25k bukan satu kali bayar
i thing even rm60 oso can payu monthly?
How to get out from PTPTN blacklist?, Anyone got experience?
Apr 28 2009, 10:47 AM
477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
25k bukan satu kali bayar
i thing even rm60 oso can payu monthly? |
Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM
3,725 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: In /hardware/ |
Mengaku ajelah tak mahu bayar
Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Apr 28 2009, 10:46 AM) unfortunately, that does not make you come out from blacklist. You have to pay RM25,000 all in one shot/time to get youout of blacklist. <-----------dunno how many time i need to repeat this |
Apr 28 2009, 10:49 AM
911 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Eboladrome |
4,522 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
If you want to go oversea, make sure you click here before you travel.
http://www.imi.gov.my/semak.aspx or here http://eform.ptptn.gov.my:8080/blacklist/login.cfm This post has been edited by bingozero: Apr 28 2009, 10:52 AM |
3,039 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Laputa |
Lambat sampai bila
As i know when you are able to earn income, you have to start paying already. If like that the PTPTN bank will empty very fast. I would say the government serve her right. But I expect all defaulter should be blacklisted |
2,614 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 28 2009, 10:50 AM
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
send a letter to PTPTN la...ask to be taken out from BL list and pay the 1st payment as good faith...mana tau they will consider...if not every YEAR cuti-cuti Malaysia SAHAJA LAR...
This post has been edited by ticke: Apr 28 2009, 10:50 AM |
Apr 28 2009, 10:50 AM
477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
ohhh lidat good lar kena stop from going phuket
must send her go gaza lar like this |
Apr 28 2009, 10:52 AM
2,614 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM) unfortunately, that does not make you come out from blacklist. You have to pay RM25,000 all in one shot/time to get you i think she never paid a cent right. put urself in gov's shoes.out of blacklist. <-----------dunno how many time i need to repeat this someone borrow 10% of the amount, 2.5k from you. after 4 years still no payment, not a single cent. then she wants to go phuket to vacation WAFAK |
Apr 28 2009, 10:54 AM
710 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 28 2009, 10:48 AM) unfortunately, that does not make you come out from blacklist. You have to pay RM25,000 all in one shot/time to get you dudeout of blacklist. <-----------dunno how many time i need to repeat this I pay monthly for my PTPTN and doesn't get in any immi blacklist and I've travel abroad so many times. The thing is when its time for you to pay, just pay. Your friend in 2004 already finished master right and 5 years didnt pay any fricking money so she deserved to be blacklist and too bad for her that she need to pay lump sum to get out of blacklist. tell her to think it as bankruptcy notice. if only she was smart. This post has been edited by samuraikacang: Apr 28 2009, 10:55 AM |
911 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Eboladrome |
QUOTE(vkeong @ Apr 28 2009, 10:52 AM) i think she never paid a cent right. put urself in gov's shoes. Thanks to jackass like those people, my brother had a hardtime getting PTPTN loan.someone borrow 10% of the amount, 2.5k from you. after 4 years still no payment, not a single cent. then she wants to go phuket to vacation WAFAK QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Apr 28 2009, 10:54 AM) dude I've been explaining that to this pillock.I pay monthly for my PTPTN and doesn't get in any immi blacklist and I've travel abroad so many times. The thing is when its time for you to pay, just pay. Your friend in 2004 already finished master right and 5 years didnt pay anything fricking money so she deserved to be blacklist and too bad for her that she need to pay lump sum to get out of blacklist. tell her to think it as bankruptcy notice. if only she was smart. This post has been edited by alpha0201: Apr 28 2009, 10:55 AM |
38 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL zai |
lol most comment shows served her right more than she deserve to go teh trip
btw i didn't take ptptn but since she already drag the payment for 4 years, she should start paying back by now le |
1,696 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Genting Casino Bank Vault |
Ini baru padan muka. Dah ambik duit orang tak nak bagi balik.Pifffff
Kasi dia masuk lokap baru tahu.Dont pray pray. Don't give excuse your friend taking masters,she graduated in 2001 and master takes at most 1 one year so she should be working for almost many years now. Think of other poorer students who can't afford to study and have to rely on PTPTN money.If all of you buggers and selfish blarddy fool just take the money and buat tak tahu,who is gonna fund the other students who needs the money. I know of one student who happens to be my friends housemate who came from a very poor family and he cannot afford to pay for the loan to study in UTAR now because PTPTN rejected his application due to the quota for that uni which is only 200 per course. Thanks to your friend,this dude here now has to find other ways to borrow money. This post has been edited by 779364: Apr 28 2009, 10:59 AM |
Apr 28 2009, 10:57 AM
2,281 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Littleroot Town |
Tolong bayar cepat sikit. Kang mati siapa nak bayar? Bukan ke menyusahkan orang lain namanya tu?
Apr 28 2009, 10:58 AM
1,270 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
i pay a part only
now dont know till what amount |
Apr 28 2009, 10:58 AM
710 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Anyway good for her to cuti cuti Malaysia. As long as her job doesn't involved oversea trip, it won't affect her so much right? Cuti only ma, u can still go to so many places in Malaysia. Phuket is not safe anyway. got red shirt and yellow shirt.
Apr 28 2009, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(vkeong @ Apr 28 2009, 10:52 AM) i think she never paid a cent right. put urself in gov's shoes. someone borrow 10% of the amount, 2.5k from you. after 4 years still no payment, not a single cent. then she wants to go phuket to vacation WAFAK QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Apr 28 2009, 10:54 AM) dude ya, she didn't pay single cent. Wah..u guys really shoot kaw kaw. I feel sad for her la. She is nice person. I think because she think noI pay monthly for my PTPTN and doesn't get in any immi blacklist and I've travel abroad so many times. The thing is when its time for you to pay, just pay. Your friend in 2004 already finished master right and 5 years didnt pay any fricking money so she deserved to be blacklist and too bad for her that she need to pay lump sum to get out of blacklist. tell her to think it as bankruptcy notice. if only she was smart. one paying mah. Also got JPJ people also never pay. Malaysian mah. Mana tau so efficient. Now we know about Performance Now from Najib |
Apr 28 2009, 10:59 AM
1,254 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Berlin |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0457sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:09 AM |