126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

9M-MAS
post Sep 1 2009, 11:24 AM

1,422 posts

They have that RM1000 sejam contest...
mikecmy
post Sep 1 2009, 05:56 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 1 2009, 11:20 AM)
You guys are already using 'elite' call plan smile.gif Give some chance for us normal users lah...

btw, do you all make use of the digi rewards thingy?
http://digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/dr/index.do
elite call plan has same rates as normal users sad.gif

yes.. enjoying Gloria Jeans to the max ! lol thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mikecmy: Sep 1 2009, 05:56 PM
Darkmage12
post Sep 1 2009, 06:01 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Sep 1 2009, 05:56 PM)
elite call plan has same rates as normal users sad.gif

yes.. enjoying Gloria Jeans to the max ! lol thumbup.gif
just took double shot expresso but feel like sleeping now sigh
sonic_cd
post Sep 1 2009, 06:08 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 1 2009, 06:01 PM)
just took double shot expresso but feel like sleeping now sigh
need more then . tongue.gif
twL
post Sep 1 2009, 06:18 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

as a postpaid user, call rate is RM0.13/min, but cant get any free sms or sms discount after RM1 hit(RM0.01/sms to any Digi number), y? y prepaid user can get lots of rewards but we cant? i wonder... mayb because prepaid user are giving them money in advance?
e_trade_pj
post Sep 1 2009, 09:00 PM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

hi, is digi prepaid still have the plan like reload certain amount then can last for 365days?
radi0head
post Sep 1 2009, 10:19 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Sep 1 2009, 09:00 PM)
hi, is digi prepaid still have the plan like reload certain amount then can last for 365days?
last time was a bonus for user to reload rm100 and gets 365days validity... well, no more d for now... if u want 365days validity, u gotto 'buy' it... hahaaa! but for rm30 to keep de line active, it's worth it lor...

wink.gif

Darkmage12
post Sep 1 2009, 11:32 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Sep 1 2009, 06:18 PM)
as a postpaid user, call rate is RM0.13/min, but cant get any free sms or sms discount after RM1 hit(RM0.01/sms to any Digi number), y? y prepaid user can get lots of rewards but we cant? i wonder... mayb because prepaid user are giving them money in advance?
Ya the money in advance can be use to do many thing you know
Aneena
post Sep 1 2009, 11:52 PM

159 posts

Is anyone having problem sending sms tonight? Postpaid user here.
d@odao
post Sep 1 2009, 11:55 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(Aneena @ Sep 1 2009, 11:52 PM)
Is anyone having problem sending sms tonight? Postpaid user here.
no issue on sms and calls...dg50 postpaid user...
Aneena
post Sep 1 2009, 11:59 PM

159 posts

Calls seems ok, I just tested, only SMS won't send thro...weird, it was ok like 2hours ago.

From Kuching btw.
Shinichi
post Sep 2 2009, 01:05 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Aug 31 2009, 11:34 PM)
chatplus? tis i cant help u as i really dono... i myself din change to the new digi prepaid rm1 plan as me too find it expensive... i'm now on the super sms plan...

well, half and hour more is the 1st of sept d... digi will be coming out wif 3g for phone... i'm still wondering will digi include vid call into it? hehe...  cool.gif

wink.gif
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 1 2009, 01:21 AM)
I never heard of chatplus as well.... well they do away with the old plans because the new plan is better basically for those who call alot haha sms alot not so worth and they are trying to increase their ARPU
Argh, just figured out I can check my online statement via OCS and see how much they charge my for in-net and off-net sms. why I'm so stupid didnt think this before sweat.gif
Just checked, in-net sms is 7 sen while off-net sms is 15 sen... hmmm seems like give and take if i were to change to new digi plan where sms is flat rate 10sen...

QUOTE(radi0head @ Sep 1 2009, 10:19 PM)
last time was a bonus for user to reload rm100 and gets 365days validity... well, no more d for now... if u want 365days validity, u gotto 'buy' it... hahaaa! but for rm30 to keep de line active, it's worth it lor...

wink.gif
But you need to switch to new digi prepaid plan in order to buy 365 days validity sad.gif

radi0head
post Sep 2 2009, 07:38 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 2 2009, 01:05 AM)
But you need to switch to new digi prepaid plan in order to buy 365 days validity sad.gif
yes... they force us all to change to digi prepaid new plan lor...

but when i really needed the super long life, i'll change too...

wink.gif

mikecmy
post Sep 2 2009, 09:13 AM

734 posts

plan to put my Ambassador as my "extra" line and get a digi prepaid. brows.gif
Lost~*
post Sep 2 2009, 09:19 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Aneena @ Sep 1 2009, 11:59 PM)
Calls seems ok, I just tested, only SMS won't send thro...weird, it was ok like 2hours ago.

From Kuching btw.
service interruption for sms which they FAILED to inform us.
i found out after calling customer service sleep.gif"

spam so many sms saying promo tis n tt but when it comes to service interruption not even one sms?

i didnt noe abt the service interruption n tried to send sms to myself see can go thru or not since i try sms my fren cant, guess wad, i checked my itemised statement this morning and i got deducted 10 times for that one sms i tried to send to myself.

so smart. doh.gif
mikecmy
post Sep 2 2009, 04:06 PM

734 posts

anyone received sms regarding AAR concert? anyone here got more info? teehee.
Darkmage12
post Sep 2 2009, 09:52 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Sep 2 2009, 09:13 AM)
plan to put my Ambassador as my "extra" line and get a digi prepaid. brows.gif
wow you got ambassador plan as well..... care to help me get 1? anyway why you plan to use it as an extra?
Shinichi
post Sep 2 2009, 10:59 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Lost~* @ Sep 2 2009, 09:19 AM)
service interruption for sms which they FAILED to inform us.
i found out after calling customer service sleep.gif"

spam so many sms saying promo tis n tt but when it comes to service interruption not even one sms?

i didnt noe abt the service interruption n tried to send sms to myself see can go thru or not since i try sms my fren cant, guess wad, i checked my itemised statement this morning and i got deducted 10 times for that one sms i tried to send to myself.
so smart.  doh.gif
I got this problem. Called CS and they just rectified my issue few hours ago. Perhaps you can try calling CS for this case?
Lost~*
post Sep 2 2009, 11:50 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 2 2009, 10:59 PM)
I got this problem. Called CS and they just rectified my issue few hours ago. Perhaps you can try calling CS for this case?
hmm the service shd be back up coz i can send sms alrdy smile.gif

Shinichi
post Sep 2 2009, 11:57 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Lost~* @ Sep 2 2009, 11:50 PM)
hmm the service shd be back up coz i can send sms alrdy smile.gif
Yes, but I think better check your itemised statement if you tried to send sms but failed yesterday as I was being charged for SMS that could not be sent out yesterday...

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:20 PM