One piece V2, WAR!!!!!!

uzary
post Jun 26 2009, 03:59 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jun 26 2009, 12:47 AM)
now,wat happen to blackbeard? so easily being defeated by magellan? And for inazuma and ivankov to survive magellan's poison so easily? how could that be possible since even luffy went thru so much suffering during the healing process.  hmm.gif

btw, r.i.p bonchan  cry.gif we'll miss u
for blacbeard, inazuma and ivankov, how they survive i think must be related to the 'haki' technique which is still unknown what is it really.. remember how rayliegh stop the light drop kick to zorro, i think he is using haki, my theory haki is a technique@something that can used against elementary devil fruit user.. hmm.gif

to bonchan, it was sad, but i dun really mind cuz as i recalled, oda didnt kill any of his character, except the all flashback episode e.g belmel- nami's mother.. sad.gif
correct me if im wrong.. even peru - alasbasta strongest warrior is alive after that atomic like explosion.. laugh.gif

uzary
post Jun 26 2009, 04:13 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

i am new to this thread however i followed one piece ever since the 1st vol manga only tongue.gif

http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=1334823

this link i found, kinda interesting on where echiro oda inspired his character..kinda make sense

i always thought that trafalgar law is inspired from valentino rossi,
i strongly believe it i do

myb this discussion been post in one piece v1 thread, but hope it's ok i bring this up again.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
uzary
post Jun 26 2009, 03:21 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2009, 09:14 AM)
Hmm u forgot Dr Hiriluk and Going Merry  sweat.gif
as i said , Dr Hiriluk is a flashback story, oda only kill the flashback character as far as i c, icon_idea.gif

n going merry, is a ship hehe tongue.gif btw merry has been resurrected on the thousand sunny right.rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

Added on June 26, 2009, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(hexion @ Jun 26 2009, 02:13 PM)
hey guys..is bon chan gonna die?
nope, trust me, nobody dies in one piece xcept in the flashback episode only..
only my theory tho, hv faith tongue.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Jun 26 2009, 03:24 PM
uzary
post Jun 27 2009, 12:30 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ Jun 26 2009, 09:37 PM)
lol, ur theory kinda right uzary, now i think of it again its true ;p
hehe, tq tongue.gif rclxms.gif for me one piece is one of the greatesst manga i hv read.. one of the reason is becoz oda didnt kill any of his character.. aint like naruto, i duno wat the hell is the creator thinking, how colud he kill jiraiya and hitachi.. btter revived them somehow cuz i started to hate naruto..

ok back to piece, letz make some prediction on wat will happen in maryjoah..

my thought is whitebeard come in, shanks with the one of the 4 emperor, impossibly dragon appear, it a hell of a war break out.. but its kinda the ultimate story if it happen dat way, one piece might as well end here, without discovering the one piece treasure itseft hehehehe tongue.gif
uzary
post Jul 10 2009, 02:17 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

dun worry, jimbei wont do anything to luffy, he is a good fish, coz he can talk to the shark hehehhe tongue.gif
uzary
post Jul 10 2009, 08:59 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

yaaa, dammit, always one piece.. oda seems to be bz everytime huhuhuu
uzary
post Jul 25 2009, 03:00 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

i think, buggy will kill wb, then he become the next strongest men hahahaha tongue.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
uzary
post Jul 30 2009, 08:35 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

damm, i loved one piece, so wb is a devilfruit user after all..a quake man, is it a logia type?? hmm.gif
uzary
post Jul 31 2009, 03:53 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(bcts85 @ Jul 31 2009, 03:16 PM)
yes...

did anyone know the rest of the two emperor?

so far, only shanks and WB appear and the name (???) is fighting with Shanks currently... left one more...
one is call kaidou@gaidou, the 1 that being intercepted by shank when wb make the move to rescue ace, the oter one is still unknown.. smile.gif source : http://onepiece.wikia.com/wiki/Kaidou

This post has been edited by uzary: Jul 31 2009, 04:03 PM
uzary
post Aug 1 2009, 03:45 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

i dun think the war will end op, but it could be an ending for op season 1 like gantz, then will continue season 2 again after a while, say oda taking a long holiday..myb..ehhehehe tongue.gif biggrin.gif
uzary
post Aug 7 2009, 02:55 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

unbelievable, the 1st and 3rd squad captain can match hawkeye n kizaru.. wat a strenght bruce.gif brows.gif
uzary
post Aug 7 2009, 03:31 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Aug 6 2009, 06:24 PM)
fire also hav many stages ok? we forgot abit bout science studies already. red/orange to green to blue to white is the strongest fire color
i think u were right as marco fire is a blue flame, and im suppose blue fire is much hotter then red/orange color on, a non luminous flame flex.gif

btw hawkeye vs diamond jose(wb 3rd squad captain) i think jose will lose as i believe hawkeye can cut thru diamond, even zorro can cut thru steel when he beat mr 1 Daz Bones from baroque works.. look at the huge slash from hawkeye!! flex.gif is zorro ready to face hawkeye yet?? tongue.gif

sorry2,now put spoiler oredy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Aug 7 2009, 02:56 PM
uzary
post Aug 7 2009, 04:18 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(shaqmunak @ Aug 7 2009, 04:03 AM)
waa very detail lah...btw its kinda messy so many new char and so confusing.
i think all these new char will not gona be to important to the story later..i assume..

