126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

issackf88
post Jun 2 2009, 07:05 PM

31 posts

the digi broadband is only for limited area...expect digi's broadband coverage will get wider...
SUSMNet
post Jun 2 2009, 08:50 PM

11,954 posts

u can complain to MCMC
hogui123
post Jun 2 2009, 11:44 PM

28 posts

i have been using digi WLM for 2month adi...but now i have a error msg when i open the DIGI WLM aplication
the error msg is "Please subscribe to DIGI's WLM to start using WLM"
omg!@#$%^&????
i talk to the CS through d'chat they ask me to wait 2 working day,they will let the network department do the work -.-

any 1 here face the same proplem??
soul2soul
post Jun 3 2009, 08:12 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 2 2009, 06:06 PM)
the current digi freebies system is a money sucking method by digi, how so? if u have a max capped thinggy on ur current plan be it call, sms, or internet. it will deduct from freebies 1st without capped. meaning it will deduct ur freebies until dried/kosong then when ur main balance is deducted then only the capped system applied.. totally unreasonable.. where to complain if we not satisfied with the service of telco provider?
no wonder. my free credit of RM25 all gone after I use the broadband unlimited......
xavi5567
post Jun 3 2009, 09:34 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

wat do v need if i were to file a complain to MCMC? Wat MCMC stand for?
dy/dx
post Jun 3 2009, 10:13 AM

♥ Tiffany ♥
540 posts

Is the MSN service available for W890i yet? The last time I checked, only a few phones can support it.
TSfruitie
post Jun 3 2009, 12:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 3 2009, 09:34 AM)
wat do v need if i were to file a complain to MCMC? Wat MCMC stand for?
Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission ( MCMC) a.k.a. SKMM.
http://www.skmm.gov.my/

Just attach together the necessary proofs, they will take action quite efficiently. smile.gif
whojen
post Jun 4 2009, 09:55 AM

1,207 posts

digi thread in 2nd page
mana boleh...!!!

SweetPuff
post Jun 4 2009, 02:09 PM

2,021 posts

Digi got new initiative. Seems like you need to click and digi will donate or something:
www.lovetosave.com.my

taukekia
post Jun 4 2009, 03:58 PM

18 posts

Jz now I went to DIGI center in order to change ownership of my new num(prepaid)which bought from lyn seller(owner).
But they rejected my application with the photocopy IC from him. They ned both parties to come with real IC.
I cannot meet him bcoz my place(miri)is far away from his place icon_question.gif Wat i need to do next?? How to solve this problem? Any1 can guide me plz... notworthy.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by taukekia: Jun 4 2009, 03:58 PM
SweetPuff
post Jun 4 2009, 04:31 PM

2,021 posts

Perhaps you can try giving Customer service a call?
taukekia
post Jun 4 2009, 05:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 4 2009, 04:31 PM)
Perhaps you can try giving Customer service a call?
The CS operater told me the only way is ask the owner write a letter regarding the acceptance of
transferation name btween us and come with the post code address from the posting must same as
previous owner's address as proof then can acess the process. I duno this way will b acceptable at here
or not hmm.gif Inside letter must include old owner's info, acception of transferation and
MUST HAVE SIGNITURE as well.

This post has been edited by taukekia: Jun 4 2009, 06:40 PM
dy/dx
post Jun 4 2009, 06:46 PM

♥ Tiffany ♥
540 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 4 2009, 02:09 PM)
Digi got new initiative. Seems like you need to click and digi will donate or something:
www.lovetosave.com.my
I donated to SPCA. tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Jun 4 2009, 07:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(taukekia @ Jun 4 2009, 05:10 PM)
The CS operater told me the only way is ask the owner write a letter regarding the acceptance of
transferation name btween us and come with the post code address from the posting must same as
previous owner's address as proof then can acess the process. I duno this way will b acceptable at here
or not hmm.gif Inside letter must include old owner's info, acception of transferation and
MUST HAVE SIGNITURE as well.
Yes, if the owner doesn't present with you, you need a signature and letter from the previous owner. smile.gif
taukekia
post Jun 4 2009, 07:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2009, 07:09 PM)
Yes, if the owner doesn't present with you, you need a signature and letter from the previous owner. smile.gif
For the letter, is it post to me andthen i show it to them or directly send to DIGI center? hmm.gif
TSfruitie
post Jun 4 2009, 07:23 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(taukekia @ Jun 4 2009, 07:15 PM)
For the letter, is it post to me andthen i show it to them or directly send to DIGI center? hmm.gif
Post to you and just show to DiGi that he allows the ownership transfer together with his crossed photocopy of I.C.
taukekia
post Jun 4 2009, 07:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2009, 07:23 PM)
Post to you and just show to DiGi that he allows the ownership transfer together with his crossed photocopy of I.C.
okok, tq.. Will ask him to write behalf on me smile.gif duno he got free or not rolleyes.gif
TSfruitie
post Jun 4 2009, 08:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(taukekia @ Jun 4 2009, 07:33 PM)
okok, tq.. Will ask him to write behalf on me  smile.gif duno he got free or not  rolleyes.gif
The letter would be something like this:
To whom may concern,

I (his name and I.C. number) would like to allow the ownership transfer of my DiGi number - (DiGi number) to be done to (your name and I.C. number). With hereby, I have attached to you the photocopy of my I.C. for verification purpose.

Regards,
(His signature)
(Name, I.C., date)
vvv
post Jun 4 2009, 09:01 PM

835 posts

why digi charge me when call 2990000?
TSfruitie
post Jun 4 2009, 10:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(vvv @ Jun 4 2009, 09:01 PM)
why digi charge me when call 2990000?
What number is that? unsure.gif
Only 016-2211800 is free of charge if you call using any DiGi number else normal call rate applies. smile.gif

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:20 AM