HTC Touch Diamond2 Official Thread, Styled For Performance

evilpuppy
post Jul 14 2009, 12:53 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(kckuan @ Jul 14 2009, 12:38 PM)
Hi, I've installed SPB Mobile Shell V3.0 into my device. Can I switch back to the original HTC Flo3D? do i need to uninstall the SPB Mobile in order to get back the original? Pls help... TQ
just quit your SPB Shell not necessary to uninstal SPB.
kckuan
post Jul 14 2009, 01:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jul 14 2009, 12:53 PM)
just quit your SPB Shell not necessary to uninstal SPB.
erm..how to quit? icon_question.gif i've searched everywhere...but couldn't quit..
evilpuppy
post Jul 14 2009, 09:37 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(kckuan @ Jul 14 2009, 01:06 PM)
erm..how to quit?  icon_question.gif  i've searched everywhere...but couldn't quit..

kentLKW
post Jul 14 2009, 10:10 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jul 13 2009, 03:40 PM)
# Compatible with HTC Touch Diamond 2
# Available in 5 vivid colors: Clear/Black/Red/Orange/Blue
# Unique pixel pattern
# Ultra clear and high glossy surface with our new improved Hydrcocarbon Polymerâ„¢ material
# Shock absorbable and anti-bump for ultra protection
# Easy access to all controls and ports
# Durable and tear-resistant
for more information pls check out my signature below. Thank you
Nice!! can i know the price for this?? or u can PM me if u r selling..
shakiraa
post Jul 15 2009, 10:41 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Jul 12 2009, 10:31 PM)
Btw, guys, do you have any idea when HTC going to introduce WM 6.5 for our phone? thanks.
any bro can comment on this? thanks.

limlim78
post Jul 16 2009, 12:48 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Jul 15 2009, 11:41 PM)
any bro can comment on this? thanks.
I also want to know. Can i know how make the td2 wifi reception stronger. Need to upgrade to new radio firmware?

SweetPuff
post Jul 16 2009, 06:27 PM

2,021 posts

How does SPB Mobile Shell 3.0 stack up with TouchFlo3D?

I see this theme for Wisbar Advance that looks really cool. But that's gonna cost some $$$ to buy.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jul 16 2009, 06:28 PM
evilpuppy
post Jul 16 2009, 07:31 PM

4,092 posts

prefer you choose either 1 not both or it will make your devices very slow.

blurboy84
post Jul 18 2009, 01:29 AM

162 posts

anyone tried 6.5??
SweetPuff
post Jul 19 2009, 12:58 AM

2,021 posts

Played around with some tweaks. Sharing a screenshot of my Today screen. My 'start' button also drops down in the classic style, which I prefer to the TouchFlo3D's version. Gonna try my hand at making some wallpapers, icons and sliders next time round.

EDIT: Any way to change the date from Month/Day to Day/Month? Ie. 19 Jul instead of Jul 19.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jul 19 2009, 01:09 AM

victorwong87
post Jul 19 2009, 02:56 PM

hey guys, anyone knows where to get Capdase Flip Top Open Leather Case for TD2?? or any dealers that can handle my purchase??
SweetPuff
post Jul 20 2009, 03:56 PM

2,021 posts

Which WinMo 'overlay' do you guys prefer for your device? TouchFlo, SPB or Wisbar Advance Desktop?
shakiraa
post Jul 20 2009, 06:31 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

Hi guys, urgently need help from you guys, this is the first time i'm using smartphone. I have been charged extra for 3 consecutive months, everymonth, RM100+ for 3G data usage. The problem is i did not turn on my 3G, i already go to Settings->Communication->Phone->Advanced->Band to switch to GSM only.

But somehow i'm still being charged for 3G, call up Celcom a few times to complain, they say it is due to my phone settings, and i'm using internet, but i always connect thru Wifo, this really baffle me.

Can you guys educate me how can i switch off this 3G data connection and edge data connection? So i cant use Celcom internet automatically?

Really loss alot of $$$ due to this. doh.gif sweat.gif rclxub.gif

thanks so much!

SweetPuff
post Jul 20 2009, 06:39 PM

2,021 posts

I think you might have Push Internet enabled? Or are you using GPRS to check emails?

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jul 20 2009, 06:41 PM
rkwan67
post Jul 20 2009, 06:41 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Jul 20 2009, 06:31 PM)

Hi guys, urgently need help from you guys, this is the first time i'm using smartphone. I have been charged extra for 3 consecutive months, everymonth, RM100+ for 3G data usage. The problem is i did not turn on my 3G, i already go to Settings->Communication->Phone->Advanced->Band to switch to GSM only.

But somehow i'm still being charged for 3G, call up Celcom a few times to complain, they say it is due to my phone settings, and i'm using internet, but i always connect thru Wifo, this really baffle me.

Can you guys educate me how can i switch off this 3G data connection and edge data connection? So i cant use Celcom internet automatically?

Really loss alot of $$$ due to this.  doh.gif  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif

thanks so much!

try using this software...

http://www.modaco.com/content/pocket-pc-so...utility-nodata/
SweetPuff
post Jul 20 2009, 07:02 PM

2,021 posts

Or try this fix:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...e+push+internet

shakiraa
post Jul 20 2009, 07:29 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 20 2009, 06:39 PM)
I think you might have Push Internet enabled? Or are you using GPRS to check emails?
hi bro, no i dont have push internet enabled and i dont chk mail often, i believe it's more due to internet connection thru wifi, when out of wifi zone they automatically connect using Celcom Internet.

Added on July 20, 2009, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jul 20 2009, 06:41 PM)
thank you bro rkwan67, u are the best~! smile.gif

This post has been edited by shakiraa: Jul 20 2009, 07:31 PM
limlim78
post Jul 22 2009, 07:17 AM

98 posts

my td2 no sound through ear speaker but loud speaker have. Anyone know what happen. I already hard reset but still same. Haiz, just 2 month old only already want to sent to warranty.
marauderz
post Jul 22 2009, 12:49 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Jul 20 2009, 06:31 PM)

If you dont actually use the data connection, then you just should just remove the connection from your phone. Then it'll never unknowingly transmit data.
pencacai
post Jul 23 2009, 12:58 AM

TD2 ni pda ok ke tak banyak masalah ke ??? i hari tu dah pegang dah nak beli tapi tak jadi beli sebab banyak dgr komen yg tak bagus doh.gif

This post has been edited by pencacai: Jul 23 2009, 12:59 AM

83 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:18 PM