125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Nintendo Wii Discussion Thread V3, FAQS and queries go right here!

TSKyoyagami
post Sep 21 2010, 04:45 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(loverjinx @ Sep 21 2010, 11:18 AM)
eh guys. what is the difference between wii fit and wii fit plus ?
More exercises and acitivities. Both are quite seperate really.
fueifuei
post Sep 26 2010, 02:48 PM

62 posts

hi guys i need your help ><
yesterday my sister go press update and after that i open wii it only show error 003.what happen?
my wii is korea mod set
any way to fix it? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
PhoenixByte
post Sep 27 2010, 05:12 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

moral of the story:

1. don't let ur sister play with ur wii laugh.gif
2. u must be very careful with a modded wii (it's actually for expert user)..wanna less hassle, get an unmodded one.
3. if u can't understand what the heck was explained on the link i've given, then a modded wii isn't for you.

Mod edit ☆彡 removed non-allowed link

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Sep 27 2010, 11:36 AM
tlyeow
post Sep 27 2010, 06:09 PM

15 posts

Bro, I also have the same problem... can the shops fix it?
PhoenixByte
post Sep 27 2010, 10:33 PM

798 posts

if u update it thru the latest games or the latest from web...u're practically screwed for the time being.

dzul_huzaifi
post Sep 27 2010, 11:08 PM

73 posts

u have lot of money,just buy it...unlike me last year,can afford buy 1 console..so,i bought wii...then i regret gila2...
PhoenixByte
post Sep 27 2010, 11:26 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(dzul_huzaifi @ Sep 27 2010, 11:08 PM)
u have lot of money,just buy it...unlike me last year,can afford buy 1 console..so,i bought wii...then i regret gila2...
next time dun buy on impulse nod.gif
blur_goofy
post Sep 28 2010, 12:12 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(dzul_huzaifi @ Sep 27 2010, 11:08 PM)
why u regret?? no nice games for you?? rather get a ps3 instead??
terryforever
post Sep 28 2010, 12:15 PM

192 posts

just bring to any shop.
they will format it for u with RM160++

if u got the tools, u may format urself.
but i dun think u got those tools.

so, better bring ur wii to the shop.

next time, ask ur sister only play game,
dun touch other thing.

(note : i not guarantee they can fix 003 error or not, due to last time i'm banner bricked not 003 bricked. but u may try)

This post has been edited by terryforever: Sep 28 2010, 12:44 PM
momoyuen
post Oct 2 2010, 01:31 PM

119 posts

halo guys, i am planning to buy wii console, but before that i want to ask something about the cable, there is any way to connect the cable to my lcd?...because my lcd only have vga and dvi port....is it possible to connect it?... blush.gif
andycjw
post Oct 2 2010, 01:34 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(momoyuen @ Oct 2 2010, 01:31 PM)
halo guys, i am planning to buy wii console, but before that i want to ask something about the cable, there is any way to connect the cable to my lcd?...because my lcd only have vga and dvi port....is it possible to connect it?... blush.gif
the wii only has rca and component, so no way to connect to your lcd screen without somekind of tvbox converter
eugene jk
post Oct 2 2010, 07:50 PM

1,479 posts

Currently in Japan and Wii here is dirt cheap...

what else do i hav to be aware before getting Jap Wii.. PAL vs NTSC??
andycjw
post Oct 2 2010, 08:00 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Oct 2 2010, 07:50 PM)
Currently in Japan and Wii here is dirt cheap...

what else do i hav to be aware before getting Jap Wii.. PAL vs NTSC??
My Wii is japanese, so it will work as long as your TV support NTSC, which I think most of them do in Malaysia
the only thing you have to worry about is the region lock, it will only support NTSC-J games
means you can only play games disc from japan, unless you mod your Wii
eugene jk
post Oct 3 2010, 12:52 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(andycjw @ Oct 2 2010, 08:00 PM)
My Wii is japanese, so it will work as long as your TV support NTSC, which I think most of them do in Malaysia
the only thing you have to worry about is the region lock, it will only support NTSC-J games
means you can only play games disc from japan, unless you mod your Wii
Gosh... got such limitation... very tempting since Wii in japan really cheap.. anyway, thanks for the tips wink.gif
TuX
post Oct 7 2010, 11:37 AM

593 posts

Too many posts, so I didn't read all. Hope someone can help me with a simple question... I bought a Wii in the US. It's not cracked. How do I get it done in Malaysia? :$
TSKyoyagami
post Oct 7 2010, 11:37 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Why do you want it cracked?
TuX
post Oct 7 2010, 11:42 AM

593 posts

Darn, proud fellas... No help at all... :S

Added on October 7, 2010, 11:42 amHow much is Wii Party in Malaysia? It's selling for USD50 here...

This post has been edited by TuX: Oct 7 2010, 11:42 AM
gundamalpha
post Oct 7 2010, 11:43 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(TuX @ Oct 7 2010, 11:42 AM)
Do the dirty work yourself, don't drag others in
TSKyoyagami
post Oct 7 2010, 11:43 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Added on October 7, 2010, 11:42 amHow much is Wii Party in Malaysia? It's selling for USD50 here...
Excuse me?

Wii party is available for RM 180.
penman
post Oct 7 2010, 04:05 PM

142 posts

LOL~ u r funny~lah... rclxms.gif

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:01 AM