130 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

auto774948
post Jan 6 2010, 04:46 PM

38 posts

wow nice 2 see the regulars, including Cheesenium still active here.
Life_House
post Jan 8 2010, 01:18 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 3 2010, 12:20 PM)
Hello,not sure anyone still remember me or not.

Just passing by.
hey Cheesenium .. how're u doing ?

girlpowerx3
post Jan 8 2010, 09:32 PM

38 posts

=( what can i do to stop thinking bout my feelings for the ex bf. I just broke up 2 days ago.
Kampung2005
post Jan 8 2010, 09:45 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Jan 8 2010, 09:32 PM)
=( what can i do to stop thinking bout my feelings for the ex bf. I just broke up 2 days ago.
Sorry to hear that. How did it happen, if you don't mean to divulge? smile.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jan 9 2010, 12:22 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 26 2009, 04:50 PM)
Relationship sucks. Period.
Damn true.
razorboy
post Jan 9 2010, 04:32 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

why does every1 here seems so negative about relationships?
sumtuckieeeee
post Jan 9 2010, 04:12 PM

889 posts

I feel so old being here
miyakochan89
post Jan 9 2010, 04:29 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(girlpowerx3 @ Jan 8 2010, 09:32 PM)

Well it's just two days. It's normal to think that way. You will come out of it, just keep yourself busy.

Added on January 9, 2010, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 9 2010, 12:22 AM)
Damn true.
Love comes with 'beautiful' price. If not it wouldnt be precious anymore. haha..

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Jan 9 2010, 04:30 PM
studwo
post Jan 11 2010, 07:52 PM

1,129 posts

why so sad..
Life_House
post Jan 11 2010, 08:07 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Jan 9 2010, 04:12 PM)
I feel so old being here
human grow up intelectually ...
post Jan 11 2010, 09:07 PM

101 posts

hi, i'm broken hearted. So what do i do here?
sony_tact
post Jan 12 2010, 03:57 AM

35 posts

"all the lonely people,where do they all belong" - Eleanor Rigby

miss my ex gf...although it has been like 5 months already..
Life_House
post Jan 14 2010, 08:17 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(159 @ Jan 11 2010, 09:07 PM)
hi, i'm broken hearted. So what do i do here?
confess ur story ..

eddie_al
post Jan 14 2010, 09:26 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 9 2010, 12:22 AM)
Damn true.
relationships doesnt sucks man...it's the people you are having it with are. (or were...in the case of broken hearts)

for example...let's see....a girl whom you know for sometime...her bf is not around...she finds you for accompany...get her to dinner, movies, etc etc...basically became her bf for about 5, 6 months. ooh, then she starts saying she is seeing you in a different light, how good you are, how caring blah blah blah...even went as far as saying, if only she is not engaged blah blah blah...almost scoring a happy ending like Enchanted style....then, BAAMMM....2 months after her bf came back, and they then got married.

fuiyoh...now that is a wonderful ending, and that is how Hollywood will not do it. but of coz, that is how reality usually plays out....so, nope relationship doesnt suck... smile.gif

maybe some of you not so lucky to experiance the above but to those who did, well...wish the other couple happiness and always, God is closest to those who's heart is broken...so chill.
Peach88
post Jan 14 2010, 10:37 PM

29 posts

am trying very hard to control myself not to msg him

it's painful, but i guess have to get use to it..sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Jan 14 2010, 10:42 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

If one is alone, maybe he wants to be in relationship.

If one is attached, maybe he will reminiscing his past single days, he may well miss his single life...
miyakochan89
post Jan 15 2010, 01:32 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 14 2010, 10:42 PM)
If one is alone, maybe he wants to be in relationship.

If one is attached, maybe he will reminiscing his past single days, he may well miss his single life...
that's pretty normal i guess. Because it's human nature to only appreciate things when they have already lost them.
SUScartman87
post Jan 15 2010, 04:02 AM

957 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jan 15 2010, 01:32 AM)
that's pretty normal i guess. Because it's human nature to only appreciate things when they have already lost them.
i have to agree with u... now i am single and NOT enjoying it. really missed those days when we was together. haiz...
C.P.U
post Jan 15 2010, 08:55 AM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Jan 15 2010, 04:02 AM)
i have to agree with u... now i am single and NOT enjoying it. really missed those days when we was together. haiz...
same here.. I thought i will easy get over it but seem is hard.. I thinking her... I try to met more girl.. However if I start a have relationship right now is unfair for my new gf... However i dun1 alone forever..
XxAC3xX
post Jan 19 2010, 10:34 PM

380 posts

its a big mistake for me to hav a crush on her!! GOD DAMN IT!!
f*** U N f*** OFF!!!

sry, distressed here...

130 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:28 PM