Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 10:30 AM

285 posts

wtf.. how many page.. wait2.. give me time to read.
sorry bz lately.
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 10:47 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 29 2009, 11:33 AM)
joker, you have been calling wet repeatedly but just cannot get through to him and yet fox managed to contact him. Strange ah...

Another thing that puzzled me is, wet can own 5 psp as what he mentioned in his blog but he cannot get himself a handphone that works properly....    hmm.gif
as i said on my blog.. just leave me an sms sweat.gif
most people leave an sms.. you can ask all the people that have done deal with me. i reply there sms, its just a matter of time. after broke up with my gf i reraly touch my phone. and i think you can understand why, i trust all here pernah putus cinta.
i did reply joker sms, even give him my IC number incase he wants to lodge a police report.
as for the pic, i already told every1 there b4 this its hard for me to get the pics. so sometimes when my father is not at home i sneak up to his room to 'borrow' his camera,
compile the stuff in 1 day, then upload it. wait still reading~
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 11:32 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ May 28 2009, 10:35 AM)
Fox, like I mention before in the custom mod thread there is milestones in every project. Since wet accepted my mod, he should let me know the project timeline and set up his milestones to complete up my mod. If there is any delay occur, he should have inform me instead of being a silencer. Patience is a virtue but if I don’t get any response and keep on waiting, I think that’s call fool.

Update*

There were a few questions I need to solve out with wet:-

1st the slim nub that I sent up along with my psp is brand-new, bought from laohor, s’pore and tested on his psp which working perfectly. Since you declare that the slim nub is not working, why don’t you feedback to me earlier in the progress of dual nub mod. What you did is putting in a fat nub without my concerns, you could have spare some time to inform me, don’t you?

2nd you quoted the price for the dual nub mod and all the while you didn’t mention to me about the costing for the whole progress. You are the modder, you should let me know your condition and the difficulties you faced and how much more I needed to top up for you in order to make the deal reasonable.

3rd all the while you have claimed that my psp is COMPLETELY modded. But now you telling me there is missing metal cage and the elasticity is not there. And you sent the INCOMPLETE psp to me twice without letting me know there are problems with my modded psp. Is this the attitude of a ‘soon to be’ businessman should have?
thx for your concern joker. notworthy.gif

no1) yup it work perfectly, no doubt, what i mean is not 'its not working'. the upper part of the nub cant be fitted in the psp faceplate, i have to use the fat psp nub, its more suitable, order the stuff takes 2 weeks, i order 2 of them. i will get some pics so you guys know why i have to use the fat nub.. all of these stuff are actually my 1st time doing it, or should is say the 1st time in south east asia doing it. im doing something even sony's engineer dont have time to do.

2nd) this question also related to the no1st question.
why i did never inform any of my customer?
the answer is ez bro. if i explain does any of you guys understand? dont really mean you alone joker, but all of my clients as well.
if i ask there is a problem with the elasticity of the dual nub, can any1 here explain to me why izzit happening when i install it on the razor-X?
can any1 here explain to me how the dual nub actually have the elasticity?
can any1 here explain to me how actually the dual nub works?
i hear there are an engineer here. deep respect man to you. notworthy.gif
so can you share some of your knowledge to help me out here? it would make my job ezier and faster.
im stupid enuf in this area, thats why it takes me time to understand all of this.
the dual nub consist of several parts that all have their own uses. understand it is not an ez task. as small as it looks, it have the same operation as an touch screen. small but the complexity are hard too understand i assure you.

can any1 here tell me what is the correct temperature of soldering so i wont damage the ZIF connector?
too many question in my head, mind boggling stuff... so imagine doing works, trying to repair clients psp ( take note on psp mobo have like millions of diodes/resistor/IC... sp whic 1 that cause the problem???? imagine to find that problem) and on my free time i think an answers for all the question on my head.
he did ask me how much time that i needed to finish the job. i said 'maybe' 2 weeks just by looking at the tutorial. looking and saying are different from actually get your hands on it doing it.
so hopefully this answer why it takes time...

