can you deliver back his PSP? 4) For a person who wants to expand his business but does not want to improve the facilities to keep in touch with his customers is a bit off right? Please answer or turn on your phone and if you intend to do your business via online, please register for an Internet connection, alright? Though it incurs costs but for long term purpose, I suggest you to have one. Also being busy is not the excuse to shut all the problems, whenever a dispute arises, you should try your best to solve it as soon as possible to keep your reputation from being tarnished. 1) i did.. thats all i can say, but if you really want to say i didnt, suite yourslef ( and the rest of people here). 2&3) like i said, i want to bulk razor-X from acid. so ASAP. i wont cheat. you can see my history 'here'. i didnt bring my phone, like i said... which part of these you cant understand 'leave me an SMS' This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 01:19 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:43 AM |