26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

TSfruitie
post Aug 20 2009, 11:39 AM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(potionmaster1987 @ Aug 20 2009, 11:36 AM)
me too...ur is it just by invitation only..
Not sure but it's OK for me because I'm on DiGi Ambassador Plan so I get free RM 50 DiGi usage every month. tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 20 2009, 12:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(potionmaster1987 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:19 PM)
wow...can I join also...plez.....

laugh.gif Somebody signed for me. blush.gif If you have any friends or relatives working in DiGi as permanent employees, then you will be entitled for this. biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 20 2009, 01:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Aug 20 2009, 01:45 PM)
still waiting for my plan to expired then change ownership can di whistling.gif...btw for data plan price is the same even for ambassador?
Yeah, same. sad.gif

Oh ya, just received the SMS from DiGi, it reads:
This weekend, give your wallet a break. All DiGi Postpaid customers enjoy 50% off calls to any DiGi number whole day this Fri, Sat & Sun. T&C apply.

hmm.gif Wondering what are the T&C...
TSfruitie
post Aug 20 2009, 02:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Aug 20 2009, 02:23 PM)
Probably stuff like the 50% off is not valid when roaming, etc. Digi also have to cari makan...
Yeah I can only think of that. laugh.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 20 2009, 03:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(potionmaster1987 @ Aug 20 2009, 02:38 PM)
I think they deserve a praise..after all...the price that they offer is the best in town....Long Live DIGI!!!!
Well, the coverage is poorer compared to other two giant telcos. So, by being the cost leader only can compete in the competitive market.
TSfruitie
post Aug 20 2009, 04:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(potionmaster1987 @ Aug 20 2009, 04:45 PM)
hoho..where u live?
I have no coverage problem all this while, I was stating in general.
DiGi is still using GSM 1800, the older technology.
TSfruitie
post Aug 21 2009, 08:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 21 2009, 07:32 PM)
so, what's the T&C of the 50% discounted rate for digi postpaid ar?

wink.gif
Should be roaming no. not included. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 23 2009, 01:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(potionmaster1987 @ Aug 23 2009, 12:54 PM)
is ur friend using digi no/local no or he using USA no....for msg..it depend on the telco...but I dont think he will be charge....
However..if for call,surely he will be charge and u also be charge.....
When he is on roaming, if you call him, you will be only charged with normal local call rate but he has to pay for roaming charges.
TSfruitie
post Aug 23 2009, 10:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

Anyway the 50% discount calls for DiGi postpaid is for all DiGi numbers exclude FnF and roaming numbers. sleep.gif

You still have 2 more hours! biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 25 2009, 02:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Aug 25 2009, 01:57 PM)
is there any 1 year validity promotion  with rm100 or not like last year ?
No more for this year. For now is RM 30.00/year and it is a fee not talktime credit. That means it will be deducted from your balance.
TSfruitie
post Aug 25 2009, 04:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 25 2009, 04:01 PM)
btw fruitie, what phone are you using?
What's the relation?
Anyway, as can be seen from my userbar. I'm using SE P1i. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 26 2009, 12:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(fallenrav @ Aug 26 2009, 12:03 PM)
it took 8 days to view the online statement...
however, i am not sure as well, i check mine yesterday, it seems to be ok....

previously i set every month max usage of rm150,
but now automatic disabled, this month usage rm300 =="
sucks...
I last talked to them few days back and yes they are still having problem with their billing.
That explains the high jacked bill.
TSfruitie
post Aug 26 2009, 03:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Aug 26 2009, 03:33 PM)
can u explain more about DG50 and DG150 postpaid plan?
I appreciate you to have a look on these first:
DG50

DG150

If you have any other question, please feel free to ask. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 26 2009, 04:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 26 2009, 03:49 PM)
these can be put on Page #1?

btw, on ur sigbars (post 3), y dont u remove the [img] tags in the [code]? biggrin.gif
No, because you need to attach the [img] tag on the signature column to get it worked.

QUOTE(ray148 @ Aug 26 2009, 03:57 PM)
so...at monthly bills...if i use DG50 plan...i'll pay RM50 minimum...n DG150...RM150 minimum...am i rite?

n do i need to wait 3 months first if i'm planning to switch from DG50 ---> DG150? (implying that i just use DG50 for a few days)
Yes, you are right.
Are you a MNP customer?
TSfruitie
post Aug 26 2009, 04:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Aug 26 2009, 04:32 PM)
err...wuts a MNP? sweat.gif
i just switch to digi from celcom...thinking of doing the same for my parents n siblings... hmm.gif
MNP = Mobile Number Portability
Oh, then you are a MNP customer. For postpaid, you can't change in 3 months time.
TSfruitie
post Aug 27 2009, 07:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(Humorboy @ Aug 26 2009, 10:45 PM)
just type *128# > 1 > 1 to check your postpaid unbill amount...
icon_idea.gif
Just *128*1*1# will do, the problem is the billing system has problem, so the unbilled amount stated there may not be accurate. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 27 2009, 10:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Aug 27 2009, 09:26 AM)
fruitie : any rates for Ambassadoooooor?
Same as DG 50 rate. smile.gif
Just that will get discount for RM 50/month, only DiGi usage.
TSfruitie
post Aug 28 2009, 07:45 AM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(CodexRobin @ Aug 28 2009, 12:42 AM)
Can i ask something? How come i can't activate super long life? just tried........I'm currently using Super SMS

Added on August 28, 2009, 12:54 ami don't want to upgrade to that new plan.....nothing beats super sms.........i had 2 numbers and one i tried upgrading to the hitRM1 plan. And the digi super long life miraculously appeared......this sucks......how on earth am i going to keep my super sms and extend my validity.
If I'm not mistaken, for now you need to change your plan to the latest prepaid plan only can active Super Long Life. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Aug 28 2009, 12:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Aug 28 2009, 11:31 AM)
got any info how soon will the 3G be implemented? half a year? or less?
3G for broadband has already been implemented.
3G for video call is yet to be implemented, rumour says end of this year but I personally think won't be that soon as DiGi is still expanding their broadband coverage.
TSfruitie
post Sep 1 2009, 09:12 AM

Rise and Shine
72,801 posts

The anticipated 01.09.09 thingy: http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/1k/index.do

Nothing about 3G. smile.gif

26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0483sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:29 PM