3rd) the metal cage you should ask laohor. i open it up it was like that.
well, it did work, but i know if i send you would return back with more complain.
thats why im searching for a solution now. im want to bulk some razor from acids.
and danial quek also are also interested in the mods as well. amazing right? with all this stuff people still trust me..
why???

look when i joined LYN bro... from that time to now NO psp are MIA, all are safely returned to the clients..
117 psp modded so far, NONE rosak... so history speaks for itself..

still reading to answer~
for those who have brilliant mind, while waiting please answer my question that i ask above...

wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 11:34 AM

285 posts

ehh when i did offline????
c.... need prove b4 acuse..
im here infront of this pc all the time.

SO STOP BULLSHITING ME

Added on May 31, 2009, 11:36 am
QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ May 31 2009, 11:34 AM)
watch your word, apsidewatch.

if you go through everything on this thread, you should know there are too many solid evidences that against wet.

but you choose to blindly support wet, that's the reason i asked you to shut up before everyone do. clear?
You rather sound want to accuse me then to solve this things...

Added on May 31, 2009, 11:37 amplease specify your true intention now.. let me know now..

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 11:37 AM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 11:44 AM

285 posts

about the post track number.. should i bring REAL people into this things? real clients that have the same problem BUT they got their PSP???? inra, grayfox and jigoku. honestly i NEVER meet them. friends?? jarang sms or talk, i rarely post on console couch.
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 11:47 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 11:40 AM)
Wet, just one thing need to ask is are u given a fake tracking number to joker and didnt posted his psp when u said u already posted. Are you just start up his mod on 27 may? If yes i think you have to apologize.
Just now your status shown OFFLINE , thats fact. not we are trying to accuse you. since you are back here, then just solve out the problem. thanks.

and to the apisewatch, after he posted some ranting to me and joker, his post suddenly dissapear. How could he deleted it?
its not fake bro... cry.gif
i think i should get infra... dulu he called me and marah me.. he said missing number la.. apa la.. i said the track number is infront of my eyes how could i be lying??? after afew days the PSP arrive. he even want to make a police report. but then he apologize.. wait i get try to get him here as saksi..
even eddy was there bro...
ask people... most people there know this stuff have happen to me b4
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 11:49 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 11:48 AM)
then did you just started joker's mod on 27 may ?
If YES, this already shown that the tracking number is fake.. you understand or not wet?
If ther is really some problems on tracking no. towards others client i understand.. but joker's problem is different. if you just started moddnig on 27 may, how can you told him that you already sent his psp? two times somemore.
please do explain to me.. i dont now about computers...

wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:13 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 11:54 AM)
without any proven on technology, then do you admit that you just started the mod on 27 May ?

if you really need evidence to prove u are wrong, then kindly refer to page 4 of the SYAPL-forumer on his finding.
no... i started slowly since he give me his PSP. but i didnt start immediately, i RnD 1st on my PSP, collecting info, i dont remember the correct date, but im not doing it in on 27may, the mod siap b4 that date i assure you, logically thinking, a simple mod like cup2ndmee takes 9 hours to complete.. the 1 on joker needs longer time.

but i did get angry of some unknown guess accuse me of stealing. so i did rip open partly of joker PSP so i can take pics of the works that i do.
just as prove.

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:13 pmguys jgn gaduh... dah besarkan..

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 12:13 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:16 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 11:58 AM)
Bullshit?? LOL....come on wet, I checked your profile earlier and saw that you are offline at 10:46am today. My only mistake is I didn't do a printscreen on that profile just now. But now I will printscreen everything in case someone claims false accusation again.  Whatever happened to jujur dan ikhlas...  rolleyes.gif

apsidewatch, is there a need to go so foul mouth with the "f" word?? That's vulgarity mind you. Is this accepted in the forum?? Don't go foul mouth just because you lose out in an argument. And it is very rude to use the "f" word on a lady (fishystarie), faham tak?
aku tak on9 la... mcm mana nak cakap.. i really dont online... i am reading people post..
thats the truth... you can accuse me of so many things with all the technology, but the fact is i am infront of this lappy all time...
kenapa nak tipu??? im here right???

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 12:14 PM)
I am the one who stated that the last time I checked in the mirror I am a she and I still am.    laugh.gif
And women are not necessary the fragile human being. I do come across some guys who are real losers who lose their cool easily.  nod.gif
guys and gurl*.. jgn gaduh...

sorry.. didnt notice

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 12:17 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:30 PM

285 posts

[quote=fishystarie,May 31 2009, 12:18 PM]

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:12 pm
i do remember that some1 referring a person as bro and that person stated that the last time she checked in the miror the person is a she.but i don't read the name,what is all about the name?its all a character that hids the real user.and if u somehow feel offended with the so fck word do tell me.out of respect that woman are a fragile human being.
still again,this has nothing to do to solve the problem faced by both TS and Wetfusion.

