QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 15 2009, 08:26 AM)
dj green, ci red smile.gif
dj green, ci definitely green
aed_ee
post Oct 15 2009, 10:52 AM

SLACKER
869 posts

ho ho

do you need to apply value investing in Malaysia?

answer is NO ~ that explains why Guru investors never touch shares in Malaysia (except for international firm)

gg SAAG
ckgoh3
post Oct 15 2009, 11:47 AM

99 posts

11.45am, SAAG dropped 0.005 to 0.23.
The surge for today is not as high as what we expected, it's struggling to go above 0.245.
The rocket is running out of fuel?
Mr. MakanTidurSaham, what do you think?

This post has been edited by ckgoh3: Oct 15 2009, 11:49 AM
mazda626
post Oct 15 2009, 01:17 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(ckgoh3 @ Oct 15 2009, 11:47 AM)
The surge for today is not as high as what we expected, it's struggling to go above 0.245.
If no fuel, even felari oso no used mah.....check the volume B vs S... nod.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 15 2009, 01:24 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(ckgoh3 @ Oct 15 2009, 11:47 AM)
When the stock rise to certain level, some will be tempted to sell, that's why I keep reminding people to be FEARLESS...

If too many SELL to take profit (not all of us was underwater), the stock will take a setback, before going up again...

Because after selling, they will be interested to buy back again.

My target remain RM 0.32.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The reaction of stock market today are predictable nothing major.

There will always people(big n small buyers at 0.205-0.21) want to take short term profit, especially when SAAG going up pretty fast.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buy On Dip call remain intact, SAAG's is already out of the "bottom curve", will inch up slowly in the coming weeks ahead. Those who have just enter this stock can BUY, but those who's underwater can reserve their bullets. Target of RM 0.32 remains firm. Smaller investors who don't know the up and down range, I recommend them not to trade so much or else you might end up losing money. Strategy wise, small investors should go for "Investment".

If you analyze the transaction records, you can easily notice (volume 1 lot 1 lot sell) suppressing the stock price, the SELLERS is reserving their stock pile but want you to sell in order to drive stock price lower. Small investors combine is a GIANT FISH, imagine 3000 small investors have 1000 lots each, that's 3000x1000=3 million lots. They need us to drive the stock up or down. If you don't sell, the stock won't go down.

We can see not much fear mongering after yesterday rally, because we hit them in the stomach yesterday.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For major investment firms, the chart from TA will shift up, meaning their IMMEDIATE SUPPORT will be at 0.23-0.235, HIGHER TARGET will be same as mind now 0.32. (refer back to TA chart)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crude oil, Gold price all in the rise, RM on the rise, US dollar new low (will reach 2007-2008 low level 1.56)...due to recovery wind brewing stronger and stronger

SAAG is the best place to put your money now...

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 15 2009, 02:27 PM
khtan8888
post Oct 15 2009, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Oct 15 2009, 01:17 PM)
If no fuel, even felari oso no used mah.....check the volume B vs S... nod.gif
Switching gear kua hmm.gif
sampool
post Oct 15 2009, 03:29 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 15 2009, 09:26 AM)
dj green, ci red smile.gif
see. rclxms.gif

yawn.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 15 2009, 04:05 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 15 2009, 03:29 PM)
see.  rclxms.gif

yawn.gif
Oh look at the ci graph, the empire tail strike back laugh.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be fearless, motionless, emotionless...

It's easy to scare a monkey and chase it around compare to a cow.

I hope you understand human behavior play a big role driving a stock up and down..

If you don't make a move, you'll make it hard for the SELLERS to manipulate the stock price.

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 15 2009, 04:11 PM
alenac
post Oct 15 2009, 06:45 PM

491 posts

Today the ave buy rate is only 29% and half of the total transactions > 1000 lots and the buy rate of those >1000 lot is only 22%. There is lacked of accumulation more of distribution.

More big sellers are unloading to small holders that's why its not moving.

