87 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!

naq_saviola
post Oct 22 2009, 06:10 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:14 AM)
Berbatov always wear adidas, no?

Added on October 21, 2009, 10:17 am
yup. I asked for a fren's favour to check in Midvalley, still couldn't find. Studio R told him 'got no such thing' and i was like wtf lulz

when i drove back to Malacca d other day i dropped by the al-ikhsan factory store at the highway overhead bridge. they only have T-1 n T-3. lol. maybe I should've gotten T-5 when I saw it back in Trg in Sept sweat.gif
thats t-3, wat color?got white blue?

navilink
post Oct 22 2009, 11:26 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

just wondering is it possible to wear kampung adidas to play football? u know those rubber shoes?
riziger
post Oct 23 2009, 12:38 AM

227 posts

Hahaha, at the end of the day if you got skill, wear slipper also can.
giotto
post Oct 23 2009, 02:54 PM

3,051 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Oct 22 2009, 11:26 PM)
just wondering is it possible to wear kampung adidas to play football? u know those rubber shoes?
Can, just that in the long run, you'll be buying Adidas kampung every 1 month once. So you wanna be buying shoes every other month?
stsh90
post Oct 23 2009, 05:57 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(oldman @ Oct 21 2009, 06:01 PM)
Common word around is tat they are not bringing in the T7 anymore after the initial batch. If u check back a few pages, there are a number of guys looking around for the T7 but failling to find it. Looks like, despite the high price, a lot of people actually went out and got it. I'm one of them.

The green one sure cannot find anymore, if u can, pls tell me where. I only managed to get the yellow color scheme ones just a few months ago. Going back to the same Nike store, cannot find T7 anymore now.
that is soooo sooooooooo SAD cry.gif

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 21 2009, 09:16 PM)
even singapore i can't find the green T-7...the best i found is the T-5 for green colourway...

but yellowT-7 is still available... blush.gif
are they cheaper in singapore btw?

QUOTE(naq_saviola @ Oct 22 2009, 06:10 PM)
thats t-3, wat color?got white blue?
if i m not mistaken it's orange colour T-3.

daymn sad weyh previously i targetted T-5 punya.. now takde stock plk..

I saw Adidas Sala selling at RM110 only at Adidas factory outlet in Summit USJ.. tempted biggrin.gif
giotto
post Oct 23 2009, 07:23 PM

3,051 posts

I've only seen 1 place selling the T-7, the yellow color ones, in Sg Wang Plaza's Nike. The rest of the Nike, i don't seem them anymore.
navilink
post Oct 23 2009, 08:44 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Oct 23 2009, 02:54 PM)
Can, just that in the long run, you'll be buying Adidas kampung every 1 month once. So you wanna be buying shoes every other month?

i'm going to play one time only tongue.gif since i got one so don't want buy a proper football shoe..

just wondering if actually can wear kampung adidas to play? will it hurt the legs?
Pliskin
post Oct 23 2009, 11:46 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Oct 23 2009, 05:57 PM)
are they cheaper in singapore btw?

in general, it's actually only slightly cheaper (say, 10-20 ringgit), but at least they have stock when i went there...

for the T-5 green colourway that i bought was cheap though....bought at 40% discount last 2 weeks (it was tagged with an 'off-season' tag! rclxms.gif ) for SGD$77.40, which is about RM190....it was the colour i'm looking for, so it's a bonus for me!

for other colours, i saw white/blue T-3, yellow T-1, 3, 5 & 7, and also green T-3 and T-5....dunno what available sizes though...

tongue.gif
stsh90
post Oct 24 2009, 12:22 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 23 2009, 11:46 PM)
in general, it's actually only slightly cheaper (say, 10-20 ringgit), but at least they have stock when i went there...

for the T-5 green colourway that i bought was cheap though....bought at 40% discount last 2 weeks (it was tagged with an 'off-season' tag!  rclxms.gif  ) for SGD$77.40, which is about RM190....it was the colour i'm looking for, so it's a bonus for me!

for other colours, i saw white/blue T-3, yellow T-1, 3, 5 & 7, and also green T-3 and T-5....dunno what available sizes though...

tongue.gif
OMG so cheap!! where u bought it? as in which part of the island? maybe i can try to ask my fren to buy fer me, he's in singapore now lol. i wouldn't mind paying him 10 bux tips biggrin.gif
halu_cf
post Oct 25 2009, 04:07 PM

97 posts

The new Nike T90 Laser III??? blink.gif

naq_saviola
post Oct 25 2009, 06:51 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 24 2009, 12:46 AM)

for the T-5 green colourway that i bought was cheap though....bought at 40% discount last 2 weeks (it was tagged with an 'off-season' tag!  rclxms.gif  ) for SGD$77.40, which is about RM190....it was the colour i'm looking for, so it's a bonus for me!

tongue.gif
its online store?

