112 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

SAAG

alenac
post May 22 2010, 06:17 PM

491 posts

Another theory by makantidur, that company will buy back shares. if they can buy back shares then they can pay bond hoders then. Instead of the bondholders converting and selling in open market. The coming Q results will determined the direction of SAAG price, at the moment the downside risk is much higher.
zamans98
post May 22 2010, 10:13 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ May 22 2010, 11:37 AM)

This is blatant fraud!!!!!
Aiyo tauke, enough la. I know u hold a lot of SAAG. If you have proof, please send it to appropriate authority. Internet, SC, TV are all at your disposal. Don't be a little boy crying here claiming of Fraud.

Please go back and review your portfolio. There are 1202 stocks listed on KLSE, and I'm sure you're not DUMB enough by only HOLDING SAAG. Truth hurt.

Readers of this thread and holders of SAAG out there : STOP TRADING SAAG. There's much better stocks out there. Buy CIMB!
alenac
post May 22 2010, 10:32 PM

491 posts

Makantidur quote,

"This is blatant fraud!!!!!"

lagi2 fraud. It's caveat emptor lah.

Target 5 sen! possible?

This post has been edited by alenac: May 22 2010, 10:34 PM
ekhoono
post May 23 2010, 12:39 AM

114 posts

Target 5 cent ! Good for me , can abp down laugh.gif
mazda626
post May 23 2010, 02:27 AM

2,335 posts

SAAG = MTONE la..............it shud worth 0.015 - 0.005 only
sampool
post May 25 2010, 09:52 AM

2,294 posts

yes, let the saag to go brankupt tis month. ha ha..... looking forward to 0.050.
myfriend2009
post May 26 2010, 06:10 PM

78 posts

Good news. SAAG made profit 4.895 million for first quarter. Cheer up
ed3
post May 26 2010, 07:03 PM

18 posts

but the turnover is terible? how to make such profit with a pathetic turnover?
alenac
post May 26 2010, 09:20 PM

491 posts

Going by Fun manager's criteria, they will looked into 2 quarters results b4 moving in. Looked at SAAG turnover its declining. Also looked at past press release by its management. If I am not mistaken they said they have millions of ongoing projects in hand, why are they not completed and revenue recognised? Or is it that they r having problems completing them, left as inventories carried forward year to year.

Anyway I haven't checked their latest quarter results. But i did commented last year especially on their inventories below:

"I suspect SAAG 300 mill inventories could be overvalued or fakes. Unusually high inventories points towards past quarters or years of profit manipulations ( to sustain share prices) from actual losses.

High amount of borrowings could also mean that their acquisition costs of control over the management of the company from the previous major shareholders has been transferred to the company. Hence the high costs translated to high inventories to enable window dressing the results. One think about magic, it only last for a while as the truth will finally prevailed or the balloon will have to burst as the pressure is insurmountable."

This post has been edited by alenac: May 26 2010, 09:29 PM
persie
post May 26 2010, 10:49 PM

204 posts

Ha..ha..ha.. I think there are people affected severely by SAAG here..

Added on May 30, 2010, 5:09 pmDown 0.020, up 0.005..
Down again 0.020, up 0.005...
Down again 0.020 and it was up 0.005 again to stay at 0.095..
What next ???

This post has been edited by persie: May 30 2010, 05:09 PM
zamans98
post Jun 11 2010, 10:48 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

SAAG is dying.

Last Price 0.085

See you all at 0.07 in 2 weeks time.
mmusang
post Jun 12 2010, 05:13 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ May 26 2010, 09:20 PM)
Going by Fun manager's  criteria, they will looked into 2 quarters results b4 moving in. Looked at SAAG turnover its declining. Also looked at past press release by its management. If I am not mistaken they said they have millions of ongoing projects in hand, why are they not completed and revenue recognised? Or is it that they r having problems completing them, left as inventories carried forward year to year.

Anyway I haven't checked their latest quarter results. But i did commented last year especially on their inventories below:

"I suspect SAAG 300 mill inventories could be overvalued or fakes. Unusually high inventories points towards past quarters or years of profit manipulations ( to sustain share prices) from actual losses.

