83 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

HTC Touch Diamond2 Official Thread, Styled For Performance

pychan
post Nov 16 2009, 08:14 PM

150 posts

anyone here using Advanced Config software?

IF anyone do,

wanna ask abt, anyone adjust the screen sensitiveness?

from ( 0-9000)

Is higher more sensitive or less sensitive? or harder?

As not wish to press so hard on the screen, to avoid spoilt the screen.

xwsmx
post Nov 16 2009, 09:29 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sagisan @ Nov 16 2009, 01:30 PM)
just a little newbie question for those sifu who had mod their D2... would like to ask, Would it be lag when Diamond 2 running at Manila Sense 2.5 o Sense 2.1?

coz 1 of my friend who using Touch Pro on Manila 2.5 is quite kinda lag comparing with TF3D 2.1...

do you mean the manila leo is using? tried that. that depends, when you go for landscape to view album arts and photo, it does lag a bit. i can still bare with that. the disappointing part is the messaging system, which is very very very sluggish. if you text a lot, you'd better go for 2.1 smile.gif
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 01:34 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Nov 15 2009, 09:51 PM)
bro resently change my rom to dutty's rom(holy grail r1)...
for me dutty rom are stable,fast and save battery....
try change ur rom to cooked rom...
try this HTCpedia
bro , can give the specific link ?
sagisan
post Nov 17 2009, 10:30 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(xwsmx @ Nov 16 2009, 09:29 PM)
do you mean the manila leo is using? tried that. that depends, when you go for landscape to view album arts and photo, it does lag a bit. i can still bare with that. the disappointing part is the messaging system, which is very very very sluggish. if you text a lot, you'd better go for 2.1 smile.gif
ya.. which is the Leo i meantion.. Hmm well then i do text alot on my phone.. will give a try n download on the Sense 2.1 la then.. thanks sifu biggrin.gif
hsienhsien
post Nov 18 2009, 01:25 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

if wm6.5.1 shadow line, it is sense 2.1 or 2.5?
blackjoker
post Nov 18 2009, 02:52 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Nov 18 2009, 01:25 PM)
if wm6.5.1 shadow line, it is sense 2.1 or 2.5?
shadowline is 2.5
ervinlhyu
post Nov 18 2009, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Nov 14 2009, 05:31 PM)
My case is when ppl calling me.. i hear no voice from the opposite side but only can hear it will loud speaker..
Damn weird huh..

Should i take it to HTC centre to repair?
have you sent to repair?? I guess is the ROM issue, cause i have the same problem as well.
This is what i get the reply from HTC:

New Response From [ Justin (Malaysia Support (Tech)) ]
Dear ,

You may also downgrade your phone at our care center. Actually, other people reported the fault regarding the same issue.

We have feedback to our techinical department for further developing. Meantime, we are not very sure whether for your problem is caused by hardware or the firmware, it could be either of them.

HTC
Hotline: 1800 238 7788
Service Hours : 8 am - 8 pm, Monday - Saturday (except Public Holidays)

hsienhsien
post Nov 18 2009, 09:20 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(blackjoker @ Nov 18 2009, 02:52 PM)
shadowline is 2.5
thx for the info smile.gif
btw, do u know how to install garmin ?
mirage81
post Nov 20 2009, 11:26 AM

338 posts

Good Day.. is there anyone can sent me the file of
"Topaz-HardSPL_V5_00R5_183HSPL" try to download from XDA but found it got virus..
blackjoker
post Nov 20 2009, 11:32 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(mirage81 @ Nov 20 2009, 11:26 AM)
Good Day.. is there anyone can sent me the file of
"Topaz-HardSPL_V5_00R5_183HSPL" try to download from XDA but found it got virus..
that is not a virus. disable virus protection, run installation and then enable virus protection. that will work.
mirage81
post Nov 20 2009, 11:40 AM

338 posts

is it? got i found it mention virus "Bloodhound"
blackjoker
post Nov 20 2009, 12:13 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(mirage81 @ Nov 20 2009, 11:40 AM)
is it? got i found it mention virus "Bloodhound"
you can check it from here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=520312
instruction #4.
mirage81
post Nov 20 2009, 12:33 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(blackjoker @ Nov 20 2009, 12:13 PM)
you can check it from here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=520312
instruction #4.
Thanks sifu... notworthy.gif
testing the latest new version of 28002 Shadowline
hsienhsien
post Nov 20 2009, 10:12 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

shadowline really nice. better than official 6.5..
xwsmx
post Nov 20 2009, 11:46 PM

220 posts

does any of you has games installed in your d2? i've look around, and the baronic's thread doesn't interest me. last time i had this resco brain games, but after flashed to new rom. forgot back up sleep.gif
hsienhsien
post Nov 21 2009, 04:14 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

i got resco brain game, but i don have the download link for u.. lol
mirage81
post Nov 22 2009, 02:58 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Nov 20 2009, 10:12 PM)
shadowline really nice. better than official 6.5..
Shadowline is nice ..but i much more prefer to NRG's ROM.. now changed to Sense 2.5 on NRG's ROM.... had been use it for all my previous Diamond, Touch Pro b4.. very nice
hsienhsien
post Nov 22 2009, 03:51 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

NGR? what's that? can provide the link?
mirage81
post Nov 22 2009, 03:56 PM

338 posts

here is the link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=562942

hsienhsien
post Nov 23 2009, 11:40 AM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

thx a lot smile.gif btw, how to install it? only let the downloaded file run only rite? don have to do anything?

83 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:56 PM