Added on October 25, 2009, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(stsh90 @ Oct 23 2009, 06:57 PM)
I saw Adidas Sala selling at RM110 only at Adidas factory outlet in Summit USJ.. tempted biggrin.gif
which area ya?
haih, stil find the rite shoe,
either sala o t-3 rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by naq_saviola: Oct 25 2009, 06:55 PM
beckzaidan
post Oct 25 2009, 07:07 PM

113 posts

i need a t-5 befre this friday!!! anyone seen anything lying aroudn with bargain, plz do post here. esspecially in penang...

This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Oct 25 2009, 07:10 PM
riziger
post Oct 26 2009, 01:01 AM

227 posts

That T90 is damn ugly.
stsh90
post Oct 26 2009, 01:03 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(naq_saviola @ Oct 25 2009, 06:51 PM)
which area ya?
haih, stil find the rite shoe,
either sala o t-3  rclxub.gif
in Summit USJ. i dont know which floor but it's opposite Black Canyon
tenno
post Oct 26 2009, 12:30 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Oct 23 2009, 08:44 PM)
i'm going to play one time only tongue.gif since i got one so don't want buy a proper football shoe..

just wondering if actually can wear kampung adidas to play? will it hurt the legs?
Kaki ayam also can what, why bother with a shoe ? Even those rubber shoes ?

But just imagine this. Everybody else is wearing leather or synthetic leather boots, with hard plastic studs, some with metal-tipped ones, blade studs summore. Imagine getting stepped on, stomped at by these studs, becoz U're wearing rubber boots.

Safety first.
Pliskin
post Oct 26 2009, 01:14 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Oct 24 2009, 12:22 PM)
OMG so cheap!! where u bought it? as in which part of the island? maybe i can try to ask my fren to buy fer me, he's in singapore now lol. i wouldn't mind paying him 10 bux tips biggrin.gif
i bought the green T-5 at Marina Bay shopping mall, Nike Store...when i bought it, there's still other sizes available...only green colour there if i remember correctly....

the other colours of T-1 to T-7 i saw in Queenstown Shopping Centre....

This post has been edited by Pliskin: Oct 26 2009, 01:19 PM
stsh90
post Oct 26 2009, 01:35 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Oct 26 2009, 01:14 PM)
i bought the green T-5 at Marina Bay shopping mall, Nike Store...when i bought it, there's still other sizes available...only green colour there if i remember correctly....

the other colours of T-1 to T-7 i saw in Queenstown Shopping Centre....
but i got no contacts in Singapore now..

but but, i just asked a fren who's coming back from aussie next fortnight to check for me T-5 n T-7 there. if price is nais then she'll get fer me icon_idea.gif
TSFaezFarhan
post Oct 26 2009, 09:43 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 25 2009, 04:07 PM)
The new Nike T90 Laser III???  blink.gif

This is the ugliest boot I've ever seen doh.gif

Where did u get this from? sweat.gif
roti-terbakar
post Oct 27 2009, 12:08 AM

91 posts

Yep, those are the new Total 90 Laser III. Looks more like Predator now that they have extra sweet spot? sweat.gif I don't want to see Torres or Rooney in that! doh.gif Anyway it might look better in new colorways. Like the yellow/black for Total 90 Laser II? Hot.

And New Predator X.
It looks good, with some new features. IDK bout the T90LaserIII tho.

This post has been edited by roti-terbakar: Oct 27 2009, 12:09 AM
franklooi96
post Oct 27 2009, 12:54 AM

b**ch
575 posts

Anyone knows where to get a cheap football socks? I need one kinda desperately, thanks.

87 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:17 PM