92 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

Andy0625
post Jun 10 2007, 07:15 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

My friend send me a phone from USA and declare it as a gift so Will the Malaysia Custom confiscate it and tax + forcing me to buy the SIRIM sticker ?

If yes , how much will it cost ?
enyo
post Jun 15 2007, 01:19 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 10 2007, 07:15 PM)
My friend send me a phone from USA and declare it as a gift so Will the Malaysia Custom confiscate it and tax + forcing me to buy the SIRIM sticker ?

If yes , how much will it cost ?
Well, it depends on your luck, sometimes they check and sometimes don't. They might request you to pay tax(they will send something to you and ask you to collect it at somewhere which I'm not sure) but I'm sure that they will not confiscate it, unless it's something illegal.
cktwai
post Jun 26 2007, 03:56 PM

NaraPikamaru
541 posts

Hello,

I'm looking for some freelance delivery service to send flowers and gifts around KL and PJ.

Anyone interested ? Can give me a PM ?

Thank you.
SoulReaver
post Jun 28 2007, 06:58 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

which provider is the best way to send a small parcel to Hong Kong... forget bout the expensive ones><" wat others are reliable, cheap..
SUSVSRock
post Jul 4 2007, 06:45 PM

anyone know which's the cheapest courier service to USA?
philyong
post Jul 10 2007, 08:49 PM

179 posts

anyone knows the rates for nationwide express?
jack2
post Jul 23 2007, 03:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Fedex is good. I sent my document on Wednesday to US and was estimated to be arrived on Friday EST time but today is not arrived yet.

I emailed to them and asking for compensation as what I heard that they have this policy if it is delayed, then they will compensate on the courier fee.

Is that true?
green_apple
post Jul 24 2007, 12:18 AM

101 posts

Hi....I want to send something around 2kg to menggatal,sabah...considering poslaju and ABX, but it seems like ABX's website is very very uninformative...
morgan
post Jul 24 2007, 09:55 AM

Perfumeries
520 posts

Actually, Pos Laju is very reliable nowadays..So do Gdex, Citylink & Skynet smile.gif
green_apple
post Jul 24 2007, 07:08 PM

101 posts

ok...i need some info on how to do this...coz never done it b4...

1.put whatever you want to deliver in a box.
2.wrap it with white or brown paper
3.go to any pos office (is that rite? for poslaju I mean)
4.follow the instructions
5.Pay the $$$$

Did I miss any steps??Address they write or I have to write?
justin_nys
post Aug 1 2007, 10:28 PM

1,192 posts

green_apple, after step 3..you have to fill in a form for Pos Laju (orange and white colour with poslaju word on it).
Address, name and contact number of course need to be filled by you..how they know wor...haha
eijazz
post Aug 4 2007, 01:04 AM

82 posts

one more courier company:
J'Mhellys Carrier (M) Sdn Bhd
can send worlwide, cheap oso.

tel:03-91014200
SinaranX
post Aug 4 2007, 08:06 AM

168 posts

anyone know if poslaju is working on the first and third Saturday?Thanks~
sqwerk2
post Aug 4 2007, 03:57 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

they rest on first saturdays, others are operational, but with certain timeframe.
raymonddic
post Aug 8 2007, 11:46 AM

Thanks but this is the first time i ever heard of Kangaroo
yangz
post Aug 9 2007, 04:17 PM

62 posts

Thanks,now i got more choice to choose courier services, poslaju is not reliable.
sniper69
post Aug 10 2007, 10:25 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

hye all... wave.gif

i have 3 package to be sent to Kota Kinabalu, Kota Bharu and Ipoh, well those are entry level water cooling set (±1.5kg); normal (no accessories) motherboard (1kg) and a box of CPU (±800gram), i'm from Seremban, and any of you guys have any idea on how to post them with cheap fees? i used to use PosLaju, but those buyer of these item requested to be sent with other than PosLaju doh.gif...
Azuma-kun
post Aug 10 2007, 11:00 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Nationwide, 4kg i paid rm54 shakehead.gif
sniper69
post Aug 10 2007, 12:53 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 10 2007, 11:00 AM)
Nationwide, 4kg i paid rm54 shakehead.gif
ergh... mahal ah..., looking for <RM30 for all item...
joni6754
post Aug 19 2007, 08:55 AM

I bought ipod from UK on internet.
He sent to me with fedex on friday.
By tracking system,it says reach on monday. Our local time or UK time?
Do i need to pay any custom duty or import duty?
If so, whats the procedures?
Or izit illegal to buy from oversea?
Thanks!!

92 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:24 PM