87 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!

Predator10
post Jan 26 2010, 12:37 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jan 26 2010, 04:13 AM)
The T90 Laser is my friend's.. he bought from our teammate and i was asked to pass it to him during our friendly match.. my other friend initially bought it from Genting Nike Shop and sold it to the other guy for RM265 only.. apparently he got it very cheap, stock clearance again i guess..  shocking.gif

Ish earlier i also thought of getting the customize version but then decided not to cos fear of tax.. how much ur fren bought it? Also didn't kena tax? Get some pics from him and share!
Ish why everyone thinks i'm rich just because i buy ONE shoe that only costs RM500+ every year.. i saved up all my money just to collect the Predators and i didn't spend on other stuffs oso.. unlike some ppl who spent on changing cellphones and car modifications.. those are really RICH!  sweat.gif
Haha thanks bro.. don't think gonna get the Jabulani so fast ler.. now my team is going to make another set of Adidas kit.. full set costs around RM82 without numbering n names.. so gonna spend around RM100 for the new kit la, no money for another RM300 ball lolx  tongue.gif
not once every 2 years ? rclxub.gif

we got no money to buy Jabulani, then we just hope for other team to buy it coz we got chance to kick the ball also during match brows.gif

This post has been edited by Predator10: Jan 26 2010, 12:40 PM
oldman
post Jan 26 2010, 01:58 PM

[VERY] senior member
956 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jan 26 2010, 09:41 AM)
Oldman,
Fulamak getting your new T7 to terrorise us again. Eh, if we buy together got discount ar? Or can i use your 10% discount card?

Argh, crap... Nike Times Square and Sungai Wang dun have... WTF?!
cry.gif rclxub.gif
@rissband
post Jan 26 2010, 05:18 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jan 25 2010, 05:31 AM)
Haha your Nike Tiempo Natural can fight with my Adidas Predator X or not first?  tongue.gif

Btw, let you see first la what if Adidas Predator X vs Nike T90 Laser!  laugh.gif
Adidas Predator X vs Nike T90 Laser  shocking.gif

Predator or Total Ninety?  unsure.gif

Wooot My 9th Pair of Predator!  rclxm9.gif

P.R.E.D.A.T.O.R  thumbup.gif
Bro,

How do u manage to escape the tax?
stsh90
post Jan 26 2010, 05:40 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 26 2010, 01:58 PM)
cry.gif  rclxub.gif
hmm.gif try other places?

i got mine from al ikhsan blush.gif
eszly
post Jan 26 2010, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 26 2010, 01:58 PM)
cry.gif  rclxub.gif
LAST TWO WEEK I BOUGHT AT AL IKHSAN BB.
gerrardtorres9
post Jan 26 2010, 06:20 PM

61 posts

Anyone using Predator X Indoor? How's it?
super messi
post Jan 27 2010, 02:13 PM

Validating
15 posts

woot woot...just got my predator powerswerve....got it at the adidas warehouse store in summit for RM365....
seankks
post Jan 28 2010, 05:28 PM

57 posts

Asking a question to all sifu here. Why is my white socks (bottom part) will get brown after my football practice? There is no leakage in my boot and the field is dry.
stsh90
post Jan 28 2010, 06:34 PM

824 posts

dust? lol
JonC
post Jan 28 2010, 07:18 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

dirt will get into your boot and also the insoles will discolour due to the friction with your socks/foot. wink.gif
gto87
post Jan 30 2010, 03:21 AM

492 posts

Just bought myself a T7 and a Jabulani sala Futsal replica ball (RM360 + RM70).

It was my dream to have it ever since I saw it first time years back.

About the ball, it has a weird colour. Check out the pic

EDIT: Pictures added

This post has been edited by gto87: Jan 30 2010, 03:28 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
giotto
post Jan 30 2010, 10:15 AM

3,051 posts

Damn, the T7 looks stunning. Saw it in Nike 1U yesterday. Very tempted to try on, but trying very hard to tell myself not buy them.

As for the Jabulani ball, i've refrained from buying Adidas futsal balls simply because the top layer always peels off after repeated use. They use the Adidas balls in Sports Planet and more than often, the skin gets peel off. Comparing it with the Nike Rolinho or Clubbe futsal balls, it doesn't have that glossy layer of skin and could last much longer.
frankiejay
post Jan 30 2010, 03:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gto87 @ Jan 30 2010, 03:21 AM)

Waseh bro..drooling here.

