Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!

stsh90
post Oct 14 2009, 06:23 PM

824 posts

Any idea where to get either T-5 or T-7? The Al-ikhsan Pyramid guy told me they have no stock anymore. and he has no idea if the stocks will come any soon =(
stsh90
post Oct 21 2009, 10:14 AM

824 posts

Berbatov always wear adidas, no?

Added on October 21, 2009, 10:17 am
QUOTE(nshady @ Oct 14 2009, 11:47 PM)
Have you checked Nike Retail Store?
yup. I asked for a fren's favour to check in Midvalley, still couldn't find. Studio R told him 'got no such thing' and i was like wtf lulz

when i drove back to Malacca d other day i dropped by the al-ikhsan factory store at the highway overhead bridge. they only have T-1 n T-3. lol. maybe I should've gotten T-5 when I saw it back in Trg in Sept sweat.gif

This post has been edited by stsh90: Oct 21 2009, 10:17 AM
stsh90
post Oct 23 2009, 05:57 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Oct 21 2009, 06:01 PM)
Common word around is tat they are not bringing in the T7 anymore after the initial batch. If u check back a few pages, there are a number of guys looking around for the T7 but failling to find it. Looks like, despite the high price, a lot of people actually went out and got it. I'm one of them.

The green one sure cannot find anymore, if u can, pls tell me where. I only managed to get the yellow color scheme ones just a few months ago. Going back to the same Nike store, cannot find T7 anymore now.
that is soooo sooooooooo SAD cry.gif

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 21 2009, 09:16 PM)
even singapore i can't find the green T-7...the best i found is the T-5 for green colourway...

but yellowT-7 is still available... blush.gif
are they cheaper in singapore btw?

QUOTE(naq_saviola @ Oct 22 2009, 06:10 PM)
thats t-3, wat color?got white blue?
if i m not mistaken it's orange colour T-3.

daymn sad weyh previously i targetted T-5 punya.. now takde stock plk..

I saw Adidas Sala selling at RM110 only at Adidas factory outlet in Summit USJ.. tempted biggrin.gif
stsh90
post Oct 24 2009, 12:22 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 23 2009, 11:46 PM)
in general, it's actually only slightly cheaper (say, 10-20 ringgit), but at least they have stock when i went there...

for the T-5 green colourway that i bought was cheap though....bought at 40% discount last 2 weeks (it was tagged with an 'off-season' tag!  rclxms.gif  ) for SGD$77.40, which is about RM190....it was the colour i'm looking for, so it's a bonus for me!

for other colours, i saw white/blue T-3, yellow T-1, 3, 5 & 7, and also green T-3 and T-5....dunno what available sizes though...

tongue.gif
OMG so cheap!! where u bought it? as in which part of the island? maybe i can try to ask my fren to buy fer me, he's in singapore now lol. i wouldn't mind paying him 10 bux tips biggrin.gif
stsh90
post Oct 26 2009, 01:03 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(naq_saviola @ Oct 25 2009, 06:51 PM)
which area ya?
haih, stil find the rite shoe,
either sala o t-3  rclxub.gif
in Summit USJ. i dont know which floor but it's opposite Black Canyon
stsh90
post Oct 26 2009, 01:35 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 26 2009, 01:14 PM)
i bought the green T-5 at Marina Bay shopping mall, Nike Store...when i bought it, there's still other sizes available...only green colour there if i remember correctly....

the other colours of T-1 to T-7 i saw in Queenstown Shopping Centre....
but i got no contacts in Singapore now..

but but, i just asked a fren who's coming back from aussie next fortnight to check for me T-5 n T-7 there. if price is nais then she'll get fer me icon_idea.gif
stsh90
post Oct 30 2009, 03:41 PM

824 posts

just got back from times square. the nike store has last pairs of T-5 and T-7, both used for display, if i'm not mistaken. T-5 is priced at RM209 oni, but too bad don't have my size cry.gif

there's another shop selling T-5 for RM299 with 10% discount.. which imo is expensive shakehead.gif
stsh90
post Oct 30 2009, 07:02 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 30 2009, 06:00 PM)
what colourway?

seems like the cheaper ones are all big big sizes left...
T-7: yellow
T-5: green...
stsh90
post Jan 20 2010, 04:54 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 14 2010, 04:04 PM)
Look wat I found in Al Ikhsan Kuala Terengganu...

Nike T-7, new color scheme!
Argh... should I go ahead and buy....?
hmm.gif white and green..

which al ikhsan? batas baru or beside ping anchorage?? i think i'll go have a peek when i'm back in Trg next week. have been searching for T-7 since last year wtf until now kenot find @_@ pening..

