147 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Bottom

Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

kamikazecommando
post Mar 9 2012, 01:55 PM

90 posts

Pelvet design is the extra box about an inch below your wall mount. This is to put your lamp to make the cabinets look good
fannie ling
post Mar 9 2012, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Mar 8 2012, 09:40 PM)
Too bad everskill still owe me the quotation for some material changes. The sales guy told me will call me the next day but now already the 3rd day and I tried to reach the phone without success. Errmmm perhaps Steve can enlighten me.

- Solid surface -> LG instead of local made
- Under mouth solid surface sink -> LG, mean build it together with the top
- Use blum double lift up hinge instead of gas string for wall cabinet

I will try to call again tomorrow.
I think you call Steve better bcos Steve presentation very nice and rich experience. Steve contact no 016-3743792.

Added on March 9, 2012, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(steve426 @ Mar 8 2012, 09:30 PM)
Hi,ester.long time no see,how r u?thanks for ur support. smile.gif
This post has been edited by fannie ling: Mar 9 2012, 07:23 PM
zheilwane
post Mar 10 2012, 12:26 AM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(leeyung @ Mar 7 2012, 11:36 PM)
nice video zheilwane, wondering granite sink will be durable or not if we put outdoor concrete top?
No problem, Granite Sinks are like natural stones, they are very durable and long lasting.

Dear Members,

If you are looking for a budget Hood + hob yet reliable, you can consider this special RUBINE promotion

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Mar 10 2012, 12:27 AM
steve426
post Mar 10 2012, 11:47 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Mar 8 2012, 10:40 PM)
Too bad everskill still owe me the quotation for some material changes. The sales guy told me will call me the next day but now already the 3rd day and I tried to reach the phone without success. Errmmm perhaps Steve can enlighten me.

- Solid surface -> LG instead of local made
- Under mouth solid surface sink -> LG, mean build it together with the top
- Use blum double lift up hinge instead of gas string for wall cabinet

I will try to call again tomorrow.
Hi,can u pm me ur contact number,I will contact u soon.thanks u. sweat.gif
wrb7878
post Mar 11 2012, 08:19 PM

843 posts

Hi Erny,

Saw my kitchen cabinet on your latest promotion ...any promotion for member get member bo? rclxms.gif
I wish i could get the free 6ft swing wardrobe. drool.gif
Mr.Muffin
post Mar 11 2012, 09:55 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 11 2012, 09:19 PM)
Hi Erny,

Saw my kitchen cabinet on your latest promotion ...any promotion for member get member bo?  rclxms.gif
hi erny, if my total is above 20k in a single invoice can get free wardrobe and tv cabinet? hmm.gif
wrb7878
post Mar 11 2012, 09:58 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Muffin @ Mar 11 2012, 09:55 PM)
hi erny, if my total is above 20k in a single invoice can get free wardrobe and tv cabinet? hmm.gif
Good question. my total also above 20K. but i think their promotion is for kitchen cabinet only. unless your kitchen cabinet is 20K?
xerox1234
post Mar 11 2012, 10:22 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(steve426 @ Mar 10 2012, 11:47 PM)
Hi,can u pm me ur contact number,I will contact u soon.thanks u. sweat.gif
Hi Steve, Ivan had contacted me and will do site measurement once my kitchen extension is ready for measure. Thanks a lot for the follow up smile.gif

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 11 2012, 09:58 PM)
Good question. my total also above 20K. but i think their promotion is for kitchen cabinet only. unless your kitchen cabinet is 20K?
I thought the promotion is 10k and above? Maybe I can get kitchen cabinet from unity for free gift and some other from everskill ? lol, perhaps steve should come out some good promotion??? drool.gif
mindygan
post Mar 11 2012, 10:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 11 2012, 08:19 PM)
Hi Erny,

Saw my kitchen cabinet on your latest promotion ...any promotion for member get member bo?  rclxms.gif
hi Erny & Patric, do we entitle the free gift? Ours over RM10k.................. nod.gif
steve426
post Mar 13 2012, 11:43 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Mar 11 2012, 11:22 PM)
Hi Steve, Ivan had contacted me and will do site measurement once my kitchen extension is ready for measure. Thanks a lot for the follow up smile.gif
I thought the promotion is 10k and above? Maybe I can get kitchen cabinet from unity for free gift and some other from everskill ? lol, perhaps steve should come out some good promotion??? drool.gif
Yes, We also got many promotion. If you intresting in our promotion , you can visit our facebook " Everskill Design Kitchen Cabinet " :
http://www.facebook.com/pages/EverSkill-De...186885538085149

Because we will update good news there.

