post Jun 26 2009, 01:15 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Bon Chan FTW cry.gif
uzary
post Jun 26 2009, 03:59 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jun 26 2009, 12:47 AM)
now,wat happen to blackbeard? so easily being defeated by magellan? And for inazuma and ivankov to survive magellan's poison so easily? how could that be possible since even luffy went thru so much suffering during the healing process.  hmm.gif

btw, r.i.p bonchan  cry.gif we'll miss u
for blacbeard, inazuma and ivankov, how they survive i think must be related to the 'haki' technique which is still unknown what is it really.. remember how rayliegh stop the light drop kick to zorro, i think he is using haki, my theory haki is a technique@something that can used against elementary devil fruit user.. hmm.gif

to bonchan, it was sad, but i dun really mind cuz as i recalled, oda didnt kill any of his character, except the all flashback episode e.g belmel- nami's mother.. sad.gif
correct me if im wrong.. even peru - alasbasta strongest warrior is alive after that atomic like explosion.. laugh.gif

shaqmunak
post Jun 26 2009, 04:09 AM

287 posts

Bon-Chan is tha man with bounty 100billion...magelllan will put him at impel down lvl 7 prison..haha
uzary
post Jun 26 2009, 04:13 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

i am new to this thread however i followed one piece ever since the 1st vol manga only tongue.gif

http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=1334823

this link i found, kinda interesting on where echiro oda inspired his character..kinda make sense

i always thought that trafalgar law is inspired from valentino rossi,
i strongly believe it i do

myb this discussion been post in one piece v1 thread, but hope it's ok i bring this up again.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
darosha
post Jun 26 2009, 06:57 AM

469 posts

You all talking like Bon-chan is surely die already.
Did you all forget the Blackbeard crew there? Bon-chan will survive this. The Blackbeard crew will help him, and Bon-chan will be the next new member of Mugiwara Pirate.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 26 2009, 09:14 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jun 26 2009, 03:59 AM)
for blacbeard, inazuma and ivankov, how they survive i think must be related to the 'haki' technique which is still unknown what is it really.. remember how rayliegh stop the light drop kick to zorro, i think he is using haki, my theory haki is a technique@something that can used against elementary devil fruit user.. hmm.gif

to bonchan, it was sad, but i dun really mind cuz as i recalled, oda didnt kill any of his character, except the all flashback episode e.g belmel- nami's mother.. sad.gif 
correct me if im wrong.. even peru - alasbasta strongest warrior is alive after that atomic like explosion.. laugh.gif
Hmm u forgot Dr Hiriluk and Going Merry sweat.gif
golbeza
post Jun 26 2009, 10:28 AM

58 posts

Wasnt Arlong and his pirate crew too caught by the marines, only Hachi escaped though. Arlong wasnt transported to Impel Down? lol
tech_frix
post Jun 26 2009, 11:26 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

damn...i dont even realize tears shed form my eyes................
pjal
post Jun 26 2009, 11:27 AM

BON CHAN!!!! T_T

a true nakama..

This post has been edited by pjal: Jun 26 2009, 11:28 AM
tech_frix
post Jun 26 2009, 11:30 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

this is what we need in our life!!!
NAKAMA FTW!!!
panda-man
post Jun 26 2009, 11:59 AM

2,691 posts

One of my favorite bon clay scenes.

TOMODACHI DAKARA YO~~~

TSyafex
post Jun 26 2009, 12:29 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jun 26 2009, 10:28 AM)
Wasnt Arlong and his pirate crew too caught by the marines, only Hachi escaped though. Arlong wasnt transported to Impel Down? lol
maybe they arent important/dangerous enough and were stored in another jail facility? i mean, impel down is suppose to be for the most dangerous only right.
vreis
post Jun 26 2009, 12:38 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Jun 26 2009, 12:29 PM)
maybe they arent important/dangerous enough and were stored in another jail facility? i mean, impel down is suppose to be for the most dangerous only right.
But Buggy was there blink.gif
TSyafex
post Jun 26 2009, 12:43 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Jun 26 2009, 12:38 PM)
But Buggy was there  blink.gif
he was caught in the great line, and the marine can conclude taht all pirates that can survive the great line is dangerous, i think. and arlong was caught at east blue. so maybe he was imprison there.
pjal
post Jun 26 2009, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(vreis @ Jun 26 2009, 12:38 PM)
But Buggy was there  blink.gif
maybe they missed it.. that prison is pretty huge..
hihihehe
post Jun 26 2009, 02:12 PM

13,781 posts

or mayb buggy is 1 of the nakama of gold d. roger?so they think he is harmful too??haha
hexion
post Jun 26 2009, 02:13 PM

480 posts

hey guys..is bon chan gonna die?
uzary
post Jun 26 2009, 03:21 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2009, 09:14 AM)
Hmm u forgot Dr Hiriluk and Going Merry  sweat.gif
as i said , Dr Hiriluk is a flashback story, oda only kill the flashback character as far as i c, icon_idea.gif

n going merry, is a ship hehe tongue.gif btw merry has been resurrected on the thousand sunny right.rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

Added on June 26, 2009, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(hexion @ Jun 26 2009, 02:13 PM)
hey guys..is bon chan gonna die?
nope, trust me, nobody dies in one piece xcept in the flashback episode only..
only my theory tho, hv faith tongue.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Jun 26 2009, 03:24 PM
Forgotten06
post Jun 26 2009, 03:53 PM

2,950 posts

I really shed a tear when i watching this chapter...daymm touching..
silverchain
post Jun 26 2009, 09:37 PM

503 posts

lol, ur theory kinda right uzary, now i think of it again its true ;p

124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:39 AM