Erm there are 7 colors for the jabulani ball actually.

-skid-
post Jan 30 2010, 03:11 PM

who was use nike t-3...
how about the shoe...
and price for t-3
gto87
post Jan 30 2010, 07:18 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jan 30 2010, 10:15 AM)
Damn, the T7 looks stunning. Saw it in Nike 1U yesterday. Very tempted to try on, but trying very hard to tell myself not buy them.

As for the Jabulani ball, i've refrained from buying Adidas futsal balls simply because the top layer always peels off after repeated use. They use the Adidas balls in Sports Planet and more than often, the skin gets peel off. Comparing it with the Nike Rolinho or Clubbe futsal balls, it doesn't have that glossy layer of skin and could last much longer.
Spot on, adidas balls tend to be that way after all this years but I'm not all alone in buying it, my housemates want the ball even after I told them about the 'skin effects' , so I guess that I've just have to cooperate with the majority. tongue.gif

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Jan 30 2010, 03:11 PM)
Waseh bro..drooling here.

Erm there are 7 colors for the jabulani ball actually.
Sadly there's only one in that shop. Got it at Al Ikhsan Putrajaya, but Nike store at Mid Valley offered the same color, there's no other options.

QUOTE(-skid- @ Jan 30 2010, 03:11 PM)
who was use nike t-3...
how about the shoe...
and price for t-3
T-3 is nice, but it's too pricey for it's quality. Don't get me wrong here, it's way better than Tiempo in my opinion but something in it that I'm not satisfied with. It's Rm2xx so why not add another hundred for the day and night difference with T-7. It seems worth to me.

I like to change my pace and directions with/without the ball drastically, this is where T-7 really shines.

Running with the ball is pretty much easier as I can control the touch precisely on how far the ball gonna be from my foot which will eventually make it easier for dribbling and getting ready to shoot the ball but off the ball it's kinda hard to control the speed of my movement as w/out adds more speed to my movements since I can feel the difference (used T-3, Tiempo Guri, Joma, and Sala 5 and) and my movement is much faster than my opponents. It was my biggest mistake for using the brand new T-7 for a tournament I played years back when I have zero experience with it. First time using it, I feel like everything is too much. Too much grip, too stiff and not comfort at all, later only I realized what it's really about. End up being "punca" when my team lost and kicked out earlier in the tournament. tongue.gif hahah~ You have to get use to it.

The best thing about T-7 is when you put it on, you'll feel like it was made exactly for your feet. It fits like a glove.

A piece of advice here, if you opt on buying T-7 remember that you'll get use to the quality of the shoe and most probably you'll never look back to other lower quality shoes.

Edit: Added picture of Poron Cushioning T-3 and T-7

This post has been edited by gto87: Jan 30 2010, 10:17 PM

soundstream
post Jan 30 2010, 08:55 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(gto87 @ Jan 30 2010, 03:21 AM)

Congrates !! i also just got my T7. Exactly the same like yours. Got it couple days back at only RM259 nett !
Yeah..it is RM259 nett !!! No joke ! Tested at the Sbrg Prai futsal court.

All i can say, the T7 is so comfort to wear and worth it !!!!

Maybe i will post up the pic together with the jabulani ball picture...!

yeah !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by soundstream: Jan 30 2010, 08:58 PM
gto87
post Jan 30 2010, 10:10 PM

492 posts

Less Rm100? Damn you!! hahahaha~ Where did you bought it?
soundstream
post Jan 30 2010, 10:22 PM

161 posts

same place where i got my Jabulani...I'm located at Pearl Of Orient... ; )
frankiejay
post Jan 30 2010, 10:49 PM

13 posts

Two types of replica jabulani. One for rm 70, one more rm 120++.
gto87
post Jan 31 2010, 02:44 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Jan 30 2010, 10:49 PM)
Two types of replica jabulani. One for rm 70, one more rm 120++.
But I dislike the patern for the higher price Jabulani which is not the same with the Original Jabulani. It's like the same typical ball with jabulani logo printed on it. Don't know about the material though. Should be some good material since it's price is RM50 more than the normal one.

87 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.3199sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:01 AM