at least better than bleach as i cant even remember most name of their main supporting character.. tongue.gif bleach -many character with hard name to remember hehehehhe
uzary
post Aug 7 2009, 11:12 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

i wonder wat will xtualy happen when luffy arrive, remember, crocodile and especially buggy doh.gif hav their own objective which is to kill wb and claim the world strongest men..

jimbei and luffy without doubt will side wt wb, so i assume they gona start fighting each otha.. mega_shok.gif

Added on August 7, 2009, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 7 2009, 07:27 PM)
WB captains are on par with the admirals. woot woot!!!!
and no one is getting any nearer to WB just yet without fighting the captains 1st. den who is 'qualify' to fight with WB then???

OP FTW!!!!!
i think wb was waiting for buggy hehehehhe tongue.gif biggrin.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Aug 7 2009, 11:15 PM
uzary
post Aug 8 2009, 01:07 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(ssiapf @ Aug 8 2009, 12:14 AM)
i think luffy will just come in and grab ace away from all the admiral and escape.
Cos nobody gonna die.
And WB just call out to every ally to withdraw then
u sure nobody gona dier, and luffy just gona get away like that? hmm.gif

although i first claim that nobody ever died in op except in flashback story, but this tym i am bout to doubt that..
it is becoz this tym is an ultimate war, i suspect wb will be the victim cry.gif ..at least..although still i hope nobody dies including wb.. nod.gif
this is not dragon ball nor brooke devil fruit power that can be revived after dead.. if oda kill anyone, they cant be resurrected, i mean really get killed and not hangin dead(like u think he is bein killed and the next thing u know, they r still alive, like peru of alasbasta) icon_idea.gif
uzary
post Aug 9 2009, 05:11 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(zulboydarn @ Aug 9 2009, 11:37 AM)
u forgetting Gol D Roger... tongue.gif
then Zorro long girlfriend...look like Tashigi one... tongue.gif
thats in the past@flashback story dude.. no one died yet..at least.. icon_idea.gif

Added on August 9, 2009, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 9 2009, 01:09 PM)
he means no one in OP has died during the present time. all those died in the past.
yup, i agree with u, no one dies in op (present time) yet thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Aug 9 2009, 05:18 PM
uzary
post Aug 11 2009, 01:24 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Aug 10 2009, 03:04 PM)
ok i got that

but i got one question , can vice admiral tsuru fight ?

im sure she can, if not she wont be there a the battle scene as she will be a burden to all her colleague.

Added on August 11, 2009, 1:25 am
QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 10 2009, 03:49 PM)
im sure she can fight. the old people always know some special technique and super agile tongue.gif
im agree with u, she must have so kind of ability at her sleeve..even coby and helmeppo posses the super human form technique..she s a vice admiral after all icon_idea.gif

Added on August 11, 2009, 1:27 am
QUOTE(golbeza @ Aug 10 2009, 04:14 PM)
mebbe vice admiral tsuru doesnt possess any devil fruit power, just like Garp  tongue.gif
how do u know garp doesnt posses any devil fruit? u sure? i now he has haki cause he can knock luffy easily altho luffy's body is rubber..

Added on August 11, 2009, 1:30 am
QUOTE(yafex @ Aug 11 2009, 01:13 AM)
not really about the story, but one piece is voted the number one manga for men, aged 10 - 50 and around third for women. its the newest poll, covers up untill june 2009
the ranking for men: [attachmentid=1129908]   
the ranking for women: [attachmentid=1129910]

source :sankakucomplex

the site is NSFW, in case some of you have never went there.

there you go, one piece is above all. bwahahahahaha!!!
waah, 40-50 of age also read manga..japanese.. i salute.. me too i think i still reading mangas disregard my how old is my age huhuhu

This post has been edited by uzary: Aug 11 2009, 01:30 AM
uzary
post Aug 14 2009, 06:46 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ Aug 14 2009, 12:23 AM)
Wait till he get to Enies Lobby arc ... when Robin cried that she wants to live ... wahlau ... lagi touching ...  thumbup.gif
the most touching part, when they burn going merry and say goodbye.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Aug 14 2009, 06:47 AM
uzary
post Aug 15 2009, 12:30 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Aug 14 2009, 11:12 PM)
i dont think WB has the earthquake

he has the gura gura no mi which quake quake fruit

he not just can create earthquake but all kinds of quake like airquake
nope, i think he can (create earthquake), that why he is known to has the power to destroy the world hehehhe icon_idea.gif
uzary
post Aug 15 2009, 01:13 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Aug 15 2009, 01:00 PM)
why u so confusing one? 1st say he dun have earthquake then later say he has all the quakes including earthquake. meaning he has the earthquake rite? lol... yes he can make all kinds of quake but he cant make the duck's quake
hahaha really gud one rclxms.gif making the duck quake.. thumbup.gif

0.0367sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:05 PM