QUOTE(crapoccur @ Jan 14 2010, 07:35 PM)
i saw tht in al ikhsan melaka also..rm 359.

rather demoralising. lol
stsh90
post Jan 20 2010, 09:29 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 20 2010, 05:18 PM)
The one beside Ping Anchorage... just behind Midtown Hotel... smile.gif

I play rather often so I wanna have a good pair of shoes...
The old T-7 is rotting on me
ic. shall go check it out next week =)

btw i stay very near to that branch. lol
stsh90
post Jan 21 2010, 03:58 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 20 2010, 10:06 PM)
It's RM359... Usual price for Nike T7...

Since u want it so badly (from your blog), just buy it. My old T-7 lasted about 6 months - soils ran out and the straps are coming loose...
This, of course, from playing too often and too much... I dunno anyone using T7 other than me... tongue.gif

Unless u want those T3 or T1... that one I know a few (jackanory n vampireffect) are using and still looks VERY nice...

Plan to buy it when I get back KL... got 10% discount smile.gif

Wah 1st class Alpha student ooo  notworthy.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif Smart like bkfeng la...
lol! u from mmu also ka??

I've seen lotsa T-1 and T-3 but don't reali like them. i doubt they're as comfortable as T-5 or T-7. whistling.gif and yeap i'm a despo haha!
stsh90
post Jan 23 2010, 12:36 PM

824 posts

my adidas boots outlast my adidas indoor shoes
+-2yrs vs >6months =.=
stsh90
post Jan 25 2010, 01:22 AM

824 posts

went to al ikhsan in pyramid and tried on the new T-7. loving it. wub.gif and am so gonna get it when i'm back in hometown. prolly by this week
stsh90
post Jan 26 2010, 01:38 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 25 2010, 11:37 PM)
for a bum, that accelerator7 seem to have alot of money...

Hehehe....

New T7 pix tmr... after lunch I go buy wink.gif
brows.gif

just bought it yesterday then straight away tested it out. damn naisssssssss rclxm9.gif control of ball is super nais. can't wait to play second game hahaha

the once used to be obsession is finally a possession now. rclxm9.gif
stsh90
post Jan 26 2010, 05:40 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Jan 26 2010, 01:58 PM)
Argh, crap... Nike Times Square and Sungai Wang dun have... WTF?!
cry.gif  rclxub.gif
hmm.gif try other places?

i got mine from al ikhsan blush.gif
stsh90
post Jan 28 2010, 06:34 PM

824 posts

dust? lol
stsh90
post Feb 2 2010, 10:20 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(soundstream @ Jan 30 2010, 08:55 PM)
Congrates !! i also just got my T7. Exactly the same like yours. Got it couple days back at only RM259 nett !
Yeah..it is RM259 nett !!! No joke ! Tested at the Sbrg Prai futsal court.

All i can say, the T7 is so comfort to wear and worth it !!!!

Maybe i will post up the pic together with the jabulani ball picture...!

yeah !!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
walao..100 bucks cheaper..so naisss T_T i spent 359 for the T-7 and now pokai already. gonna wear it for CNY also haha tongue.gif

QUOTE(m0m0q @ Feb 2 2010, 03:29 AM)
hello..can somebody tell me wut is the difference between nike t5 and t7?
in term of quality and price..which 1 is better?

tq
of cos T-7 better. T-5 looks nais though. I was at first interested with T-5. after that only realised there's this thing called T-7.

brows.gif

stsh90
post Feb 3 2010, 09:29 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Feb 3 2010, 05:21 PM)
Just read your blog... wah I inspired u to buy the T7? Somemore used my photo?  ok ok  laugh.gif

Correction - I'm not from Kuala Terengganu.. was just there for work...
I scour all shops all over M'sia, looking for good prices...  laugh.gif
Lol. no wonder la even in penang also u can go get tongue.gif
stsh90
post Feb 5 2010, 08:59 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(gto87 @ Feb 3 2010, 10:40 PM)
Hehe, it's not even 1 week since I bought the T-7 and now presenting ADIDAS adiPURE II TRX FG (1st grade). Hehe.. Well worth saving money for this two. Gonna wear it tomorrow for my 1st match but worried cause my place is raining all day. adeh~
white colour. rain. ya u should be lol. i like white coloured shoes too but one thing is they get dirty very easily. =(

QUOTE(oldman @ Feb 3 2010, 11:38 PM)
Does not allow boots? Which court is tat? The Farlim one ah? I tot all allow one?

Only 1 court is flat in Pg... the one in Prai la, somewhere in the Industrial area in Prai... 15 mins from Prai... forgot name liao...
Definitely not Bola-Bola...

Added photo showing off an 9-month old and brand-spanking new T7 wink.gif
shaolin soccer shoes lol! u must've played bloody lot with the old one
stsh90
post Feb 8 2010, 10:25 PM

824 posts

someone wants to swap his new T-7

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1320158