Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ May 31 2009, 12:26 AM)
Well, still no update from wet.

I have been stop calling him since yesterday because I can't get through his phone.

Also, i realize that wet was online on 28th May but he didn't reply to this thread.

wet, if you read this, do explain yourself here or call me up.

I hope we able to resolve this peacefully smile.gif

Dude drop him an sms .. he doesnt answer calls that often .. im getting my psp modded as well but i dont think he has any bad intentions .. i do realize however that he does seem to have a huge lack of experience in business due to the fact that he forgot how much i paid him for his services -.-... but he's just picking things up as he goes so go easy on him .. he's good in his modding services but bad at being a business person .. thats all i can say ..
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 12:31 PM

This is really getting out of hand here .. i myself am also waiting for my psp to be done yet you guys are making things a lot slower than it already needs to be .
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:33 PM)
haa... danial right?
upload your goodies at the console thread. the items arrive. i will upload it now
Daniel actually but yea .. still interested in the dual nob mod dude .. let me know how much i have to add in for it ...

This post has been edited by InkySliwinky: May 31 2009, 12:36 PM
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 12:36 PM)
No worries, he is busying throughout the weekdays and today he is off. Let settle this Wet!
SIGH. you are saying you are right and never bother want to apologize for given the fake tracking no. twice . and the PSP is till work in progress now. -.-
I would suggest wet .. if its not ready just say its not ready .. simple .. i dont understand the need to say its posted when its not .. make people confused and go nuts all over nothing ..
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:39 PM)
it WAS NOT A FAKE track NUMBER BRO. why should i apologize? wait i get infra here... hope he is online
so ... is the item posted or not ?... im confused myself here ..
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 01:37 PM

Woot i c my psp with the clear casing lol thanks a lot bro ~~... plz do know that there's a UMD in it i forgot to take out b4 sending .. >.<

This post has been edited by InkySliwinky: May 31 2009, 01:38 PM
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 01:40 PM)
xde UMd bro if im not mistaken, i will check, tak sentuh ur PSP lagi, just to show the stuff arrive... b4 this i ask if u use an UMD. i need to know coz to locate the leds. some leds position you cant put UMD. like usual bro. SMS me thx
Bro please check properly i know there's a UMD bcuz the UMD is not in the game's case ... I will be using UMD in the future bro .. alrdy smsed u abt this .. i WILL be using the UMD ..

This post has been edited by InkySliwinky: May 31 2009, 01:45 PM
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 01:50 PM)
when joker's psp can finished and posted back?????SIGH!!
he already claimed its been posted -.-... what more do u need ..
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 31 2009, 02:05 PM)
sigh .you wont understand.
Pardon me for the ignorant of his edited post on pg 141.
But thats not the answer.
No .. i think you guys are just complicating matters .. he gives a straight answer and yet that's not the answer you're looking for ..
InkySliwinky
post May 31 2009, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 31 2009, 02:21 PM)
Or may be you are defending wet too much rolleyes.gif

Simple scenario, fruitie asked for proof of delivery, wet answered he has proof and it's everyone's fault not to believe him. At the end wet still couldn't come out with a solid proof. Yes he did answer the question, but did he actually proved what's supposed to be his onus?
You just proved my point without even me trying ... laugh.gif
InkySliwinky
post Jun 19 2009, 04:47 PM

Anyone who still has the time to argue over a matter that does not concern them should be labelled a friggin wanker ... Its already clear that this is a matter between wetfusion and joker .. so let them settle it themselves .. I really do not understand why this has to go on for 18 flying f***ing pages ... seriously .. do you guys have nothing better to do than to wank off in a forum over a matter that doesnt even concern you ?.. friendly piece of advice ... enjoy your friggin lives its too short to waste over an argument that doesnt even involve you people ..

0.0234sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:09 AM