High amount of borrowings could also mean that their acquisition costs of control over the management of the company from the previous major shareholders has been transferred to the company. Hence the high costs translated to high inventories to enable window dressing the results. One think about magic, it only last for a while as the truth will finally prevailed or the balloon will have to burst as the pressure is insurmountable."
from their annual report, they preparing their plant for inspection so thats why they are not bidding new project.
project at yemen got defaulted.

mazda626
post Jun 13 2010, 02:15 AM

2,335 posts

SAAG again......? rclxub.gif
alenac
post Jun 13 2010, 12:29 PM

491 posts

Its interesting to see how the board of directors faced the shareholders in the forthcoming AGM. Are they going to keep on lying to shareholders? I hope a shareholder will ask the directors why they are not holding substantial shares in the company if the prospect of the company is good.
persie
post Jun 13 2010, 01:46 PM

204 posts

Pity those holding the shares. There are another series of hundred millions of EXCHANGEABLE BONDS ISSUE & RIGHTS ISSUE to be released. They're dumping shares in the market. The stock is supposed to go down.
alenac
post Jun 16 2010, 10:58 PM

491 posts

Bonds holders liquidating below par.

9652 SAAG SAAG CONSOLIDATED (M) BHD
Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int. (29B)

Particulars of Shareholder 36

Name : Doraley Assets Management Limited
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : 1419929
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : British Virgin Islands

Address:
P.O. Box 957
Offshore Incorporation Centre
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands

Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary shares of RM0.10 each

Name and Address of Registered Holder:
You are advised to read the full contents of the announcement or attachment at
http://www.bursamalaysia.com.

Details of Changes

Date of Notice : 10/06/2010

Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 02/06/2010 Disposed 4,000,000 -
2. 03/06/2010 Disposed 3,000,000 -
3. 04/06/2010 Disposed 1,600,000 -
4. 08/06/2010 Disposed 29,424,200 -
5. 09/06/2010 Disposed 22,362,800 -

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Disposal of shares

Nature of Interest:
Direct

Consideration:

No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 132,584,880 shares (7.3400%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Total : 132,584,880 shares

Remarks:
N/A

Submitted By:
Vijeyalatha a/p V. Rajaratnam

11/06/2010 06:21 PM

zamans98
post Jun 22 2010, 03:33 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:56 AM)
Where is our Friend Zaman... still looking for his RM50 
Some one almost get that today... maybe later in the day.
On the serious note for those who pick up at 0.115 maybe get ready to run
it is already a good profit
Rosdi,

Please donate RM50 to charity. Scan and put up the donation slip.

SAAG 0.085 -0.005

No way it can up 7 cents in 7 trading days.

verbatim
post Jun 25 2010, 11:25 AM

829 posts

SAAG gona become a classic story in future... still waiting for 5 cents.. Bila mau pi ni?

Any news on more bonds release?
alenac
post Jul 2 2010, 10:55 PM

491 posts

Date Turnover Dorealy records of disposal in june 2010
01-Jun-10 70,712
02-Jun-10 56,661 2/06/2010 Disposed 4,000,000
03-Jun-10 74,962 03/06/2010 Disposed 3,000,000
04-Jun-10 28,542 04/06/2010 Disposed 1,600,000
07-Jun-10 45,492
08-Jun-10 597,352 08/06/2010 Disposed 29,424,200
09-Jun-10 421,853 09/06/2010 Disposed 22,362,800
10-Jun-10 48,813
11-Jun-10 69,417
14-Jun-10 120,555
15-Jun-10 89,866
16-Jun-10 159,623
17-Jun-10 29,618
18-Jun-10 76,142 18/06/2010 Disposed 3,400,000 -
21-Jun-10 143,962 21/06/2010 Disposed 10,000,000 -
22-Jun-10 145,649 22/06/2010 Disposed 7,000,000 -
23-Jun-10 138,935 23/06/2010 Disposed 10,500,000
24-Jun-10 273,210 24/06/2010 Disposed 19,500,000
25-Jun-10 115,289
28-Jun-10 53,312
29-Jun-10 475,679 Possible disposal but not disclosed to KLSE as yet
30-Jun-10 102,977

This post has been edited by alenac: Jul 2 2010, 10:56 PM
rosdi1
post Jul 9 2010, 12:39 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Mar 22 2010, 11:42 PM)
I'm willing to wager a bet with you, say RM50 that this SAGGY will not hit 15cts by 30 June 2010. Don't chicken out. Charts are for people who fear the truth.
Ok brother you won the bet.
I will hand the RM 50 the the Mosque Later.

I will not touch SAAG ever

112 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:16 PM