Thank you thumbup.gif .have a nice day.cheers~ smile.gif
feizaiII
post Mar 13 2012, 04:12 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

EverSkill and Unity very hot promote in here. Both have similar design.. Is the time to show how good service they can provide to us.
wrb7878
post Mar 13 2012, 04:23 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Mar 13 2012, 04:12 PM)
EverSkill and Unity very hot promote in here. Both have similar design.. Is the time to show how good service they can provide to us.
The market is very big....2 of them cannot eat all....haha
u see legend kitchen also very hot, every have 10 team install in diff places.....booking full until 3 month later.
feizaiII
post Mar 13 2012, 04:27 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 13 2012, 04:23 PM)
The market is very big....2 of them cannot eat all....haha
u see legend kitchen also very hot, every have 10 team install in diff places.....booking full until 3 month later.
Legend even promote in radio, website look professional and having a lot of package... but i read some bad comment on them. Not sure, just internet review, no personal experience. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by feizaiII: Mar 13 2012, 04:27 PM
wrb7878
post Mar 13 2012, 04:29 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Mar 13 2012, 04:27 PM)
Legend even promote in radio, website look professional and having a lot of package... but i read some bad comment on them. Not sure, just internet review, no personal experience.  biggrin.gif
normally all material will not have much defect when come to your house, so all is based on good workmanship.
They have too many team ...need to depend on the luck.

My fren ask them to install, so far he happy with it...not sure the 50% promotion is really cheap???
feizaiII
post Mar 13 2012, 04:32 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 13 2012, 04:29 PM)
normally all material will not have much defect when come to your house, so all is based on good workmanship.
They have too many team ...need to depend on the luck.

My fren ask them to install, so far he happy with it...not sure the 50% promotion is really cheap???
How is Unity workmanship? I have appointed them for my kitchen cabinet.
wrb7878
post Mar 13 2012, 05:07 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Mar 13 2012, 04:32 PM)
How is Unity workmanship? I have appointed them for my kitchen cabinet.
when ppl ask me workmanship...i really dun know how to answer...haha
if i say i no complaint...consider good?

but my coll got complaint la...call patrick say why the actual cabinet is look nice than 3D .... rclxub.gif
and say his staff spend 2 hour just to QC and adjust all the soft close door...my coll say all look perfect but they still spend time do adjustment.....haha

Then after erny come to take photo...he not happy with some small small defect...silicon din clean up...
so he say wan to touch up for me asap...but i stop him..cos i m tired after spend many month on renovation stuff

so i ask him come to touch up for me when he have project at my condo later, cos few of my condo member will ask him to do also. or i can wait 2nd phase to ask UK to do later as well...all this defect can wait until 2nd phase...eye cannot spot also

icekelvin
post Mar 13 2012, 05:17 PM

138 posts

does any know how will this ceiling cost?
icekelvin
post Mar 13 2012, 05:18 PM

138 posts

does anyone know how will this kitchen ceiling cost?

feizaiII
post Mar 13 2012, 05:19 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Mar 13 2012, 05:07 PM)
when ppl ask me workmanship...i really dun know how to answer...haha
if i say i no complaint...consider good?

but my coll got complaint la...call patrick say why the actual cabinet is look nice than 3D .... rclxub.gif
and say his staff spend 2 hour just to QC and adjust all the soft close door...my coll say all look perfect but they still spend time do adjustment.....haha

Then after erny come to take photo...he not happy with some small small defect...silicon din clean up...
so he say wan to touch up for me asap...but i stop him..cos i m tired after spend many month on renovation stuff

so i ask him come to touch up for me when he have project at my condo later, cos few of my condo member will ask him to do also. or i can wait 2nd phase to ask UK to do later as well...all this defect can wait until 2nd phase...eye cannot spot also
It's seem like praising ... Hahahha rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
kamikazecommando
post Mar 13 2012, 07:55 PM

90 posts

Just did my kitchen cabinet with unity kitchen. Not 100% satisfied. Because i asked the worker why cabinet crooked. He Said it's my concrete table crooked.

After analysing, concrete table nothing wrong, just they opened material senget already then blame my concrete table fault.

147 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:48 AM