[/quote]

You see! i told you already.. the more you talk the more will be shows you are WRONG!

Wet, as you go thru the page 4, the photo shows that on 27 May afternoon only you started to cut the dual nub anolog on joker's faceplate. Is still MODDING...

[/quote]
i dont know how to say bro... im telling the truth.. i dont know about this computer stuff and i really cant understand how they actually work.
like can you explain why tadi tiba2 offline? on my lappy still register on9 bro.. can you explain that?
all i know, i push the camera button upload vids.. if your true intentions are proving that i lie. i cant really defend myself, all 'here' are actually against me include the MOD.
even got some racist people here.
so im fighting a war that i know i will lost, the thread will be delete ( happened b4 to many threads like NGC and stuff).

dont you think talking all of these are a watse of time?
i rather be searching for a solution to get that razor-X from lordnico this week. and try to figure out some stuff.
doing that will solve many probs, joker will happy when he get the perfect dual nub, as many as my clients when they get their psp.

i never lari bro.. i was there all the time, ask people around.. just lately i was busy. thats all

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:31 pm[quote=gamecraze,May 31 2009, 12:22 PM]
Wahh...wet, you are really contradicting yourself here. Earlier you mentioned this :-
Now you say this :-
What is what?? Basically you are not online right? Siapa yang bullshitting??

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:26 pm

apsidewatch, are you trying to discriminate women?? Why should women be the one in the kitchen? For your information, most of the chefs in hotels and restaurants are males, ok? Go get some general knowledge please.

[/quote]
sorry, my head pening sis.. please just state ur true intentions. thats all

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 12:31 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:33 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ May 31 2009, 12:31 PM)
This is really getting out of hand here .. i myself am also waiting for my psp to be done yet you guys are making things a lot slower than it already needs to be .
haa... danial right?
upload your goodies at the console thread. the items arrive. i will upload it now
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:39 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:36 PM)
No worries, he is busying throughout the weekdays and today he is off. Let settle this Wet!
SIGH. you are saying you are right and never bother want to apologize for given the fake tracking no. twice . and the PSP is till work in progress now. -.-
it WAS NOT A FAKE track NUMBER BRO. why should i apologize? wait i get infra here... hope he is online
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:43 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ May 31 2009, 12:40 PM)
I would suggest wet .. if its not ready just say its not ready .. simple .. i dont understand the need to say its posted when its not .. make people confused and go nuts all over nothing ..
it is posted bro... it happen to me b4.. but your plan sounds nice, just admit tak siap (even the stuff i would say siap even it doesnt work 100% the i want it). then supposedly people here will shut up. unless they have other intentions

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 12:43 PM)
My true intentions? Just some simple questions :-

1. Are you able to do the mod as requested by joker?

2. If yes, when can it be done and when can you send out the PSP back to joker?

That's all, soalan senangkan? Tak perlu pening kepala.
1) yes i did.
2) i send it, sis search for my case at psp custom mods, the name of the clients infra.. then you know.
now im thinking if i send surely he will complain more, the elasticity isnt working very well.. or you as an engineer could help me all the question to make it work in 100%. plz can you answer that? since you are so clever in this things notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 12:47 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:52 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:48 PM)
There is no intention wet. We are contributing evidence and info here. we are discussing the facts here.
the facts is im modding people PSP.
i send them back.. (although some shits happen, why not the same?)
for a year already.
see my history.. speaks for itself..
i did send his psp.
no fake track number.
the mod finish but not as well i hope it to be. do i know it was not as good at 1st? no.. i tot i would work that way.. until i see lordnico psp the i realize it dunt have the elasticity.

any more that i need to ans?
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 12:58 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:54 PM)
alright. then you reply joker's ques.
i will. izzit too much if i ask for time?
i think all of people here know i dont have an internet connection.
will this solve all this thing?

an where sis go.. join my thread and teach me some stuff.. i have alot of question regarding of electronics

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:02 pmkeep in mind i dont have internet connection at home. the receip is not with me, the camera my dad will use on tuesday and wednesday. and usually during this time i will be bz.

plz keep that in mind.

