One piece V2, WAR!!!!!!

Exiled_Gundam
post May 7 2009, 02:06 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ May 7 2009, 01:27 PM)
in this manga, most non-devil fruit users are useless except zorro and cook-san tongue.gif
And let's not forget Rayleigh tongue.gif And Jimbei too tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 19 2009, 02:24 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Jun 19 2009, 12:38 PM)
still i can;t believe iva lose to megallan. Iva is dragon most trusted partner. He should be like god damn strong.
Haha Magellan also strong lar.. if not he wouldn't become the chief warden of Impel Down
Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 26 2009, 09:14 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jun 26 2009, 03:59 AM)
for blacbeard, inazuma and ivankov, how they survive i think must be related to the 'haki' technique which is still unknown what is it really.. remember how rayliegh stop the light drop kick to zorro, i think he is using haki, my theory haki is a technique@something that can used against elementary devil fruit user.. hmm.gif

to bonchan, it was sad, but i dun really mind cuz as i recalled, oda didnt kill any of his character, except the all flashback episode e.g belmel- nami's mother.. sad.gif 
correct me if im wrong.. even peru - alasbasta strongest warrior is alive after that atomic like explosion.. laugh.gif
Hmm u forgot Dr Hiriluk and Going Merry sweat.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 16 2009, 10:17 PM

550 posts

Hmm maybe Luffy's mom and Ace's mom are siblings?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 24 2009, 12:49 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jul 23 2009, 11:42 PM)
Again i heard the name Moby D*ck, can't they just use Flying Dutchman  tongue.gif
MD more relevant tongue.gif Since it's a name of white whale
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 25 2009, 12:56 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(seyuripa @ Jul 25 2009, 12:52 PM)
LOl tongue.gif I laughed when I saw the name of the ship as well...
Haha u probably never watch the Moby Dik movie yet tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 22 2009, 12:04 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Aug 21 2009, 08:28 PM)
Can't they make like a weapon from the stone?

An axe or a sword maybe.
Hmm I did remember there was something like seastones net during the time when Marine caught Buggy. Maybe they can't deploy it that many?
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 22 2009, 12:10 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 22 2009, 12:07 AM)
yeah, they did have that. also, smoker have some in front of his stick thingy. and all the cuffs used at impel down is kairo stone. so i dont think they have an issue of limited supply.
Hmm but the war with Whitebeard involve dunno how many thousands of ppl.. I doubt they have that many seastones-equipped weaponry. And I think WB DF users can easily dodge those weapons tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Aug 22 2009, 12:11 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 27 2009, 11:10 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Sep 27 2009, 10:56 AM)
no liao, the real kuma always carry his bible around and shoots his paw paw bubbles. only the robo-kuma will shoot laser beams  tongue.gif
real kuma can shoot laser beams from his mouth only, while pacifista can shoot laser beams from mouth and both palms
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 27 2009, 11:29 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Sep 27 2009, 11:22 AM)
oh, i didnt know tat  sweat.gif
i tot only robo-kuma can doo that  sweat.gif
Haha he did fire it once during his fight with Zoro in Thriller Bark
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 4 2009, 10:38 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Oct 4 2009, 10:07 AM)
why all luffy attacks wont hurt smokey ? , but he did hit blackbeard , and he said luffy haki is getting stronger..
Blackbeard's Logia-type ability is different from the usual Logia, since he still can take physical hits (in the other hand, he can hurt any DF user w/out haki)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 7 2009, 11:04 AM

550 posts

Haha maybe Dragon will come and rescue Luffy instead? whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 15 2009, 02:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Oct 15 2009, 02:27 PM)
....i think everyone has lost the plot... suddenly this became an ecchi thread hahahaha.
That's what will happen if no chapter of OP for the particular week whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 19 2009, 03:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 19 2009, 03:09 PM)
found out jango was a marine..i only know why he become marine from the website..but got tell about it in manga or anime?
Ya got.. from the mini arc in front of each chapter
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 23 2009, 07:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Oct 23 2009, 01:32 PM)

and i was thinking if all the pirates allied each other and fight with all the marines, the marines are done for, wouldn't it?  tongue.gif
Maybe, but the casualties of both sides will be too great.
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 23 2009, 09:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Oct 23 2009, 08:55 PM)
Like Kyo Shi-Lang's killing intent.
Spider sense whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 24 2009, 09:15 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Oct 23 2009, 10:24 PM)
I believe I saw that vista sword guy before at previous chapters... anyone?
He's among the first group who jumps out from WB ship
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 25 2009, 07:25 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Oct 24 2009, 11:08 PM)
mihawk is not that strong ,

Actually WB 3rd Division captain is not weak either (he did lift a mountain of iceberg), and diamond is the hardest material.
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 25 2009, 07:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Haruhi @ Oct 25 2009, 06:50 PM)
Well it's always possible. After all.. who would have thought Buggy/Baroque Works would have returned.

I have to say though, excluding Marco and X-Drake, the generic animal Zoan fruits are the most useless category tongue.gif
The flying ones are useful though. Maybe they can act as bomber in this war tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 10 2009, 01:51 PM

550 posts

Hmm but for lasers, I don't think u need devil fruit power to produce it tongue.gif

0.0469sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:30 PM