216 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Blackberry Support and Discussion, Problem or just want to share

TSphlwnbertopeng
post May 5 2009, 04:24 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ May 5 2009, 04:22 PM)
I just love touch screen device

basically i guess a person preference too....
Ohhhh i see,yap it depends on the person preference i think, i never use touch screen device with big virtual keyboard,i only use pda phone, and i found its diffcult to use it. I want to try use storm,hehehehehhe
megatron007
post May 5 2009, 04:28 PM

4,000 posts

some ppl doesnt like the "press" ffeeling

so again.. it is up to each individual....

but no doubt the multimedia portion is much better smile.gif plus the accelorater for auto screen rotation
R4yMoNd
post May 5 2009, 06:10 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(phlwnbertopeng @ May 5 2009, 04:24 PM)
Ohhhh i see,yap it depends on the person preference i think, i never use touch screen device with big virtual keyboard,i only use pda phone, and i found its diffcult to use it. I want to try use storm,hehehehehhe
ahh... wanna get storm is it?? hmm.gif
petepix
post May 5 2009, 09:05 PM

392 posts

well i am waiting to see how many buy the Storm only to regret it later.......
megatron007
post May 5 2009, 10:02 PM

4,000 posts

havent regret yet

well..i dun stick to a device for along time ...normally 3-6months tongue.gif

ngam ngam ...time to get storm2 ... tongue.gif
R4yMoNd
post May 6 2009, 02:43 AM

1,139 posts

still prefer bold biggrin.gif
tapa
post May 6 2009, 03:42 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(petepix @ May 5 2009, 09:05 PM)
well i am waiting to see how many buy the Storm only to regret it later.......
so ... why would i be regretted if i bought storm later ? ......
i've used to on screen keypad ... on my htc its damn small ... but i don't think it is a problem biggrin.gif
R4yMoNd
post May 6 2009, 04:00 AM

1,139 posts

i think most ppl regret buying storm due lack of qwerty keypad (storm using surepress)
megatron007
post May 6 2009, 08:12 AM

4,000 posts

err.. dun pijit storm user here tongue.gif

btw... wat is the BEST "batt. pull" software

lazi to buka the panel n pull the batt everyday la
R4yMoNd
post May 6 2009, 01:01 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ May 6 2009, 08:12 AM)
err.. dun pijit storm user here tongue.gif

btw... wat is the BEST "batt. pull" software

lazi to buka the panel n pull the batt everyday la
Sorry if i kacaw storm user.. hehehe icon_rolleyes.gif

QuickPull

i use it and work like a charm... the icon also looks nice tongue.gif
lookig4room
post May 7 2009, 09:12 PM

173 posts

Any bro here knows if blackberry, more specifically blackberry bold, works well with P2P when used as a modem? ^^

This post has been edited by lookig4room: May 7 2009, 09:12 PM
elgato
post May 8 2009, 11:00 AM

776 posts

QUOTE(lookig4room @ May 7 2009, 09:12 PM)
Any bro here knows if blackberry, more specifically blackberry bold, works well with P2P when used as a modem? ^^
another one.....i think u should buy STORM. faster...
R4yMoNd
post May 8 2009, 01:49 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(elgato @ May 8 2009, 11:00 AM)
another one.....i think u should buy STORM. faster...
is storm served as p2p modem better compare to bold?
i'm firguring out the relation of ur statement with the question..
encores
post May 9 2009, 03:42 PM

20 posts

i want to want bold
anyone know where is recommended seller in here?
R4yMoNd
post May 10 2009, 02:55 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(encores @ May 9 2009, 03:42 PM)
i want to want bold
anyone know where is recommended seller in here?
new or second hand? erizals selling BOLD brand new celcom unit but two days a go he said out of stock at the moment..
second hand u can find it in garage sales
outdoorxplorer
post May 10 2009, 08:58 AM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

I was being informed by a buddy of mine that Maxis ran out of stock for Bold as of yesterday. I wonder that is true and is Maxis replenishing any new stock?
encores
post May 10 2009, 01:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ May 10 2009, 02:55 AM)
new or second hand? erizals selling  BOLD brand new celcom unit but two days a go he said out of stock at the moment..
second hand u can find it in garage sales
looking for new, i saw erizals thread in garage sales, but he sales javelin not bold.
outdoorxplorer
post May 10 2009, 02:31 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

QUOTE(encores @ May 10 2009, 01:35 PM)
looking for new, i saw erizals thread in garage sales, but he sales javelin not bold.
We need to have 2 units of Bold by coming Tuesday...

Thanks for the info though.

R4yMoNd
post May 10 2009, 02:33 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 10 2009, 08:58 AM)
I was being informed by a buddy of mine that Maxis ran out of stock for Bold as of yesterday. I wonder that is true and is Maxis replenishing any new stock?
Yeah, i believe so..
it depend how the deal with RIM. if they want to take more unit and the unit have more demand, i believe they will

QUOTE(encores @ May 10 2009, 01:35 PM)
mmm, if maxis and celcom dont have then get from PDA Gadget or wateveritis, they selling AP unit
mybiebie
post May 10 2009, 10:15 PM

1,419 posts

hi want to ask if i take my maxis sim with blackberry unlimited service and put it in a 3g phone and surf the internet using notebook...can i enjoy 3G or 3.5G speed...i activated my line as 3g blackberry although i use 8220....somehow I can't get 3g speed as normal surfing around 200kbps..

216 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:21 AM