THX

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 01:02 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 01:07 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 01:03 PM)
Even i used a simple Microsoft office picture Manager, it also showing the same result as what SYAPL's finding. you start modding on 27 May. so , now.. having the problems in modding. who manage to solve? arent you are the one who said you can did it.
plz quote that back..
2 month ago i said to joker ' sure i can try, there's a 1st time for everything'
THIS IS CUSTOM MODS, this is what its all about.
inventing, creating stuff that people wont normally do

who? lol.. really lol'ed... flick a few page back... and they all are talking like a pro.. so i just want to know now thats all.

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 01:06 PM)
I maybe an engineer but my field of study is not on PSP mod. As for your question on the soldering temperature for ZIF or zero insertion force connectors, we are using wave soldering for industrial manufacturing whereby lead free soldering temperature is between the range from 240°C to 260°C.

However, you are using hand solder which requirement is different from industrial type.

I will try to ask around if any of my buddies know the hand solder temperature requirement. But even if you have the temperature required, how are you going to control it? It is not possible for manual soldering.
then again sis... look at my mod table.. got temp control icon_rolleyes.gif
the correct is 600~750.

ask expertvillage, you can see there advance solder tut. or better ask him your self notworthy.gif

join my thread

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:19 pm
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2009, 01:06 PM)
Stop asking others to wait for infra or whatever his name is, settle your current issue now. I need you to answer these few questions beforehand.

1) Why did you say you have sent joker's PSP on the mentioned date but you actually didn't? If yes, please snap a photo of the Poslaju receipt.

2) When is the final date you can finish his mod if you haven't finished it?

3) If you have finished it, when can you deliver back his PSP?

4) For a person who wants to expand his business but does not want to improve the facilities to keep in touch with his customers is a bit off right? Please answer or turn on your phone and if you intend to do your business via online, please register for an Internet connection, alright? Though it incurs costs but for long term purpose, I suggest you to have one.

Also being busy is not the excuse to shut all the problems, whenever a dispute arises, you should try your best to solve it as soon as possible to keep your reputation from being tarnished.
thx for the advice, i was going to install internet when i open my shop. you see 97% of my income come from kuantan itself, not on the net.vmouth to mouth. meet people and stuff. we work in different fields, to some like you having internet must. but not for others.

1) i did.. thats all i can say, but if you really want to say i didnt, suite yourslef ( and the rest of people here).
2&3) like i said, i want to bulk razor-X from acid. so ASAP. i wont cheat. you can see my history 'here'.

i didnt bring my phone, like i said... which part of these you cant understand 'leave me an SMS'

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 01:19 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 01:25 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 31 2009, 01:21 PM)
So you are using the type of iron that have some form of built-in thermostatic control to ensure that the temperature of the bit is maintained at a fixed level, right?

600~750? You are referring to Fahrenheit here.

A soldering iron temperature between 315~400°C or 600~750°F is recommended for optimum results but it may varies for certain electronics components.
yup... maybe.. i dont know.. im no rocket scientist laugh.gif
you are
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 01:26 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 01:21 PM)
are u able to do the mod as requested by joker ?
your answer is : you said you did.

Cut it to short, just answer the moderator's question.
yes i did mod his psp.. but it turnout not as well as i expected.. how many times i need to repeat this???????
same question all over.. pening la
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 01:29 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 01:26 PM)
OH !!!can you please answer moderator and syapl's question?
most likely i DID.. i refuse to rewrite the same answer... wasting time going no where... that i know.. i already agree to post the pics of the receipt. so whats that you dunt understand that?

need to DC. im telling so there are no people accuse me lari.. sweat.gif

Added on May 31, 2009, 1:31 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 31 2009, 01:27 PM)
Why can't people just be honest and apologize when failed to deliver a promise shakehead.gif
i did apologize he bro for the lateness.. at thread... to his phone... but maybe people just forgot, thats all.

This post has been edited by wetfusion: May 31 2009, 01:31 PM
wetfusion
post May 31 2009, 01:33 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 01:31 PM)
dun pening. just answer moderator and syapl's question.
i did above.. READ

UR MIND IS BLINDED TO KENEKAN ME NOW. so READ.
the answer are all there.

0.0295sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:14 AM