Time and time again, when people are obsessed with a particular stock, they don't think rationally. Emotion takes over as stakes are high and when they have put all their money in it. Such pitiful state of mind.

When TA (tony) call a buy I would sell.

This post has been edited by alenac: Oct 15 2009, 06:58 PM
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 15 2009, 07:37 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ Oct 15 2009, 06:45 PM)
Today the ave buy rate is only 29% and half of the total transactions > 1000 lots and the buy rate of those >1000 lot is only 22%. There is lacked of accumulation more of distribution.

More big sellers are unloading to small holders that's why its not moving.

Time and time again, when people are obsessed with a particular stock, they don't think rationally. Emotion takes over as stakes are high and when they have put all their money in it. Such pitiful state of mind.

When TA (tony) call a buy I would sell.
I still remember you drumming the selling beat with zaman98 and gang at 0.20-0.205 and cut loss at 0.18 (ridiculous).

Haven't you sold all yours at 0.20-0.205? laugh.gif laugh.gif

I have to say thank you, coz I load up quite a bit at 0.20-0.205. Now it's 0.230. icon_idea.gif

Whenever you call a sell, I definitely will buy... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 15 2009, 07:51 PM
alenac
post Oct 15 2009, 08:20 PM

491 posts

hahahahaha, SucK A*se Anal Good counter is not my kind of investment. I hold zero shares in this counter.
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 15 2009, 08:37 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ Oct 15 2009, 08:20 PM)
hahahahaha, SucK A*se Anal Good counter is not my kind of investment. I hold zero shares in this counter.
I feel you man, I hate myself when I missed the bus.

mazda626
post Oct 15 2009, 11:24 PM

2,335 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Oct 15 2009, 08:37 PM)
I feel you man, I hate myself when I missed the bus.
Mr MakanTidurSaham.....what we have tomolo ? shoting 0.29 ? brows.gif
yang yang
post Oct 15 2009, 11:56 PM

448 posts

Seems like chances for SAAG to fall to 0.20 is very slim liao.
For SAAG to fall less than 0.20, really have to wait for October Myth... tongue.gif
October Myth = Still got 11 days to go..... sweat.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 15 2009, 11:57 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Oct 15 2009, 11:24 PM)
Mr MakanTidurSaham.....what we have tomolo ? shoting 0.29 ? brows.gif
Well, I guess we won't be expecting another spike so soon, the price will need to stabilize around 0.230-0.240 before have the support to move forward. Long term prospect for SAAG is bright amid world economy recovery.

Target RM 0.32 by year end and RM 0.45 before Chinese New Year.
yang yang
post Oct 16 2009, 12:04 AM

448 posts

I don't think SAAG got any problem reaching 0.30++.
0.20 -----> 0.245 (how many days?)
another + 0.06 (sap sap sui....) thumbup.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 16 2009, 12:24 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(yang yang @ Oct 16 2009, 12:04 AM)
I don't think SAAG got any problem reaching 0.30++.
0.20 -----> 0.245 (how many days?)
another + 0.06 (sap sap sui....)  thumbup.gif
I think next week lah, if support is strong, SAAG may breach 0.250-0.260

Latest...

Oil price currently 77.11 USD a barrel wor. hmm.gif
Dow maintain 10,000.

Hoot for oil to breach USD 80 rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 16 2009, 12:38 AM
yang yang
post Oct 16 2009, 12:30 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Oct 16 2009, 12:24 AM)
Looking forward... icon_rolleyes.gif
David_Brent
post Oct 16 2009, 12:39 AM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Oct 16 2009, 12:24 AM)
Latest...

Oil price currently 77.11 USD a barrel wor.  hmm.gif
Dow maintain 10,000.
Not much comfort for those who bought it at 0.35 then.... hmm.gif
Think we are seeing a pre-Deepawali bounce myself, but I may be wrong..... icon_rolleyes.gif

112 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:06 PM